Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Ελληνικά
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Ktima Reveli

Ktima Reveli

Κάντε κράτηση
9.4 Βασισμένο σε 40 σχόλια
Άνεση
 9.3
Υπηρεσίες και Προσωπικό
 9.6
Καθαριότητα
 9.4
Τοποθεσία
 9.5
Σχέση ποιότητας/τιμής
 9.2
Εμφανίζονται 1-15 (Σύνολο 40)
David
IrelandIreland
20 October 2019
(review for Black Suite)

We really enjoyed our stay. The host catered for all our needs and went even to the extra length by providing all the items (cot, baby chair, changing table, etc..) for our young baby boy. She also responded very quickly and positively to any of our request. We have also greatly appreciated the little gift received at our arrival. Thanks host for your amazing hosting :).

The place was amazing with a beautiful view on the sea and surrounded by fields of olive trees. There is also a lovely private chapel on the ground. It is a very quiet place except for the few passing planes due to the proximity of the airport.
The villa was very clean thanks to the twice weekly cleaning service. It was very much appreciated.

For us, it was a 5 stars stay :)
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 August 2019
(review for Black Suite)

Outstanding in every way. Absolutely pimp accommodation (only word to describe it haha!), feel like a rap star in this luxury villa overlooking stunning views. 15 minutes from the airport, 20 minutes from the best city on the island and 2 minutes from one of the best beaches. The hosts were so attentive and lovely. I am super fussy when it comes to holidays and this really exceeded my expectations :) will be coming back!

CanadaCanada
13 June 2019
(review for Black Suite)

Excellent location and accommodation, can't miss if you are coming to Chania area!
10

18 May 2019
(review for Black Suite)

The Black Villa was a lovely place to stay. The owner was very welcoming and helped us settle in quickly. The location of the villa is stunning with amazing views across the sea and beautiful sunsets. There were a couple of things to note, the airport and military base is really close, with fighter jets flying low, as you can imagine it is noisy, the passenger jets weren’t too bad but I would guess in the height of summer could be a problem if you want absolute peace all the time. The place is a wedding venue and unfortunately we were not told that they were showing people around. When you have paid for a private villa having people wander around isn’t ideal. The only other thing is the shower is tiny. TheHotel.gr were excellent the sent us loads of info before we arrived and contacted us on several occasions to see all was ok. We would definitely use them again.
8.4
Robert and Mrs. Jacqueline
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 October 2018
(review for Black Suite)

Incredible facilities!
None A beautiful place, stylish and unique. Staff were so helpful and kind. All in all, a lovely place to stay and we enjoyed a fantastic holiday.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 June 2017
Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια για αυτή την αξιολόγηση
9.4
Grzegorz
PolandPoland
29 May 2017
Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια για αυτή την αξιολόγηση
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
16 May 2017
The food, the city and our hosts were great. A romantic city with lots to do and see. A must do!

IsraelIsrael
16 April 2017
We arrived to the Ktima Reveli Suites and were in shock of the beauty of this place and it's surrounded. We rented a car and the way to Chania old town didn't took long. During the time we enjoyed the Villa we were very delighted, the design is very accurate and made us feel like King and Queen. The owner is very friendly and helpful and her son helped us in domestical trips around and in Chania area. Very recommended villa to whom wants to spoil themselves. Both the suits have different vibe and equipmemt thus they both have they own Charm.

NetherlandsNetherlands
27 March 2017
We had the place all for our selves and the view was amazing. The location is amazing and the garden is also really lovely. You have lots of lovely restaurants nearby but its strongly advised to rent a car if you wanna see all crete has to offer. Beside this i would recommend everyone to visit the well of the turk its by far the best food we had in crete and its only a 30 min drive. We were there in march and the boiler is not big enough to fill the bath in the white suite so if you visit before the summer season its almost impossible to relax in a hot bath since there is not enough hot water if there is so sun to heat it with the solar panels. Since we were not able to use the jacuzzi properly in the white suite due to lack of hot water we were a bit dissapointed because we booked it because of the jacuzzi in the white suite. But beside that everything was perfect and the lady who rents it is a really lovely hostess.
8.4
Emma
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 September 2016
We spent our honeymoon here and it was truly wonderful; a beautiful location and exactly what it looked like in the pictures!

Fantastically helpful staff and a lovely lady who owned the properties. Couldn't have asked for more - the perfect place to relax!

There's a sandy beach at the bottom of the road and the beach restaurant serves lovely fresh food - we loved the Dakos!
TheHotel.gr organised us a wonderful massage and for our taxi transfers there and back - they sent us loads of information to help orientate us before we got there - very smooth process and the best apartment renting experience I've ever had.

As other guests have mentioned the property is on the flight path; it didn't bother us though.
10

GreeceGreece
22 July 2016
Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια για αυτή την αξιολόγηση
10

5 October 2015
Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια για αυτή την αξιολόγηση
9.2
Mattia
13 September 2015
Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια για αυτή την αξιολόγηση
9
Adriana
ItalyItaly
5 August 2015
It is a superb location with wonderful views. Peace and quiet in august when you turn from the beach is very appreciated. The room is spacious, the Jacuzzi and the pool outside, the full equipped kitchen, enormous garden.
Attention to details.
Eleni is so sweet and caring, makes you feel at home.
Kalathas beach is lovely and 900m away.
For the black suite a suggestion would be to change the bathroom curtain into a sliding glass door, it would make the bathroom more spacious. I recomend this place!
thehotel.gr are vey professional and available, will resolve problems as soon as possible.
10