Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Nature Heaven Villa
9.7 Ausgezeichnet 53 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Nature Heaven Villa

Jetzt buchen
9.7 von 53 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.6
Service und Personal
 9.8
Sauberkeit
 9.7
Ort
 9.5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.7
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 53)

GermanyGermany
24 October 2022
Was soll ich sagen.. es war mega schön.. so eine schöne Unterkunft.. es gibt zwei Bäder.. mit Wanne und Dusche.. es gibt alles was man braucht. Waschmaschine, Fön.. auch in der Küche gibt es alles um sich selbst zu versorgen.. wir haben oft oben auf der Terrasse gefrühstückt oder draußen am Grill. Der Garten mit den vielen Orangen Bäumen ein Traum.. hier haben wir uns immer Nachschub für unseren selbst gepressten Orangensaft geholt. Ein Riesen Obst/Gemüse Korb, Wein und Olivenöl gab es zur Begrüßung.. Auch hat uns der Besitzer ein Tag spontan mit zu seiner Olivenbaum Ernte mitgenommen.. wir dürften auch mal kurz Hand anlegen.. super spannend für die Kinder.. die Oliven wurden dann zur nahe gelegen Fabrik gebracht.. dort werden sie weiter verarbeitet.. das war ein kurzer und witziger Einblick.. und total nett uns da mal fix mitzunehmen.. danke für so viel Gastfreundschaft! Wir hatten eine ganz tolle Zeit.. meine Tochter hat die Katzen gebliebt die und immer besucht haben und wir haben schön entspannen können. Auf jeden Fall würden wir wieder kommen und können diese Unterkunft und Gastgeber auf jeden Fall empfehlen.
10

GermanyGermany
29 August 2022
Wir haben das Haus, den Pool und den Garten geliebt! Perfekt für eine Familie mit Kindern! Der Eigentümer stand immer mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung. Die Lage ist auch super, um Tagesausflüge zu diversen Stränden zu machen. Das Einzige, was wirklich etwas nervig war, war die laute Musik fast jede Nacht, da scheinbar sämtliche Hochzeiten, die in der Pandemie nicht stattfinden konnten, momentan in einer nahen Feier-Location nachgeholt werden.
10

GreeceGreece
14 August 2022
Everything was perfect! We wish we could spend more time there! See you next summer!!!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 June 2022
This is the perfect place to come and relax! The garden is absolutely beautiful with a large pool and plenty of sun loungers. Oranges hang from the trees so you can make fresh juice daily and little swallows dive down into the pool at the end of each day, it’s an oasis! The house is cool, calm and clean with some beautiful details. We loved our stay!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 May 2022
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
10

GermanyGermany
18 April 2022
We spent one week at the villa with our kids, age 3 and 6. Needless to say, one week is too short but it was such a relaxing and wonderful holiday from day 1 that it actually felt like a proper time out from our daily routine. The location is pure paradise! The villa is perfect for a family of 4, the garden with the orange trees is so lovely, and the pool is just fantastic! It has a separate baby pool which was perfect for our little one. It was a bit chilly as we were there in April but the last days, the weather got warmer and we used the pool the whole day and enjoyed it so much! April is actually very nice to visit Crete. Since it is still before main season starts, not everything is open yet. Some restaurants (e.g. Frosinis Garden), bars, beach kiosks or activities start after Orthodox Easter, which was when we left. But the good thing is that it is not crowded at all, you can explore the island all by yourself and enjoy the empty beaches. The weather was really nice. We had around 18 degrees Celsius at the beginning and every day it got warmer until the last day was 25 degrees. We took advantage of the cooler temperatures on the first days to do some hiking and explored the stunning beaches on the warmer days. We even swam in the sea, it was so lovely! The location of the villa is perfect to explore the western part of the island. Chania is such a wonderful city with a historic city center and stunning architecture and picturesque narrow alleys. You can drive to the beaches Falassarna and Elafonissi which are marvelous! The turquoise water is like in the Caribbean Sea! There is a beautiful winery not to far from the villa and the Cretan brewery is basically around the corner. The owner's hospitality was incredible and made us feel immediately very welcome. We arrived very late at night, still he met us to show us around. He even organized some milk for our little son so we had some at the villa when we got there. He also gave us a gigantic basket of fruits and vegetables and a bottle of so good self made olive oil. We had freshly made orange juice from the orange trees in the garden every single day and I already miss it! The kids are going to miss all the cats, the cookies from the friendly neighbor, the ice cream that they got in almost every restaurant without even asking for it, the beaches, the pool and the amazing jacuzzi bathtub in the villa. In general, I have to say that the Greek hospitality and child friendliness is extraordinary! Wherever we were, we always and immediately felt welcome and cared for. The people are so friendly and full of life, it makes you feel like you don't want to leave the island. It truely was one of our best Airbnb experiences and the island and the people are just amazing! Emmanuel & Yannis were very caring and accommodating, their communication was super fast before and during our stay. They also gave us some nice restaurant recommendations for the area. Thank you very much for being such great hosts! We‘d love to come back some day!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
4 November 2021
This is a great place, beautiful garden, swimming pool and surroundings. Also now in the fall a very nice visit. Recommended!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 August 2021
This villa is beautiful, the gardens so lovely and peaceful and the location fantastic. Great village and very friendly, recommend the Cretan Brewery, Karavitakis Winery and of course the fabulous Frosini’s Garden Taverna less than 10 min walk if not having a BBQ by the beautiful pool. Host was lovely and very helpful and hospitable, honestly couldn’t have asked for more definitely recommend!
10

BulgariaBulgaria
1 April 2021
Excellent house, family friendly
9.6

17 October 2020
We booked at short notice and experienced a superb communication prior arrival. We traveled with two kids, therefore the real big garden and pool area were perfect to relax. The garden with fruit trees is a dream. The house is very comfortable and offered everything we needed. The barbecue area outside matched perfectly to our plans. One restaurant can be reached easily by foot and offers good traditional food in a nice garden atmosphere. A car is needed to reach the beaches and sea around. Good starting point to explore the region. Thanks to Family for the great hospitality. They have been always available for questions and valuable information. Absolutely recommendable! ****
10

AustriaAustria
26 September 2020
Es war das 4. Mal, dass wir bei der Besitzer und seiner Familie zu Gast waren. Und es war wie immer ein toller Urlaub. Jeden Tag der frische Orangensaft aus dem Garten. Der Pool, die Umgebung - einfach nur toll. Auch der große Geschenkkorb den Besitzer für die Mieter hinstellt ist einfach ein Traum. Frische Früchte und Gemüse. Auch gibt es jedes Mal von TheHotel.gr ein Geschenk. Auch der Reiseberater und seinen Kollegen/Kolleginnen bei TheHotel.gr einen herzlichen Dank für die, jedes Jahr, tolle Begleitung im Urlaub. Er ist immer für Fragen und Hilfestellung zur Stelle.
Also ein rundum gelungener Urlaub!
10

FranceFrance
29 August 2020
The place is amazing. The garden and the pool are wonderful. You can go grab some oranges to make a fresh orange juice and enjoy a breakfast or a meal on the patio. Great location and close to Chania.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 August 2020
Beautiful villa and pool. Wonderful location, idyllic garden and very warm welcome.
10

FranceFrance
30 June 2020
Very nice villa, everything was perfect. Giannis who welcomed us was always ready to give us the best restaurant address. Village is charming and neighbors adorable. Quit and convenient the villa is perfect.
10

AustriaAustria
27 September 2019
The best Agency i've ever had. Competent, friendly and helpful during the stay in Crete.
Also the Owner and his family. Very friendly and nice. A big basket with fruits and vegetables for our application. It was the third time in Nature Heaven Villa and we will come back next year.
9.6