Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Kappa Apartment
9.9 Великолепно основано на 22 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Kappa Apartment

Бронировать
9.9 oсновано на 22 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.9
Обслуживание и Персонал
 10
Чистота
 9.8
деревня
 10
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.7
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 22)

IrelandIreland
25 September 2023
We had a lovely holiday while staying in Yannis and Emmanuel’s apartment in Chania. The location is really superb. It is five mins walk to everywhere and 2 mins to the bus station if you want to travel by bus anywhere. Yannis and Emmanuel were extremely responsive. The iron was not working and Yannis replaced it within the hour. Yannis and checked in with us regularly during our stay to see if we needed help with anything. The bedroom is big and the bed is large and comfortable. We had a great time and have no hesitation in recommending Yannis and Emmanuel’s apartment to anyone looking for the perfect spot in Chania.
10

JapanJapan
14 September 2023
The place is sparkling clean and well situated. An easy 2 min walk to the shops and local restaurants and 5 min walk to the old town entrance. Quiet and private, so we had rested well everyday. Also good amenities for a longer stay with kitchen and washing machine available. The host is very friendly and gave great recommendations for things to do and local restaurants. We can recommend.
10

RomaniaRomania
7 September 2023
Cozy accommodation. Very clean and spacious! Minutes away from Chania Old Venetian Harbour and many shops and coffee shops around!

Just another amazing experience with TheHotel.gr!
10

BrazilBrazil
2 September 2023
Tudo muito incrível, apartamento limpo e organizado, localização incrível apenas a 5 minutos a pé do centro visitado. Sempre voltarei.
10

BulgariaBulgaria
22 August 2023
Great apartment with fantastic location. Emmanuel & Yannis are very kind, responsive host helping and providing a lot of information about the Crete island. Totally recommend staying in the apartment.
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
11 August 2023
Really enjoyed the stay. Great location, would recommend to anyone!
10

GermanyGermany
1 August 2023
This AirBnb stay was the best we‘ve ever had. The appartment looks exactly like on the pictures, is perfectly located and just a win. Everything is just a few minutes away. Emmanuel, Yannis and Maria made this stay truly great, with all their help and support. We couldn‘t wish for better hosts. We were welcomed so kindly by Yannis and immediately felt home. The communication was perfect and very supportive. I highly recommend staying here. The old town of Chania is just magical. Thank you so much for everything. We hope to come back as soon as possible. Kindest, Julia
10

New ZealandNew Zealand
28 June 2023
We loved our stay here. The place is super modern with aircon in both main rooms, automated blinds and solar heating. The bed is super comfortable and big!! Only a 5 minute walk to the entry to the old town. Yannis provided us with a bottle of wine on arrival and organised an early morning taxi to the airport which was much appreciated. Would definitely stay here again.
10

24 June 2023
Emmanuel and Yannis’ place was fantastic. It was clean and comfortable; the location was the best! It is a quick walk to the main center, restaurants and shopping.
10

FranceFrance
20 June 2023
Nous avions aimé l’amabilité d’Emmanuel et Yanis. Tout au long de notre séjour ils nous ont donnée des conseils, des restaurants et toute sorte de chose à faire. L’appartement était nickel rien à dire. Je recommande fortement!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
7 May 2023
This is a great place a a good price. Yannis was always checking on us without been intrusive. We had a long stay at Xania (3 weeks plus). The place is two blocks away from old town in a quiet area surrounded by 4 coffee shops on the same block and a super market one block away. Is less than a mile away from the nearest beach and honestly everyone is very friendly.
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
3 April 2023
Excellent Location, Comfortable Beds, Host was very Hospital and a wonderful person. We totally enjoyed our stay.
9.8

CanadaCanada
22 October 2022
We had a lovely stay at Emmanuel and Yanni’s Airbnb . Yannis is a great host, and checked in with us daily with awesome recommendations. The Airbnb is newly constructed and was the perfect location. It was walking distance to the bus station and old town Chania, it was walking distance to all the recommended restaurants and supermarkets. The local taxi station and local bus stop were right around the corner, we were able to take bus number 15 and 21 to the beaches. I highly recommend this Airbnb, will definitely revisit one day.
10

GermanyGermany
1 October 2022
We felt very welcome! Emmanuel & Yannis are great hosts and I recommend everyone to book an accommodation with them. If I’ll ever visit Crete again, I’ll definitely go here! They also recommend a lot of restaurants, sights and beaches that we needed to visit.
10

FranceFrance
26 September 2022
Excellent hôte tout était au plus haut niveau l'appartement a vraiment plu. Correspond à tout ce qui est écrit.
10