Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Rafalia Cozy Apartment

Book Now
9.9 Based on 8 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 10
Cleanliness
 9.4
Location
 10
Value for Money
 10
Showing 1-8 (Total 8)

AustraliaAustralia
18 September 2018
Loved the location - we lived amongst the locals! We stayed at Rafalia for 10 nights with four children, without a car. We had superb coffee from Feidia in the area daily, and we also found great food close by (Πατριδογευσία for souvlaki). We woke up to the smell of freshly baked pastries from the bakery downstairs, and had our hair cut at the salon downstairs! Close to a bus station and also a taxi rank. We mostly walked into the town centre and to Ktel depot for more major bus routes.
The apartment was clean and fresh. Nice large balcony. It was all very easy and enjoyable.
10
Evgenia
Czech RepublicCzech Republic
8 September 2018
location, size of the flat. not really
10

GreeceGreece
1 September 2018
There are not any comments for this review
9
Ελένη
GreeceGreece
4 August 2018
Όλα τέλεια, το σπίτι φανταστικό, μεγάλο, άνετο και περιποιημένο. Η τοποθεσία άψογη, σε ούτε 5 λεπτά είσαι στην παλιά πόλη.
10
Androula
AustraliaAustralia
26 June 2018
2 minutes walk to Bus stop and taxi! Clean and spacious!!! The staff I was communicating with, were very attentive and available at any time we needed them or had any questions to ask! Especially the beautiful Maria Triantafyllaki! At our service at any time and with such a sweet and willing manner! When I visit next time I will definitely contact Maria again! Thank you !
10
Ελένη
GreeceGreece
22 June 2018
Όλα ήταν τέλεια και πολύ καλύτερα από ότι είχαμε φανταστεί!!! Αν ξαναπάω Κρήτη σίγουρα η διαμονή θα είναι πάλι στο Rafalia kozy apartment!! Το συστήνω με κλειστά μάτια και χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη!!!
10

GreeceGreece
8 April 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10

SwedenSweden
28 September 2017
Very nice and comfortable apartment with great central location. Everything is nearby, super markets, cafes, bakery shop and Chania town center within walking distance. We also had a friendly welcome and great help from TheHotel.gr. We would definitely come back.
10