Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Rafalia Cozy Apartment
9.8 Ausgezeichnet 37 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Rafalia Cozy Apartment

Jetzt buchen
9.8 von 37 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.9
Service und Personal
 10
Sauberkeit
 9.5
Ort
 9.7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.7
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 37)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 October 2023
Very good communication, excellent location, spacious apartment.
10

RomaniaRomania
11 September 2023
The apartment was a very solid option for me and my family. It’s large with nice and big bedrooms. The kitchen had everything we need in order to prepare our food. The location is central with a 15 minutes walk to the famous old town and harbour of Chania. Everything was excellent and i would recommend the apartment to every family who are visiting Crete.
10

GreeceGreece
30 August 2023
Η φιλοξενία ήταν πάνω από τις προσδοκίες μας. Είχαν προνοήσει ήδη οι οικοδεσπότες ώστε να μην λείψει τίποτα και παρόλα αυτά εξακολουθούσαν να δίνουν το παρόν σε περίπτωση που κάτι λείψει. Άνθρωποι ελαστικοί ώστε να κάνουν την άφιξή μας καθώς και την αποχώρησή μας από τον χώρο ευκολότερες.
10

GreeceGreece
21 August 2023
Πολύ καλή επιλογή για 5 άτομα!
10

IsraelIsrael
6 August 2023
Great apartment had everything we needed. Close to center good transportation, great hosts! Welcoming available at all hours accommodated our needs recommended sites helped with local exchanges, the best!! thank you Emmanuel and Yannis!
9.6

FranceFrance
20 July 2023
Very nice and comfortable apartment 4 or 5 persons. Nice residential area not too far away from Chania downtown. Emmanuel and Yannis were always very responsive.
9.6

GreeceGreece
23 June 2023
Μείναμε πάρα πολύ ευχαριστημένοι!!
10

ArgentinaArgentina
12 January 2023
Definitivamente volvería a hospedarme aquí, el lugar es muy amplio, muy bien ubicado, los anfitriones son muy atentos y simplemente vas a sentirte como en casa. Tiene todo lo que necesitas para una estancia corta o larga, en mi mes viviendo aquí no me faltó nada. Esta lleno de restaurantes y cafés a solo unos pasos. Dos supermercados muy cerca, una parada de taxis a menos de media cuadra, que es lo más cómodo que puede haber para ir y venir del aeropuerto. Simplemente tiene todo lo que puedas necesitar. Te lo recomiendo ampliamente.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
14 November 2022
We stayed at the apartment for a total of 4 weeks. Great communication with the host and the apartment is located in a great area with only a 15 minute walk to the old town.
8.8

GreeceGreece
13 October 2022
Good location, very clean.
10

BelgiumBelgium
1 October 2022
Very nice apartment in a good neighbourhood. Everything you need is there (kitchen appliances, iron, washing machine etc). Lots of restaurants in the neighbourhood and only a 15 minutes walk from the city centre.
10

DenmarkDenmark
18 September 2022
Clean, spacious apartment in a convenient area close to the city centre. Seamless booking process where the hosts provided us with lots of useful info about Crete and places of interest both before and during our stay. Yannis made us feel very welcome and checked on us regularly ensuring we had everything we needed, going the extra mile by giving us live updates on weather conditions and potential closures of some tourist destinations etc. Can totally recommend!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 June 2022
Great hosts, Yannis was extremely helpful and ensured our stay went smoothly. Would definitely stay again at this apartment.
10

GermanyGermany
31 May 2022
It is a great and clean apartment located in a very nice part of the city. We were welcomed very friendly and our question were always answered directly. It is not far from the sea and the old town. Perfect for a group of 5 people, like us.
9.2

10 May 2022
We were welcomed at the apartment by the host who was very friendly and showed us everything.The apartment is very big: a very big living room, 3 double bedrooms, a bathroom with a bath and toilet and a second toilet. The kitchen is fully equipped (fridge, oven, microwafe,...) There is a big tv with Netflix, free wifi, computer screen. The balcony has a table and chairs so you can sit comfortably outside. There is also an elevator in the building. The neighborhood is great! Close to the old city. There are lots of nice cafe's and restaurants
10