Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Nea Chora Maisonette
9.9 Ausgezeichnet 24 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Nea Chora Maisonette

Jetzt buchen
9.9 von 24 Bewertungen
Komfort
 10
Service und Personal
 10
Sauberkeit
 9.8
Ort
 9.9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 10
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 24)

GreeceGreece
13 October 2022
Путешествовали компанией 4 человека, все остались очень довольны!!!!)😍 Хозяйка встретила при заезде, все объяснила и показала, очень приятная и доброжелательная женщина)❤️ Все необходимое на кухне было (чайник, тостер, кофе-машина, плита, холодильник ( с комплиментом от хозяйки) 👍 Все комнаты и ванные комнаты очень чистые , полотенца хозяйка меняла 3-4 раза за 5 дней!!!🤩 Потрясающее расположение квартиры- практически напротив пляжа и моря, 10-15 минут пешком до центра !😁 Всем советую эти апартаменты, сами ещё обязательно вернёмся !!!✨
10

SwedenSweden
1 August 2022
Vi bodde här i nio veckor och trivdes väldigt bra. Värdinnan och hennes familj är väldigt vänliga och hjälpsamma. Köket är ganska litet men fungerar bra för enklare matlagning. Läget är fantastiskt med närhet till stranden och strandpromenaden. Även affärer och den stora busstationen ligger inom gångavstånd. Bra AC och sköna sängar. Städning en gång/vecka fungerade mycket bra.
10

ItalyItaly
25 July 2022
Io e la mia famiglia 👪 composta da me mia moglie e due ragazze di 11 e 16 anni ci siamo trovati benissimo!!!
9.6

FinlandFinland
24 June 2022
Nice location, clean and spacious house, helpful hosts. Everything was perfect.
10

FinlandFinland
16 June 2022
Excellent quiet location near the public beach and several tavernas. The owners were very helpful and super hospitable. Parking space in front of the house was a bonus. Our family had a great vacation here!
10

DenmarkDenmark
12 October 2021
This place can highly be recommended by us. The place is placed very close to a very nice beach and only 10 minutes walk to the old part of the city The fridge was filled with eggs milk bread and fruit. We had fresh towels and sheets during the week. We were not lucky with the weather but had a rental car to get a round. We would like to come back again some day.
9.6

FranceFrance
5 September 2021
Excellent value for money, nothing too shocking for the location and the price paid, excellent hosts who listen and remain at your disposal during your trip. I highly recommend this airbnb.
9.6

IrelandIreland
31 July 2021
Great place,clean close to the beach and restaurants. The house was in a quite street but close to everything and a 10 minute walk to the old town.
10

LithuaniaLithuania
23 June 2021
Cozy apartment in a great location
10

BulgariaBulgaria
15 September 2020
Very nice host and perfect location. It’s a good value for the price. Definitely will come back next year.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 August 2020
Super clean, great location and close to the sea. The owner is a lovely person and very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay at this property and will certainly look to booking again. Nothing! Excellent location for a family holiday!
10

BelgiumBelgium
25 July 2020
Very nice house, ideally located near the sea, very good contact with thehotel, the owner of the place is extremely kind, we really advise for a family with children or several adults.
10

FranceFrance
15 July 2020
We spend 5 days in Nea Chora Maisonette during our holiday in Crete and we would not hesitate to come back again! The owner was really very kind and reactive. She paid attention to furnish the house with hydroalcoholique gel and single usage gloves, which are important during this period of Covid pandemics. She was very generous (she provided us with a small stock of food in the fridge at our arrival, as we were arriving late in the afternoon with our 4 years old son) and she was also very flexible for the check in and the checkout hours.
The house is really cute, well-furnished and clean and has a perfect location: 2 minutes from Nea Chora Beach and 15 minutes from the Old City Center of Chania.
The agency employees were very helpful in organizing our arrival and getting in contact to the flat owner.
We really enjoyed our stay and we fully recommend both the flat and the agency.
Thank you very much!
10

PolandPoland
19 August 2019
The most important advantages of Nea Chora Maisonette, whose were important for our family, are a great location (1 min to the beach), the apartment is very clean and tidy, what in the photos is so in reality. The air conditioning is efficient and works perfectly. The owners are very kind and caring people. They offered us delicious dishes of local cuisine. The owners and employees of the office provided assistance in every situation (late check-out, organization of transport from and to the airport). A flat worth recommending. Thank you for a great holidays.
10

CanadaCanada
24 June 2019
This place was spacious for the three adults travelling. Great to have two full bathrooms with very good plumbing/ water pressure. The beds were firm. Air conditioning was top notch. It was clean. The hospitality was outstanding. It is very very close to Nea Chora beach and restaurants. It's a pleasant 15 minute walk along sea to the Venetian port. The old town was very accessible. We walked 20 minutes from the bus station when we came from the airport - the sidewalks are a bit narrow and bumpy so smaller suitcases or backpacks are good.
10