Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Porto Platanias Village

Porto Platanias Village

Book Now
8.8 Based on 10 reviews
Comfort
 8.3
Service and Staff
 9.4
Cleanliness
 9.3
Location
 8.5
Value for Money
 8.7
Showing 1-10 (Total 10)

GreeceGreece
18 June 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10

GreeceGreece
2 September 2016
Εξαιρετικό πρωινό και δείπνο Δεν υπήρχαν στα λουτρά προϊόντα όπως σαμπουάν, αφρόλουτρα κλπ
8.8
Charalambos
CyprusCyprus
27 July 2016
Excellent food
Excellent staff service
Cleaning of room should be better
Limited sunbeds umbrellas
We stayed for six nights. The staff service was excellent. The facilities of the sister hotel that can be used were fantastic. Excellent choice of food. The mini club and the activities for the kids were very good. The free parking is an advantage and the location is in the heart of Platanias.
The rooms were very spacious but the cleanliness should be better. Overall we had wonderful stay in the hotel and we may visit it again.
8.8
Eleni
CyprusCyprus
22 July 2016
Very clean. Very near to the Chania harbour. 10 minutes by car. Not too big. Good service. Food ok. Kitchenette was a good feature as it gave you the option to have a light snack for lunch or dinner. No wi-fi! Very few places in the resort have reliable connection to the internet. Not on the sea. Kids club in the actual Porto Platanias village is only for Polish kids and for people who have booked through a specific agent. Actual kids club is in the other hotel "Platanias Beach Resort" which is really not very convenient. Food some days was not that great. We really enjoyed our stay because some of the things that we considered important when booking were not that important to us after all. Still it would have been nice to know that the wifi was not very good and the kids club in the actual village was non existent. We booked half board instead of all inclusive and that was actually a good thing in the end. All inclusive would have been too much and too repetitive. Being on half board meant we could some times go out in Chania for lunch or dinner and some of the restaurants outside were wonderful and really worth a try.
8.2
Aleksandr
13 July 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9.2

LithuaniaLithuania
20 April 2016
Porto Platanias Beach Near the sea is extra cost for sunbeds.
8.6

CyprusCyprus
20 August 2015
in the center of Platanias, easy access to beach, big parking place, friendly staff it is not a seafront hotel Very helpful and very good communication by emails and phone call.
welcoming gift with instructions/suggestions for our stay.
9.4
Said
9 August 2015
Parking
Big swimming pool
Nice food
Location
weak wifi signal
The blond lady manager of the restaurant was not friendly
Leaks in the bathroom
Good experience with TheHotel Agency
8
Theodoros
CyprusCyprus
2 August 2015
There are not any comments for this review
9.2

GreeceGreece
11 July 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8.2