Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kalami House
9.4 Hervorragend 49 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Kalami House

Jetzt buchen
9.4 von 49 Bewertungen
Komfort
 8.8
Service und Personal
 9.5
Sauberkeit
 9.4
Ort
 9.8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.4
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 49)

NetherlandsNetherlands
2 May 2024
What a great place this is. Very quiet and close to the see. You have a small beach almost to yourself. Emmanuel and Yannis are very friendly and always willing to help. A perfect place to see the western part of Crete. For sure I we would go to Kalami again if we would visit Crete again.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 October 2023
The most beautiful setting. Having the beach at the bottom of the garden and being able to swim in the clear calm water any time, was just perfect. That is what we will miss the most and the view. The house was perfect for our needs, and the teenage daughter liked to have her own private area on the lower part of the house. Great location, however you will need a car if planning to leave the house and explore Crete. There are supermarkets close by. The hosts were quick to respond and gave so much advice and info on a visit to Crete. They helped us sort the car hire too. Very good altogether. Fully recommend this property and the hosts. Beautiful 😊
10

IsraelIsrael
1 September 2023
The most wonderful place - the best one known for me so far, should be kept this lovely house for years.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 August 2023
Lovely house so close to the beach. Great location - we would love to come back.
9.8

FranceFrance
19 August 2023
Sublime séjour idéal pour se ressourcer en famille. Endroit bien situé, très calme, hotes réactifs et de bon conseil. Un panier de fruit nous attendait pour notre arrivée. Logement très propre. Un grand merci pour cette sublime semaine.
10

CanadaCanada
1 July 2023
Excellent location, communication and hospitality. Two minutes walk to your own beach. Seven minutes drive to the grocery store. Twenty five minutes to Old Town Chania. Wake up for the daily sunrise right outside your window. Our favorite summer home! Kalami house is the best!
10

FranceFrance
4 June 2023
Nous avons passé un fabuleux séjour dans cette petite maison pour la deuxième fois. Le calme, la mer et la vue sont parfaits pour décompresser. Le logement est parfaitement propre et Emmanuel & Yannis sont extrêmement prévenants et réactifs. La petite plage au bout du jardin était déserte en ce début de juillet. Prévoir quand même des chaussures pour éviter les petits cailloux et les oursins. Seul petit conseil pour améliorer le séjour serait d'ajouter un peu plus de couverts et d'ustensiles de cuisine.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
29 May 2023
Kalami beach was a nice launch pad for Chania and other parts of Crete. The beach there is also relaxing, clean, and was easy access from the house. The hosts were very proactive and responsive. It was a nice place to stay after a visit to Athens.
10

IndiaIndia
25 May 2023
This place is simply amazing: the location, convenience, the view, serenity, quiet everything. The hosts were very nice and communicative. Checkin was absolutely painless, so was checkout. Washer worked very well, at 4 kg, it was perfect size for us. The two floors are private, means they don't have internal access to each other. This worked brilliantly because we were two independent couples. Both floors have kitchens and bathrooms. Linen was spotless and adequate. We didnt cook but there seemed to be enough of everything, pots and pan-wise. The road to the driveway is steep and the driveway is at an angle. You need to be careful parking a big car in there. It's easy but a little back and forth may be required. The house is in the midst of vegetation, so some bugs etc is inevitable. They didn't bother us. Overall, absolute gem of a stay. Will stay again in a heartbeat.
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
2 May 2023
Right by the beach and great views!
10

FranceFrance
8 April 2023
Séjour parfait grâce à la beauté du site, à la gentillesse et à la réactivité d'Emmanuel et Yannis!
10

IsraelIsrael
12 October 2022
Not the first time visiting this amazing marine House, best place to relax and enjoy at beautiful West Crete. Host are very nice. Need a car to go out (if you don’ t plan to walk a lot).
9.8

PolandPoland
5 October 2022
Beautiful place with amazing view and very helpful host.
10

BelgiumBelgium
12 September 2022
The house is topical super cute and really well located, just by the sea. The view is superb and the area is quite. The host are super kind and really easy to reach. I would definitely recommend it!
10

SpainSpain
14 August 2022
Hemos estado una semana con dos hijos adolescentes y fue perfecto contar con dos plantas de la casa independientes una de la otra. La vida la hacíamos en la casa de arriba, donde hay unas maravillosas vistas y una terraza preciosa para disfrutar de las comidas y momentos del día. La playa que está a 40 metros de la casa es maravillosa para nadar y empezar o acabar el día. La ubicación de la casa está muy bien. La Canea está a 20 minutos y también está cerca de otros pueblos donde se puede comer, y cerca de playas de arena. La comunicación ha sido excelente. Y siempre han estado pendientes de que estemos a gusto. Definitivamente recomendamos la casa y ojalá volvamos en un futuro cercano. Gracias por todo.
10