Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Rafalia Cozy Apartment
9.8 Великолепно основано на 19 отзывах

Отзывы

Read all reviews

Rafalia Cozy Apartment

Бронировать
9.8 Основано на 19 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.9
Обслуживание и Персонал
 10
Чистота
 9.3
деревня
 9.8
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.8
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 19)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 September 2020
This place is just amazing. It’s super spacious and clean and has all the facilities you need so you don’t have to worry about anything. Yannis was super kind and always aware of us and asking if we were ok or if something was missing, replying straight away. Rooms are very comfortable and have a good size. I highly recommend this place if you are in Chania.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 August 2020
Lovely apartment close to most main attractions in Chania, very much worth the money you pay.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2020
Great place to stay if you come to Chania. What I mostly appreciate is how big, spacious and luminous the flat is, and that it has A/C in each room. The flat is less than 10 min away (walking) from the seafront and restaurants. The flat is very spacious with the bedrooms facing an interior courtyard, so it was quiet at night. It's easy to park outside, right in front of the building, and there are 3 grocery stores less than 5 min away. I would definitely stay here again if I am back in Chania.
10

GreeceGreece
3 August 2020
Πολύ καλή φιλοξενία. Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα!
9.6

UkraineUkraine
19 December 2019
The place is amazing for 4 to 6 people to stay very comfortably. The location is perfect and the hosts are the most helpful and friendly.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 September 2019
Lovely and spacious apartment in a great location.
The staff is amazing and very helpful!
I will definitely use their services again.
8.6

LuxembourgLuxembourg
14 July 2019
Perfect stay, perfect Host, amazing experience!!! 2 friends and I had never been to Crete or Chania and we booked 7 nights here 14-21 July 2019. Everything was perfect! The host offered to provide us with any information well in advance of our stay and kept in touch asking us when we'd like to check-in and being fully flexible, which was absolutely fantastic as we had to come to Chania from Heraklion. We communicated via Whatsapp as well which was great and the host promptly waited for us in front of the property and showed us everything and gave plenty of advice about the city and things to do and offered to answer any additional questions. The apartment is 2nd floor (there's an elevator as well), very big and perfect - perfectly clean, nice double bed rooms with air conditioning, two toilets, huge living room with nice two sofas to chill and a nice balcony to have breakfast (bakeries and shops 3 min walking distance) or chill out a bit in the evening. The flat is in a nice city neighbourhood quite centrally located - nice easy 20 min walk to proper centre of Chania or cheap taxis nearby across the street. 15 min walk to seafront with some nice tavernas. Rooms are all very quiet and perfect for sleeping. Value for money is fantastic! Host was extremely nice and also gave us a welcome present, nice bottle of wine and olive oil + bread. Fully equipped nice kitchen as well and great Wi-Fi!!! Check-out was flexible as well which we greatly appreciated as it made our last day fully enjoyable! Thank you again - perfect, we loved it!!! :)
10

GreeceGreece
6 July 2019
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
10

GreeceGreece
24 June 2019
Το σπίτι είναι άνετο, με πολλές παροχές και σε σημείο που μπορείς να δεις νέα και παλιά πόλη εύκολα και ξεκούραστα. Ωραία γειτονιά, οργανωμένη με καταστήματα που καλύπτουν όλες τις ανάγκες. Η φιλοξενία άψογη, οι οικοδεσπότες ευγενικοι κι εξυπηρετικοί! Όλα ήταν άψογα!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
30 April 2019
I really enjoyed my stay and many thanks to everyone at TheHotel.gr for the excellent service.
10

FranceFrance
12 April 2019
The staff at TheHotel.gr were very professional and trustworthy. Maria is a very nice person and a great professional, always attentive to our comfort during our stay. The whole family would definitely recommend TheHotel.gr for a future stay in Chania !

The apartment was as described on the website, and it allowed us to live among the locals and enjoy the local cafés, restaurants and walks to the city centre. We had rented a car and we always managed to park it in the street next to the apartment. Chania is a nice place to explore the western part of Crete, there are dozens of restaurants, cafés and taverns, don't hesitate to explore the narrow streets at the back of the harbour to find the most authentic ones !
9.2

AustraliaAustralia
18 September 2018
Loved the location - we lived amongst the locals! We stayed at Rafalia for 10 nights with four children, without a car. We had superb coffee from Feidia in the area daily, and we also found great food close by (Πατριδογευσία for souvlaki). We woke up to the smell of freshly baked pastries from the bakery downstairs, and had our hair cut at the salon downstairs! Close to a bus station and also a taxi rank. We mostly walked into the town centre and to Ktel depot for more major bus routes.
The apartment was clean and fresh. Nice large balcony. It was all very easy and enjoyable.
10

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
8 September 2018
location, size of the flat. not really
10

GreeceGreece
1 September 2018
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9

GreeceGreece
4 August 2018
Όλα τέλεια, το σπίτι φανταστικό, μεγάλο, άνετο και περιποιημένο. Η τοποθεσία άψογη, σε ούτε 5 λεπτά είσαι στην παλιά πόλη.
10