Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
CHC Galini Sea View Hotel

CHC Galini Sea View Hotel

Bestill Nå
8 basert på 106 anmeldelser
Komfort
 7.9
Service og Ansatte
 8
Renslighet
 8
Sted
 8.3
Valuta for pengene
 7.9
Viser 46-60 (Total 106)

LithuaniaLithuania
16 June 2014
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.6

BelgiumBelgium
15 June 2014
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.6

GreeceGreece
6 June 2014
breakfast was not fresh and tasteful, same with dinner.
6.8
Roman
NorwayNorway
3 June 2014
Big comfortable room
Just a short walk away from the beach
Boring food in the restaurant
The hotel is located uphill, but we got used to walking up and down with the stroller, it might be a bit trickier for disabled old people though.
6.6

ItalyItaly
22 May 2014
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
10
Michael
CyprusCyprus
18 May 2014
The location was fine for us as we wanted a relaxing holiday and the facilities in the hotel and at the beach, a few minutes walk away, were perfect. The staff throughout the hotel performed above expectations and we're invariably friendly and helpful. On occasion there were difficulties, particularly in the restaurant, due to the shortage of staff but those that were there worked tirelessly and cheerfully to resolve them. Although the hotel fulfilled all our needs I don't believe the rating of 5 star is appropriate but I would stay there again if I visited Crete.
8.6
Svetoslav
RussiaRussia
29 April 2014
Friendly, helpful personnel, nice location, excellent food, great view. Distance to the beach 150 m. I would recommend Wi-Fi coverage in most rooms, not only at reception area.
9.6
Birgitte
DenmarkDenmark
27 April 2014
Great view - nice rooms - good food Not for disable people
8.4

DenmarkDenmark
27 April 2014
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
10
Torben
DenmarkDenmark
20 April 2014
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8.4

CyprusCyprus
18 September 2013
The food
7.8
Quentin
FranceFrance
28 July 2013
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
7

19 July 2013
Stay away from this hotel
Everything!!!!!!!!
Not 5 star
Reserved a double room with side sea view at the CHC Galini sea view hotel (a so-called 5 star resort). Upon check-in at 2 pm at the hotel we were silently bumped down to their sister hotel across the street (the disgusting hole called the "Galini Beach"). They didn't even tell us they were overbooked at the sea view. They just made it seem like the room was across the street and part of the same hotel. When we arrived at the room we realized that we had been duped and immediately went to confront them back at the CHC Galini sea view hotel. Initially they played it off as if nothing was wrong until we pulled up the booking in our email and showed it to them. At that point she finally admitted to us they were overbooked and had no other rooms available in the hotel we booked. Meanwhile another guest was at the desk fervently trying to get some help opening his safe to retrieve his insulin and was getting no assistance from the staff. He confided that this was the worst hotel that he ever stayed in, the air conditioner leaked on the bed and you had to go to the front desk to get more toilet paper. We then asked for our money back we were told to wait to talk with the manager of the hotel. They sent us into an office away from the other guests and said they could offer us a discount on the room or give us unlimited drinks and food if we wanted to stay in the room at the Galini beach hotel. We did not accept. It would have been nice if they were honest with us in the first place and didn't waste our time. I would stay away from this hotel it is poorly run and the staff are not trustworthy. They did not honor our reservation and to make matters worse they tried to overcharge us for a stay in far worse accommodations. STAY AWAY NOT 5 STAR!!! thanks for wasting more than half a day of our vacation!! we then had to go find another room for the rest of our trip in JULY!!!!!
Ninva
SwedenSweden
9 July 2013
The staff and the overall feeling in the hotel, it was quiet and we were able to enjoy our holiday. Our room was amazing with a huge balcony and the view was breathtaking. The only negative part of our stay att this hotell was the variety of food, we stayed there for 2 weeks with all inclusive and it felt like it was the same food that was being served again and again. I must admit that I had some doubt when i booked through www.thehotel.gr being that we only booked online and the web page was unknown to uss previously, but all questions and insecurity we has dissapeared when we arrived and the galini hotel confirmed our booking nd we received a great room. I will recommend this web site for others visiting crete.
9.4

IsraelIsrael
24 May 2013
התאכזבנו מהמלון, החדרים פשוטים מאוד, האוכל מאכזב, המתקנים במלון עלובים וחלקם הגדול לא תקין.
המלון רשום כ- 5 כוכבים אבל מרגיש כמו 3 כוכבים
7