Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Nature Heaven Villa
9.6 Voortreffelijk score uit 48 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Nature Heaven Villa

Reserveer Nu
9.6 score uit 48 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.5
Service en Personeel
 9.8
Schoonmaak
 9.7
Plaats
 9.5
Waarde voor uw Geld
 9.7
Toont 1-15 (Totaal 48)

GermanyGermany
18 April 2022
We spent one week at the villa with our kids, age 3 and 6. Needless to say, one week is too short but it was such a relaxing and wonderful holiday from day 1 that it actually felt like a proper time out from our daily routine. The location is pure paradise! The villa is perfect for a family of 4, the garden with the orange trees is so lovely, and the pool is just fantastic! It has a separate baby pool which was perfect for our little one. It was a bit chilly as we were there in April but the last days, the weather got warmer and we used the pool the whole day and enjoyed it so much! April is actually very nice to visit Crete. Since it is still before main season starts, not everything is open yet. Some restaurants (e.g. Frosinis Garden), bars, beach kiosks or activities start after Orthodox Easter, which was when we left. But the good thing is that it is not crowded at all, you can explore the island all by yourself and enjoy the empty beaches. The weather was really nice. We had around 18 degrees Celsius at the beginning and every day it got warmer until the last day was 25 degrees. We took advantage of the cooler temperatures on the first days to do some hiking and explored the stunning beaches on the warmer days. We even swam in the sea, it was so lovely! The location of the villa is perfect to explore the western part of the island. Chania is such a wonderful city with a historic city center and stunning architecture and picturesque narrow alleys. You can drive to the beaches Falassarna and Elafonissi which are marvelous! The turquoise water is like in the Caribbean Sea! There is a beautiful winery not to far from the villa and the Cretan brewery is basically around the corner. The owner's hospitality was incredible and made us feel immediately very welcome. We arrived very late at night, still he met us to show us around. He even organized some milk for our little son so we had some at the villa when we got there. He also gave us a gigantic basket of fruits and vegetables and a bottle of so good self made olive oil. We had freshly made orange juice from the orange trees in the garden every single day and I already miss it! The kids are going to miss all the cats, the cookies from the friendly neighbor, the ice cream that they got in almost every restaurant without even asking for it, the beaches, the pool and the amazing jacuzzi bathtub in the villa. In general, I have to say that the Greek hospitality and child friendliness is extraordinary! Wherever we were, we always and immediately felt welcome and cared for. The people are so friendly and full of life, it makes you feel like you don't want to leave the island. It truely was one of our best Airbnb experiences and the island and the people are just amazing! Emmanuel & Yannis were very caring and accommodating, their communication was super fast before and during our stay. They also gave us some nice restaurant recommendations for the area. Thank you very much for being such great hosts! We‘d love to come back some day!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
4 November 2021
This is a great place, beautiful garden, swimming pool and surroundings. Also now in the fall a very nice visit. Recommended!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 August 2021
This villa is beautiful, the gardens so lovely and peaceful and the location fantastic. Great village and very friendly, recommend the Cretan Brewery, Karavitakis Winery and of course the fabulous Frosini’s Garden Taverna less than 10 min walk if not having a BBQ by the beautiful pool. Host was lovely and very helpful and hospitable, honestly couldn’t have asked for more definitely recommend!
10

BulgariaBulgaria
1 April 2021
Excellent house, family friendly
9.6

17 October 2020
We booked at short notice and experienced a superb communication prior arrival. We traveled with two kids, therefore the real big garden and pool area were perfect to relax. The garden with fruit trees is a dream. The house is very comfortable and offered everything we needed. The barbecue area outside matched perfectly to our plans. One restaurant can be reached easily by foot and offers good traditional food in a nice garden atmosphere. A car is needed to reach the beaches and sea around. Good starting point to explore the region. Thanks to Family for the great hospitality. They have been always available for questions and valuable information. Absolutely recommendable! ****
10

AustriaAustria
26 September 2020
Es war das 4. Mal, dass wir bei der Besitzer und seiner Familie zu Gast waren. Und es war wie immer ein toller Urlaub. Jeden Tag der frische Orangensaft aus dem Garten. Der Pool, die Umgebung - einfach nur toll. Auch der große Geschenkkorb den Besitzer für die Mieter hinstellt ist einfach ein Traum. Frische Früchte und Gemüse. Auch gibt es jedes Mal von TheHotel.gr ein Geschenk. Auch der Reiseberater und seinen Kollegen/Kolleginnen bei TheHotel.gr einen herzlichen Dank für die, jedes Jahr, tolle Begleitung im Urlaub. Er ist immer für Fragen und Hilfestellung zur Stelle.
Also ein rundum gelungener Urlaub!
10

FranceFrance
29 August 2020
The place is amazing. The garden and the pool are wonderful. You can go grab some oranges to make a fresh orange juice and enjoy a breakfast or a meal on the patio. Great location and close to Chania.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 August 2020
Beautiful villa and pool. Wonderful location, idyllic garden and very warm welcome.
10

FranceFrance
30 June 2020
Very nice villa, everything was perfect. Giannis who welcomed us was always ready to give us the best restaurant address. Village is charming and neighbors adorable. Quit and convenient the villa is perfect.
10

AustriaAustria
27 September 2019
The best Agency i've ever had. Competent, friendly and helpful during the stay in Crete.
Also the Owner and his family. Very friendly and nice. A big basket with fruits and vegetables for our application. It was the third time in Nature Heaven Villa and we will come back next year.
9.6

AustriaAustria
30 August 2019
Two bedrooms announced but one was a walking trough, no chance to close a door.
Steep stairs between ground and first floor.
Very nice and helpful owner and big welcome package, also from your company.
Surrounding nice and quiet, except the life music some nights until 4 am.
Be aware of the mosquitoes !!
Only Greek tv programs.
All together wonderful, we will come again !
9.2

GermanyGermany
30 June 2019
Sehr netter Vermieter, ruhige Villa und absolut top Pool.
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 May 2019
It would be easy to give a Villa in Greece a name like ‘Nature Heaven’ however this property genuinely deserves its title. The garden space especially is beautiful, aromatic, and peaceful. The only disturbance you might say is the dawn chorus of birds, which actually was wonderful to be woken by. The host was extremely kind and helpful, and the guest book in the house was filled with praise and thanks from several years of happy guests. I don’t think that comes about without a lot of dedication and commitment to being a good host. The location is remote enough to enjoy the countryside but close enough to nearby towns to have everything on offer. A very enjoyable stay, and I would happily recommend this to others.

GreeceGreece
27 April 2019
Beautiful garden with excellent pool. Very quiet location, convenient located and within reach of most attractions.

FinlandFinland
31 March 2019
A really quiet place where you can only hear pigeons cooing and chickens clucking. The garden is full of oranges, which provides you fresh orange juice every morning. You definitely need a car at this location, but with that you can easily explore west Crete. The beginning of April had a little bit too chilly nights for us, although there are 3 air conditioners which can be used also for heating. We would love to return to that garden closer to summer time.