Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
MM Villa
10 Ausgezeichnet 16 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

MM Villa

Jetzt buchen
10 von 16 Bewertungen
Komfort
 10
Service und Personal
 10
Sauberkeit
 10
Ort
 9.8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 10
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 16)

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
26 September 2022
The villa is gorgeous, the host was absolute wonderful, and the location was fantastic - I highly, highly recommend this villa! The villa itself is just beautiful, everything worked perfectly and it is so well designed. The host was extremely responsive (even letting us in within 10 minutes of us accidentally locking ourselves out) and a pleasure to meet. The village itself is great, with markets and restaurants in walking distance, and we loved the location - we were able to drive to Chania and Rethynmo easily as well as a couple other nearby villages that we wanted to visit. I wish every Airbnb was this wonderful!
10

GermanyGermany
2 September 2022
Das Haus war wirklich perfekt. Wir waren zu viert und konnten alles super nutzen. Alles war sehr sauber und die Kommunikation zum Gastgeber war extrem gut und immer hilfreich. Außerdem haben wir frisches Gemüse, Eier und einen schönen Wein bekommen. Wirklich super Service! Unser gemietetes Auto hatte einen sehr großen Parkplatz zur Verfügung. Der Pool und die Liegen waren super um sich zu erholen. Außerdem waren im hinteren Teil des Gartens frische Trauben zum pflücken - sehr lecker! Alles in allem 5/5!
10

PortugalPortugal
5 August 2022
The stay was a great experience, the place is very nice, spacious, clean and well located for those looking for the tranquility of the countryside and close to the beach. the owners are special, friendly, available and very professional.
10

GermanyGermany
27 July 2022
We had an amazing stay at the villa…we were greeted nicely, shown around the villa and we even got a welcome bag of fresh vegetables from the garden….the stay itself was just perfect. The villa is a bit abroad a little village so it’s pretty quite there. In the village itself you will find a few supermarkets and taverns with delicious food. The villa itself looked as described and fulfilled all our wishes and even more. All in all we can only recommend the villa and the hosts.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 July 2022
Absolutely brilliant Villa. It’s modern and clean throughout. The location is excellent, it’s a traditional village within walking distance, but very much for the locals which we loved as very authentic…. Would highly recommend and the comms was excellent.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 June 2022
Loved staying here would definitely come again!!!!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 May 2022
This villa was amazing. The superhosts and the owner could not have been more kind and helpful. The villa is very close to small supermarkets and a small village with very welcoming people. We went to a water park for the day which was around a 40 min journey but defiantly worth it and perfect for a day out with kids. We couldn’t recommend this villa enough. Perfect relaxing stay. And the villa is exactly like the photos, beautiful.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 May 2022
Great property everything is clean tidy and pretty much brand new. Outdoor spaces are really good too!
10

GermanyGermany
8 May 2022
This villa is a dream! It has everything you need during your time on Crete. There’s a nice Bbq area which was perfect for us. We also used the wood oven to make our own pizza. It even has table tennis. The communication was perfect. I would definitely stay there again. We had a great time with our family here.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 April 2022
We stayed two weeks but could’ve happily just moved in! It was spectacular. Super clean, stylish, brilliant location and luxurious with thoughtful touches. The village is so pretty and everyone is so welcoming and kind. The owner was extremely kind and helpful and communication was faultless from the beginning with her and Emmanuel & Yannis. I could not recommend this place more highly!!!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
19 October 2021
We enjoyed our holiday in the villa to the max! It's very clean and complete equipped. The owner and Emmanuel, Yannis and Maria was very helpful and friendly. The villa is located in a quit area with a supermarket on walking distance.
10

RomaniaRomania
10 October 2021
A wonderful modern place with a friendly, very nice owner. It was super clean!! We will come back. :-)
9.8

SpainSpain
25 September 2021
We absolutely loved our stay at the MM Villa! The location is very private and quiet and the house is offering all services you might need. The village is just 5 minutes walk away and you can find two little super markets there to cover basic shopping. If we would come back to Crete we would stay there again for sure!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 August 2021
Very nice villa, very clean and well looked after. We had all towels and soaps etc.
9.6

FranceFrance
8 August 2021
Very beautiful new villa (5 years built) near Giorgoupolis town (10 min by car) and only 3 minutes by walk from village of Vrysses. The owner lives near the villa and are very kind. Chania is about 40 minutes by car.
Everything was perfect and we enjoy our stay there.
Thanks for all
Philippe
10