Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Ελληνικά
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Ktima Reveli
9.4 Εξαιρετικό βασισμένο σε 45 σχόλια

Σχόλια

Read all reviews

Ktima Reveli

Κάντε κράτηση
9.4 Βασισμένο σε 45 σχόλια
Άνεση
 9.3
Υπηρεσίες και Προσωπικό
 9.6
Καθαριότητα
 9.5
Τοποθεσία
 9.5
Σχέση ποιότητας/τιμής
 9.3
Εμφανίζονται 1-15 (Σύνολο 45)

3 October 2020
(review for Black Suite)

Très belle endroit, une vue magnifique, appart très design et un hôte adorable, très réactif et plein de bons conseils.
10

FranceFrance
29 September 2020
(review for Black Suite)

Suite noire spacieuse qui correspond tout à fait à la photo, dans un terrain extrêmement bien entretenu avec une vue magnifique sur la mer et les montagnes, une grande piscine et un jacuzzi. Wifi fonctionne bien. Tout le nécessaire à l'exception d'un four (plaque, micro-onde, vaisselle...), ainsi qu'une corbeille de fruits bien garnie et des jus de fruits, eau, beurre, confitures... sans oublier les petites attentions très appréciées de spécialités grecques offertes par Emmanuel. Organisation très professionnelle du séjour avec réponses très rapides d'Emmanuel qui a tout fait pour que notre séjour soit agréable. Tous nos remerciements.
10

FranceFrance
6 September 2020
(review for Black Suite)

Amazing view and place. The sunset view is incredible. The swim pool is perfect. The price worth it. The hospitality of the host was above my expectation!! I hardly recommend this place which is wonderful !
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 August 2020
(review for Black Suite)

This was a brilliant start to our Crete experience. The sunset was insane and there was ample space in the apartment to really relax. The small detail of leaving fresh fruit was very much welcome (and delicious). The pool was clean and beautiful to swim in. The apartment was sparkling clean and spacious. Would recommend this place as it was so near to Chania but private and peaceful Would come back for sure :)
10

13 August 2020
(review for White Suite)

This is a top level accommodation. Excellent external environment, with a stunning pool & outdoor jacuzzi, in house luxury amenities and so on. In short, the pictures are very accurate, what you see is what you get! A great accommodation, near to a good beach. The owner is very friendly and can provide very good advice for restaurants & must places to visit.
David
IrelandIreland
20 October 2019
(review for Black Suite)

We really enjoyed our stay. The host catered for all our needs and went even to the extra length by providing all the items (cot, baby chair, changing table, etc..) for our young baby boy. She also responded very quickly and positively to any of our request. We have also greatly appreciated the little gift received at our arrival. Thanks host for your amazing hosting :).

The place was amazing with a beautiful view on the sea and surrounded by fields of olive trees. There is also a lovely private chapel on the ground. It is a very quiet place except for the few passing planes due to the proximity of the airport.
The villa was very clean thanks to the twice weekly cleaning service. It was very much appreciated.

For us, it was a 5 stars stay :)
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 August 2019
(review for Black Suite)

Outstanding in every way. Absolutely pimp accommodation (only word to describe it haha!), feel like a rap star in this luxury villa overlooking stunning views. 15 minutes from the airport, 20 minutes from the best city on the island and 2 minutes from one of the best beaches. The hosts were so attentive and lovely. I am super fussy when it comes to holidays and this really exceeded my expectations :) will be coming back!

CanadaCanada
13 June 2019
(review for Black Suite)

Excellent location and accommodation, can't miss if you are coming to Chania area!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 May 2019
(review for Black Suite)

The Black Villa was a lovely place to stay. The owner was very welcoming and helped us settle in quickly. The location of the villa is stunning with amazing views across the sea and beautiful sunsets. There were a couple of things to note, the airport and military base is really close, with fighter jets flying low, as you can imagine it is noisy, the passenger jets weren’t too bad but I would guess in the height of summer could be a problem if you want absolute peace all the time. The place is a wedding venue and unfortunately we were not told that they were showing people around. When you have paid for a private villa having people wander around isn’t ideal. The only other thing is the shower is tiny. TheHotel.gr were excellent the sent us loads of info before we arrived and contacted us on several occasions to see all was ok. We would definitely use them again.
8.4
Robert and Mrs. Jacqueline
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 October 2018
(review for Black Suite)

Incredible facilities!
None A beautiful place, stylish and unique. Staff were so helpful and kind. All in all, a lovely place to stay and we enjoyed a fantastic holiday.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 June 2017
Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια για αυτή την αξιολόγηση
9.4
Grzegorz
PolandPoland
29 May 2017
Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια για αυτή την αξιολόγηση
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
16 May 2017
The food, the city and our hosts were great. A romantic city with lots to do and see. A must do!

IsraelIsrael
16 April 2017
We arrived to the Ktima Reveli Suites and were in shock of the beauty of this place and it's surrounded. We rented a car and the way to Chania old town didn't took long. During the time we enjoyed the Villa we were very delighted, the design is very accurate and made us feel like King and Queen. The owner is very friendly and helpful and her son helped us in domestical trips around and in Chania area. Very recommended villa to whom wants to spoil themselves. Both the suits have different vibe and equipment thus they both have they own Charm.

NetherlandsNetherlands
27 March 2017
We had the place all for our selves and the view was amazing. The location is amazing and the garden is also really lovely. You have lots of lovely restaurants nearby but its strongly advised to rent a car if you wanna see all crete has to offer. Beside this i would recommend everyone to visit the well of the turk its by far the best food we had in crete and its only a 30 min drive. We were there in march and the boiler is not big enough to fill the bath in the white suite so if you visit before the summer season its almost impossible to relax in a hot bath since there is not enough hot water if there is so sun to heat it with the solar panels. Since we were not able to use the jacuzzi properly in the white suite due to lack of hot water we were a bit dissapointed because we booked it because of the jacuzzi in the white suite. But beside that everything was perfect and the lady who rents it is a really lovely hostess.
8.4