Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Nature Heaven Villa
9.6 Ausgezeichnet basierend auf 42 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Read all reviews

Nature Heaven Villa

Jetzt buchen
9.6 Auf der Grundlage von ewertungen
Komfort
 9.5
Service und Personal
 9.8
Sauberkeit
 9.6
Ort
 9.4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.6
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 42)

FranceFrance
29 August 2020
The place is amazing. The garden and the pool are wonderful. You can go grab some oranges to make a fresh orange juice and enjoy a breakfast or a meal on the patio. Great location and close to Chania.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 August 2020
Beautiful villa and pool. Wonderful location, idyllic garden and very warm welcome.
10

FranceFrance
30 June 2020
Very nice villa, everything was perfect. Giannis who welcomed us was always ready to give us the best restaurant address. Village is charming and neighbors adorable. Quit and convenient the villa is perfect.
10

AustriaAustria
27 September 2019
The best Agency i've ever had. Competent, friendly and helpful during the stay in Crete.
Also the Owner and his family. Very friendly and nice. A big basket with fruits and vegetables for our application. It was the third time in Nature Heaven Villa and we will come back next year.
9.6

AustriaAustria
30 August 2019
Two bedrooms announced but one was a walking trough, no chance to close a door.
Steep stairs between ground and first floor.
Very nice and helpful owner and big welcome package, also from your company.
Surrounding nice and quiet, except the life music some nights until 4 am.
Be aware of the mosquitoes !!
Only Greek tv programs.
All together wonderful, we will come again !
9.2

GermanyGermany
30 June 2019
Sehr netter Vermieter, ruhige Villa und absolut top Pool.
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 May 2019
It would be easy to give a Villa in Greece a name like ‘Nature Heaven’ however this property genuinely deserves its title. The garden space especially is beautiful, aromatic, and peaceful. The only disturbance you might say is the dawn chorus of birds, which actually was wonderful to be woken by. The host was extremely kind and helpful, and the guest book in the house was filled with praise and thanks from several years of happy guests. I don’t think that comes about without a lot of dedication and commitment to being a good host. The location is remote enough to enjoy the countryside but close enough to nearby towns to have everything on offer. A very enjoyable stay, and I would happily recommend this to others.

GreeceGreece
27 April 2019
Beautiful garden with excellent pool. Very quiet location, convenient located and within reach of most attractions.

FinlandFinland
31 March 2019
A really quiet place where you can only hear pigeons cooing and chickens clucking. The garden is full of oranges, which provides you fresh orange juice every morning. You definitely need a car at this location, but with that you can easily explore west Crete. The beginning of April had a little bit too chilly nights for us, although there are 3 air conditioners which can be used also for heating. We would love to return to that garden closer to summer time.

AustriaAustria
22 September 2018
Very warm welcome. A very big present bucket. Best assistance by the power blackout. A wonderful house. It was our second time. The silent garden. The pool. The terrace in the second floor with the beautiful view. The closeness to Tavronitis. The fish shop in Tavronitis. Everything perfect. nothing Also best assistance by the power blackout. During my holidays request for our well-being.
9.6

GermanyGermany
18 August 2018
Traumhafte Villa mit perfektem Pool. Sehr lautes Restaurant mit Live Music in der Nähe.
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
6 August 2018
What an amazing place! We had a very warm welcome at the beginning of our holiday with a beautiful basket of fruit amongst other things (being able to juice our own oranges every day was amazing). The villa is very clean and fully equipped for all your needs and the gardens are just beautiful, so peaceful and quiet, away from it all, just what you need on holiday. A hire car is a must if you want to get around. We visited the local water park (which was very clean with great staff, the food was of good quality and very reasonably priced). We also visited Elafonisi beach, which is very beautiful (but get there early, 9am to secure a good spot and to take pictures on a near empty beach!). The beach has white sand and clear water and is great for kids. We've been into Platanias every evening for food, don't stick to the same restaurant as they are all very good! We were sad to reach the end of our time in Crete but I'm sure this won't be our last visit, than you to owners of the property who made us feel very welcome.

NorwayNorway
23 July 2018
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8.6

GermanyGermany
24 May 2018
Large garden, fresh oranges and potatoes, clean pool, wonderful place for breakfast outside, very obliging owner.
We loved the fruit and vegetables basket and especially the home made orange marmalade and the olive oil. We enjoyed the nature and the mountain view very much. The owner gave us a warm welcome and explained us in detail, the technical facilities of his house (e.g. hot water). For queries we received immediately response.
The hotel.gr has a very good service (information material, hospitality etc..) and is very reliable.
10

GermanyGermany
15 April 2018
This is a magical place! The garden, the surroundings! Make sure you go to "Frosinis Garden", a wonderful restaurant just up the street (ten minutes walking distance). We spent the most wonderful nights and one full day at that place. They serve the best meals and the view into the beautiful wild garden with a lovely horse called Mary is priceless :) the owners of that place made us feel home the second we arrived!! Back to the villa: the location is superb! You can easily reach some of the world's most beautiful beaches (elafonisi and balos) by car. The owner and his son welcomed us with a huge basked filled with home grown vegetables and fruits, olive oils etc. We also loved the endless supplies of oranges from our own garden. We had a fabulous week and will definitely be coming back!!
10