Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Svenska
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Ktima Reveli
9.5 Enastående based on 49 reviews

Omdöme

Alla recensioner

Ktima Reveli

Boka Nu
9.5 Based on 49 reviews
Bekvämlighet
 9.4
Service och Personal
 9.7
Städning
 9.5
Plats
 9.6
Valuta för Pengarna
 9.5
Showing 1-15 (Total 49)

GermanyGermany
30 August 2021
(review for White Suite)

Sehr schön, wie ein träum. Die Gastgeber waren auch sehr freundlich und mega hilfsbereit. Kann es zu 100% weiterempfehlen.
10

ItalyItaly
21 August 2021
(review for White Suite)

Amazing location with a breathless sea view, very good position for joining every beach, Chania downtown and very close to the airport!! Mrs Eleni will welcome you in a lovely manner… always available and ready to give you every kind of suggestion you need!! I hope to come back here very soon!!!
10

GermanyGermany
3 July 2021
(review for White Suite)

Very beautiful and nice clean Place. In real the Location Looks Even More breath taking. The Host ist very nice and helped us so lot. We will surely Book again!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
22 June 2021
(review for Black Suite)

I cannot say enough good things about this place! The value this stay has is incredible, we stayed during the summer months on our honeymoon and the pool was an amazing place to cool down during the day. It is a super close to some local beaches and restaurants as well. Would highly recommend renting a car since the island is so large! We will definitely be staying here again, the hosts are so amazing and very accommodating.
10

GermanyGermany
8 October 2020
(review for White Suite)

Amazing Airbnb and Host! The Place is super near of a beautiful Beach and the City Chania. We felt in love and would like to come back soon!!
10

3 October 2020
(review for Black Suite)

Très belle endroit, une vue magnifique, appart très design et un hôte adorable, très réactif et plein de bons conseils.
10

FranceFrance
29 September 2020
(review for Black Suite)

Suite noire spacieuse qui correspond tout à fait à la photo, dans un terrain extrêmement bien entretenu avec une vue magnifique sur la mer et les montagnes, une grande piscine et un jacuzzi. Wifi fonctionne bien. Tout le nécessaire à l'exception d'un four (plaque, micro-onde, vaisselle...), ainsi qu'une corbeille de fruits bien garnie et des jus de fruits, eau, beurre, confitures... sans oublier les petites attentions très appréciées de spécialités grecques offertes par Emmanuel. Organisation très professionnelle du séjour avec réponses très rapides d'Emmanuel qui a tout fait pour que notre séjour soit agréable. Tous nos remerciements.
10

FranceFrance
6 September 2020
(review for Black Suite)

Amazing view and place. The sunset view is incredible. The swim pool is perfect. The price worth it. The hospitality of the host was above my expectation!! I hardly recommend this place which is wonderful !
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 August 2020
(review for Black Suite)

This was a brilliant start to our Crete experience. The sunset was insane and there was ample space in the apartment to really relax. The small detail of leaving fresh fruit was very much welcome (and delicious). The pool was clean and beautiful to swim in. The apartment was sparkling clean and spacious. Would recommend this place as it was so near to Chania but private and peaceful Would come back for sure :)
10

13 August 2020
(review for White Suite)

This is a top level accommodation. Excellent external environment, with a stunning pool & outdoor jacuzzi, in house luxury amenities and so on. In short, the pictures are very accurate, what you see is what you get! A great accommodation, near to a good beach. The owner is very friendly and can provide very good advice for restaurants & must places to visit.

IrelandIreland
20 October 2019
(review for Black Suite)

We really enjoyed our stay. The host catered for all our needs and went even to the extra length by providing all the items (cot, baby chair, changing table, etc..) for our young baby boy. She also responded very quickly and positively to any of our request. We have also greatly appreciated the little gift received at our arrival. Thanks host for your amazing hosting :).

The place was amazing with a beautiful view on the sea and surrounded by fields of olive trees. There is also a lovely private chapel on the ground. It is a very quiet place except for the few passing planes due to the proximity of the airport.
The villa was very clean thanks to the twice weekly cleaning service. It was very much appreciated.

For us, it was a 5 stars stay :)
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 August 2019
(review for Black Suite)

Outstanding in every way. Absolutely pimp accommodation (only word to describe it haha!), feel like a rap star in this luxury villa overlooking stunning views. 15 minutes from the airport, 20 minutes from the best city on the island and 2 minutes from one of the best beaches. The hosts were so attentive and lovely. I am super fussy when it comes to holidays and this really exceeded my expectations :) will be coming back!

CanadaCanada
13 June 2019
(review for Black Suite)

Excellent location and accommodation, can't miss if you are coming to Chania area!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 May 2019
(review for Black Suite)

The Black Villa was a lovely place to stay. The owner was very welcoming and helped us settle in quickly. The location of the villa is stunning with amazing views across the sea and beautiful sunsets. There were a couple of things to note, the airport and military base is really close, with fighter jets flying low, as you can imagine it is noisy, the passenger jets weren’t too bad but I would guess in the height of summer could be a problem if you want absolute peace all the time. The place is a wedding venue and unfortunately we were not told that they were showing people around. When you have paid for a private villa having people wander around isn’t ideal. The only other thing is the shower is tiny. TheHotel.gr were excellent the sent us loads of info before we arrived and contacted us on several occasions to see all was ok. We would definitely use them again.
8.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 October 2018
(review for Black Suite)

Incredible facilities!
None A beautiful place, stylish and unique. Staff were so helpful and kind. All in all, a lovely place to stay and we enjoyed a fantastic holiday.
10