Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Metropolis House
9.9 Enestående based on 8 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Metropolis House

Bestil nu
9.9 Based on 8 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 9.9
Renlighed
 10
Placering
 10
Value for Money
 9.8
Showing 1-8 (Total 8)

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
10 May 2022
Great location and beautiful home!
9.8

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
19 March 2022
Everything was great!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 September 2021
Great place and a fantastic location. The place is right in the middle of all the cafes, restaurants and bars. There is a great cafe outside the front door and the next street had a few bars for the evenings, we used Barfly and had great service there. Everything needed was at the place including a washing machine and pods for it. We mentioned there was no kettle and that arrive the same day, we are Brits and like our tea:) Note the street is pedestrian so we got dropped by a Pandora shop near the indoor market, it is a very short walk from there. We were met there on arrival so had no problems. The only caution is that the place had 2 sets of stairs so not suitable for people with limited mobility. We enjoyed our stay and Chania is a great place!
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 August 2021
The hosts were very helpful and sorted everything out for us. The house is in a great position and we had a lovely time.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
19 July 2021
Amazing location! It’s in the panier district which is super cute and it’s very close to the old port and one of the Basilicas. The hosts had great communication and were very kind.
10

FranceFrance
3 November 2020
Le logement est idéalement situé, grand et fonctionnel. Les propriétaires ont été particulièrement conciliants pour que nous puissions arriver tôt, nous ont prévenus de l'annulation de notre ferry de départ et proposé de prolonger notre séjour en conséquence. Idéal pour profiter de Chania et des environs !
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
4 September 2019
The house is at the middle of the old town. It is easy accessible by foot but a bit challenging by car (because parking is quite hard in the center). House has 2 floors, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It was spacious for 5 people friend group. We found a bottle of wine and raki on the fridge which were quite nice as well. I definitely recommend this place. Host contacted us one day before arrival and sent lots of handy information. It was super easy to arrange check-in.
10

CanadaCanada
23 July 2019
Perfect location, perfect hosts, perfect accommodations. The house is spacious and super clean. It is a minute walking distance to the old port, and 15 min walking distance to the local beach. As described it is situated in the old town with everything close by, however quiet in the evening for sleeping. Very charming , no cars allowed on the street, one of a kind, unique apartment which comfortably accommodated all 5 of us. Thank you Emmanuel and Yannis for our wonderful stay! Jenny
10