Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Italiano
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kappa Apartment
Nuovo!
9.8 Eccellente based on 10 reviews

Recensioni

Tutte le recensioni

Kappa Apartment Nuovo!

Prenota ora
9.8 Based on 10 reviews
Comfort
 9.7
Servizio e Personale
 10
Pulizia
 9.7
Ubicazione
 10
Qualità-Prezzo
 9.5
Showing 1-10 (Total 10)

CanadaCanada
22 October 2022
We had a lovely stay at Emmanuel and Yanni’s Airbnb . Yannis is a great host, and checked in with us daily with awesome recommendations. The Airbnb is newly constructed and was the perfect location. It was walking distance to the bus station and old town Chania, it was walking distance to all the recommended restaurants and supermarkets. The local taxi station and local bus stop were right around the corner, we were able to take bus number 15 and 21 to the beaches. I highly recommend this Airbnb, will definitely revisit one day.
10

GermanyGermany
1 October 2022
We felt very welcome! Emmanuel & Yannis are great hosts and I recommend everyone to book an accommodation with them. If I’ll ever visit Crete again, I’ll definitely go here! They also recommend a lot of restaurants, sights and beaches that we needed to visit.
10

FranceFrance
26 September 2022
Excellent hôte tout était au plus haut niveau l'appartement a vraiment plu. Correspond à tout ce qui est écrit.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 September 2022
The apartment was amazing, really clean and had all necessary amenities. Had a very modern feel and was lovely to have a little balcony. The apartment is in a central location within walking distance to the old town, the port, restaurants and shops. The hosts were brilliant from the moment I booked and were very helpful in organising a taxi to and from the airport for us. They even had a small welcome gift/pack on our arrival which was such a great touch. We really enjoyed our stay :) I would recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Chania!
10

FranceFrance
2 September 2022
超赞房东,任何问题都回复得很快!房子位置很好,离市中心走路5分钟!房子也很干净,功能性很强!
10

RomaniaRomania
18 August 2022
We stayed at Emmanuel and Yannis apartment for a couple of days, the location is ideal. Just 2 minutes walk from the old town, with a variety of restaurants to choose from and a supermarket very close. The apartment was very clean and tidy, but also had all the necessary amenities for our stay. I would definitely recommend it and for sure would like come back.
10

AustraliaAustralia
7 August 2022
Great little apartment in a good location, right on the edge of the old town. Very clean and modern. Emmanuel and Yannis we’re super helpful, storing our bags before check-in and delivering them to the apartment for us.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
21 July 2022
This is an amazing location. Highly suggest it to anyone visiting Chania and looking for a location close to the old port / down town. Very clean, just renovated with new furniture and state of the art amenities. Very easy access to the Taxi and Bus stops and 2 steps away from my favorite mpougatsa (pastry shop ) -> Iordanis. The hosts were amazing and immediately helped us when we somehow managed to lose our keys after a day in a remote beach. Thank you also for the homey Cretan gifts. Will definitely consider staying there again if the road bring me back to western Crete.
10

FinlandFinland
13 July 2022
Very clean, near old town and airport bus station. Restaurants and shops are nearby.
9.6

GreeceGreece
21 June 2022
Ωραίο διαμέρισμα, προσεγμένο, στη καρδιά των Χανίων, πολύ εξυπηρετικοί hosts.
8.2