Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Horafakia Car Rental

Horafakia Car Rental

Varaa Nyt
9.4 Based on 45 reviews
Comfort
 9.3
Service and Staff
 9.7
Puhtaus
 9.2
Sijainti
 9.6
Value for Money
 9.4
Showing 1-15 (Total 45)
Jan
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 August 2019
Excellent service for a very good price. The representative from Horafakia was waiting for us at the airport, we sign documents, paid, and get a car. Easy as that. Seats weren't the cleanest, but we did not leave it in a better condition so it's just fair. The owner did his best to get us a car in a price range we wanted even if it meant it wasn't a new car as advertised on their website.
Overall very happy with the service and would recommend it to our friends.
9
Anton
BulgariaBulgaria
11 August 2019
Prompt service. Excellent location, right next to the Chania airport. Very good value for money.
10

IrelandIreland
9 August 2019
Very good service. Really enjoyed having a car to get to see all the beautiful beaches. Will definitely use this company again.
8.8

FranceFrance
5 August 2019
Everything was good and personnel very nice.
8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
29 July 2019
There are not any comments for this review
10

13 July 2019
Car pick-up and return was fast and easy. No complications. The vehicle was clean and in very good working order. Very satisfied.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
9 July 2019
I was delighted with the very high level of service, excellent value for money.
Dusan
26 June 2019
There are not any comments for this review
10
Martin
24 June 2019
Excellent service! Met us at the airport with the car on arrival and dropped us off after we delivered the car back.

Really friendly and can definitely recommend them.
10
Tararescu
RomaniaRomania
24 June 2019
There are not any comments for this review
10

22 June 2019
There are not any comments for this review
9.8
NEJIB
FranceFrance
19 June 2019
There are not any comments for this review
9.6
Doreen
CanadaCanada
12 June 2019
Excellent service, pick up and drop off were convenient. Good value for money.
10
James
USAUSA
9 June 2019
Great little car (Hyundai i20) - in perfect condition and easy to drive and park. Excellent service from the Manager - the car was dropped off and picked up at our villa exactly as we requested. Very affordable. I would highly recommend this car rental service to other visitors to Crete / Chania.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 June 2019
Excellent service. Great service. Being able to pull up at the departure door and have car from.
Collected there was wonderful and made the car return really easy.
10