Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Horafakia Car Rental
9.5 Fantastinen based on 83 reviews

Arviot

Katso kaikki arviot

Horafakia Car Rental

Varaa Nyt
9.5 Based on 83 reviews
Comfort
 9.3
Service and Staff
 9.7
Puhtaus
 9.4
Sijainti
 9.5
Value for Money
 9.5
Showing 16-30 (Total 83)

SwedenSweden
28 July 2022
Everything was better than expected. Very kind staff and verify professional. Highly recommended!
10

FranceFrance
1 July 2022
La Hyundai avec climatisation, en parfait état, louée chez Horafakia Rental, nous a été très précieuse et nous a permis de nous déplacer en Crête, dans les meilleurs conditions de confort et de sécurité.
9.4

PolandPoland
27 June 2022
This is review of a car rental service near Chania Airport. All over very good service and value for money. To my surprise, car was brand new, clean and comfortable for 4 adults and 2 big suitcases (as ordered) . Service was friendly and absolutely trouble free. The only disadvantage could be the fact that the Horafakia's office is located few hundred meters away from the airport building but in fact it really did not matter at all, since on the arrival I was picked up from the airport and then once returned the car to their office, dropped off back at the airport building entrance.
I would definitely use Horafakia Car Rental again !! Thanks !!!
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 June 2022
Great car rental from Horafakia! They were waiting for us at the airport, the paperwork was no fuss at all and we were on our way in a decent car in no time! Returning it was the same. We agreed the drop off time. No paperwork required and no fuss!
The best thing was the price. I had done loads of research and Horafakia the by far the best value! This allowed us to keep the car for the whole 2 weeks of our stay and explore more of the great places that Crete has to offer! Brilliant all round! Thank you Horafakia and TheHotel.gr!

GermanyGermany
10 June 2022
Horafakia Car Rental hat uns am Flughafen Chania abgeholt. Der Mietwagen war genau der, den wir bestellt hatten, was wichtig für das Gepäck von 4 Personen war. Der Wagen lief einwandfrei und auch die Rückgabe war problemlos, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis super. Jederzeit wieder, wir haben Horafakia schon weiterempfohlen. Vielen Dank!
10

GermanyGermany
4 June 2022
Everything was perfect, everyone very helpful.
9.2

PolandPoland
31 May 2022
There are not any comments for this review
7.4

FranceFrance
23 May 2022
Ravie d'avoir réservé avec Horafakia Car Rental. Les membres du personnels étaient réellement au petits soins, nous attendant à l'aéroport à l'arrivée et également pour notre retour alors que cela n'était pas prévu. La voiture était vraiment bien nettoyée.
Le rapport qualité/prix est très correct.
Je recommande à 100%.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 May 2022
Excellent car, helpful staff and really good value for money.
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 May 2022
Helpful, quick and easy on pick up and return.
10

FranceFrance
9 May 2022
Très bon rapport qualité prix !!
9.6

GermanyGermany
29 September 2021
Best experience with a car rental. Nice stuff, best price.
10

NorwayNorway
28 September 2021
Very good service, and reasonable rental price.
10

SwedenSweden
12 September 2021
Excellent service and value for money.
9

GermanyGermany
9 September 2021
Everything was perfect. A very kind man waited for us at the airport and drove us to the car. We got an almost new Hyundai which was the perfect car for our needs. Highly recommend!
10