Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Isadora Apartments

Book Now
9.1 Based on 46 reviews
Comfort
 8.6
Service and Staff
 9.4
Cleanliness
 8.7
Location
 9.7
Value for Money
 9
Showing 1-15 (Total 46)
Vitalii
RussiaRussia
18 June 2017
Отличный вид! Чистота! Тёплый приём! Недалеко до пляжа! Нет Очень все понравилось! Прекрасный вид! Добрые и гостеприимные хозяева! В холодильнике нас уже ждала бутылочка прекрасного критского вина, а на столе фрукты и вкусное печенье. Изумительные из печки пирожки, приготовленные самой хозяйкой и добродушный приём! Хочется вернуться сюда ещё раз!
10
Irene
NorwayNorway
10 September 2016
Lovely place and Beautiful owners. We had a wonderful stay. Beautiful owners and Good experiences from The Hotel.gr
9.8

NorwayNorway
15 June 2016
Very Beautiful owner and a lovely place The cleaning was not Good Very Good
7.4

NorwayNorway
4 June 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 September 2015
Lovely owners. Lovely views. Very convenient. Bit tight. Excellent all around.
8.8

NorwayNorway
5 September 2015
Recomend this place for the nice wiew, nice apartments, very friendly service, and great hospitality from the owners.
We vere satisfied by the change of towels and cleaned beds twice a weeek, (also when we asked between those changes)
We also did have more than enough toiletpaper during our stay
We just needed to ask the friendly owners when there was something missing, and they helped us at once
We enjoyed our stay very much
The cleaning is not so good, old spots from food on the kitchenwalls and fittings, also at the bedroom walls and toilets.
There is a washingmaskin, but we also recomend a dishwasher in the kitchen.
The nearly eighty steps, (in different sizes,) down to the street and beach, is complitly dark after eight o clock in the evening and makes it difficult to walk home in the evening without any light with you
We are satisfied with all the staff we been spoken to, by e-mail, telephone or face to face.
Wery good feedback for everything we ask for.
Thank you for your hospitality , you are all doing a great job for all of us tourists every day!
As makes us wanna come back again and again and again for ever moore
HURRA for you!!
8.8
Ekaterina
RussiaRussia
6 June 2015
Отличные апартаменты с захватывающим видом на море, мы жили в двухкомнатных апартаментах под номером 4. Очень доброжелательные владельцы, приятно было с ними общаться. Апартаменты чистые, каждый день застилали постель, меняли полотенца. Красиво оформленная территория вокруг.Отдельное спасибо за раннее заселение, летели всю ночь с детьми, и это было очень кстати. Отличная коммуникация с менеджерами при бронировании и потом, легко решались все вопросы. Как резюме, все было отлично, с удовольствием бы вернулись еще раз на Крит и в Альмириду в частности. Спасибо.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
5 June 2015
Beautifull vieuw.
Near by the sea
Safe sea area for children
The cleaning service
The combined kitchen/livingroom is small for 6 persons in case of rain or when te sun is to hot to sit outside.
In the livingroom is no sofa .
For us, 4 adults and 2 children, it was a very good apartment.
7.8

18 May 2014
Absolutely wonderful location, incredible view. Lovely owners, Niki and Georgis, and of course Carlos. I loved it, it's the 3rd time I have stayed there and I intend to go back in September.
10

GermanyGermany
30 April 2014
There are not any comments for this review
9.6
Hilary
8 October 2013
Small but perfect - a view to die for - the most delightful couple who are the owners, who could not have done more to make me feel at home. Mrs Niki brought freshly made cheese pies to my door on Sunday morning. Very convenient for the lovely beach at Almyrida - just down a few steps, perfect for a late evening swim. The little studio I had (travelling alone) was immaculate, and had everything I needed. Huge bowl of fresh fruit on arrival, water in the fridge, a safe in the room and even a hair dryer thoughtfully provided. Great directions meant I drove straight from the airport with no problems, even though I had not been to that part of Crete before. A really lovely place to stay - would have no hesitation in going back or recommending to others. None - it's perfect!
10
Trevor
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 September 2013
Isadora Apartments - Almirida

We were very late arriving but received a warm welcome from the owners with fresh fruit and a bottle of wine to greet us. Unusually for Greek studios, they were well equipped with a hair dryer, coffee machine, electric kettle and toaster. The room was spotlessly clean and had a fantastic view of the sea from the balcony. The location of the apartments was spectacular with steps leading directly to the picturesque fishing harbour, beaches and tavernas. All amenities were readily available within easy walking distance, but the position of the apartments meant that there was no noise disturbance from the bars late at night, and no passing traffic. We had a wonderful holiday and are hoping to return there with members of the family next year.
10
Edward
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 September 2012
Friendly and helpful owners. Lovely views out to sea.
9
Rolf
13 September 2012
Et nydelig sted, hyggelig vertspar og vakker, åpen utsikt. Stille, rolig område. Litt harde madrasser. Vi kan trygt anbefale et opphold her; vi kommer gjerne tilbake.
9.3
Jurgen
29 August 2012
Superb location and view, quiet, clean
close to beach, very friendly hosts,
variety of restaurants in walking distance
nothing to say!
balcony a bit small - our fault we booked too late and only had the smallest apartment
We stayed 10 days and really enjoyed the place, if you have a car it an almost ideal place. The host are very friendly and keep the place very clean.
We booked very very late and could only get the smallest apartment with a small balcony.
If you want to explore the surroundings a car is useful.
Almirida village is quite small but restaurants and shops are in walking distance.
9.6