Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Panorea Villa
9.7 Over forventning basert på 13 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Panorea Villa

Bestill Nå
9.7 basert på 13 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.8
Service og Ansatte
 9.8
Renslighet
 10
Sted
 9.8
Valuta for pengene
 9.3
Viser 1-13 (Total 13)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 October 2022
Amazing villa! Location is very close to Chania and other destinations! Good communication, organised all our transfers for good prices.
10

SwedenSweden
8 September 2022
Fixade allt vi önskade inför resan, varmt välkomnande och suverän support. Modernt och fräscht!
10

FinlandFinland
7 September 2022
Villa Panorea oli hyvin varusteltu ja viihtyisä. Olimme oikein tyytyväisiä saamaamme palveluun. Yhteydenpito Emmanuelin & Yanniksen sekä koko tiimin kanssa sujui loistavasti. 😊 Ennakkotiedot huvilasta vastasivat saamaamme kokemusta. 10 hengen sekä neljän sukupolven joukollemme huvilassa löytyi hyvin tilaa. Uima-altaat olivat kovassa käytössä, ja niihin oli mukava pulahtaa lämpiminä päivinä. Lapset viihtyivät uima-altaalla todella hyvin. Pieni uima-allas oli hyvä pienemmille lapsille. Kuljetuksien järjestelyyn lentokentältä saimme tullessamme hyvin apua. Huvila oli oikein siisti siivouksen jälkeen. 👍 Suuret kiitokset Emmanuelille & Yannikselle kaikesta! Suosittelemme Villa Panoreaa suurelle lomajoukolle 😃
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 August 2022
We had a fabulous holiday at Panorea Villa which is beautifully decorated and was perfect for our needs with four separate rooms. It is a comfortable easy walk to the beach and restaurants and we did not need a car in Agia Marina but only when we explored other parts of the island. We enjoyed the pool and aircon when it was too hot and it was really nice and private. Would definitely book again!
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 August 2022
The house is modern and functional, and ideally located close to the beach, restaurants, etc. Communication and support was really good throughout our stay. Thanks for having us!
8.8

FinlandFinland
25 June 2022
The villa was perfect for our family of three generations (7 persons). Kind help at arriving and leaving was extra nice. As well as help getting transportation or anything else during our holiday. The location of villa was perfect too. We hope to have possibility to come back someday.
9.6

NorwayNorway
11 June 2022
We had two lovely weeks at Panorea Villa. The location is in a quiet neighborhood, just five minutes walk away from the beautiful beach.
Upon arrival, we received a welcome basket with wine, honey, and other lovely Greece treats.
The house was quite good, top-notch standard, air condition in every room. The kitchen is filled with appliances so you can make a good breakfast or other food. Our little five-year-old son immensely enjoyed the pool in the hot Greece weather.
The owner's service level was outstanding, and we're reaching out to see if everything was OK. When the pool cleaning went out of order (due to a power outage in the area), they came 5 minutes after I called, and after 30 minutes, everything was OK again.
We got the house cleaned two times a week, and the level of the cleaning was stellar. The TV in the living room has Netflix, so one can log in with their account.
We recommend this villa for a pleasant stay in Crete!
9.6

GermanyGermany
21 May 2022
Das neuwertige Gebäude hat uns von Anfang an begeistert. Die Ausstattung ist hochwertig und es hat an nichts gefehlt. Die Lage war für uns optimal. In unmittelbarer Umgebung befinden sich sehr gute Restaurants. Eine klare Empfehlung möchten wir auch für das gegenüber liegende Restaurant Rustic Garten aussprechen! Zum Strand sind es nur wenige Fußminuten. Hier gibt es eine Vielzahl weiterer Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Für die freundliche Betreuung durch die Eigentümer möchten wir uns herzlich bedanken. Wir werden das Ferienhaus weiter empfehlen.
10

GermanyGermany
26 September 2021
Wir, Oma, Opa, Tochter, Schwiegersohn und Enkeltochter(1 Jahr 10 Monate) haben uns in der Villa Panorea sehr wohl gefühlt. Alles was auf den Bildern zu sehen ist, ist vorhanden. Wir hatten einen Transfer vom Flughafen und wurden an dem Haus empfangen. Das Haus ist sehr sauber und liegt sehr zentral im Ort. Tavernen sind in der Umgebung schnell zu erreichen und der Strand ist auch sehr nah. Wir haben die Küche nur zum Frühstück genutzt, da das Angebot der Tavernen sehr vielfältig ist. Der Bäcker ist 5 Minuten entfernt, da haben wir schon 1983 eingekauft. Das Haus wurde den 10 Tagen 2 mal komplett gereinigt mit Wäsche und Handtuchwechsel. Wir hatten ein tolle Zeit und freuen uns auf ein nächstes Mal. Vielen Dank an das Team vom TheHotelgr für die Betreuung, hier an Emmanuel und Maria. Bei der Buchung erhielten wir sehr viele Informationen über Kreta und der Region Chania.
Angelika, Peter, Jessica, Sven und Nele
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
26 August 2021
We enjoyed our stay. TheHotel.gr staff were very helpful. The owner of the villa was very welcoming, responded to all our requests and questions and presented us with a welcome basket upon arrival. The villa has 4 bedrooms, each with its own bathroom. It is modern, very clean, and has all the necessary amenities: airconditioning, internet, sports equipment, television in every room, washing machine, coffee machine, etc. The swimming pool is small, but we found it adequate (the 7 year old child who was with us enjoyed it tremendously...). The villa is located in a quiet street, but very close to a very nice sandy beach, restaurants, cafes, shops and supermarkets. We highly recommend Villa Panorea !!
9.8

ItalyItaly
12 July 2020
Come sentirsi coccolati e accolti da una casa. La piscina è la salvezza nelle ore più calde, la terrazza è speciale per un momento di relax all'asciutto e molte altre piccole accortezze quali il vino di benvenuto o il calcetto in casa sono le cose che ho più apprezzato. Pulizia impeccabile, gentilezza e disponibilità da parte dei gestori. Letteralmente indimenticabile. Non me ne sarei voluta andare mai più.
10

CanadaCanada
21 September 2019
Modern, spacious located conveniently from all Crete’s attractions. We loved our visit.
9.6

ItalyItaly
13 August 2019
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
10