Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Rooftop Jacuzzi Apartment
9.8 Voortreffelijk score uit 42 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Rooftop Jacuzzi Apartment

Reserveer Nu
9.8 score uit 42 beoordelingen
Comfort
 10
Service en Personeel
 9.9
Schoonmaak
 9.7
Plaats
 9.6
Waarde voor uw Geld
 9.8
Toont 1-15 (Totaal 42)

CanadaCanada
28 May 2024
This was an awesome place to stay for our visit in Chania. The view was beautiful and the space was comfortable and clean. We had a great time!
10

FranceFrance
22 May 2024
We had a great stay in this apartment. The hosts are very welcoming and responsive by phone. They advised us on the different activities to do in the Chania. The accommodation is well located and we can quickly access the city center by car. The view from the living room and from the rooftop is amazing! Thank you Emmanuel, Yannis and Maria
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
19 April 2024
Geweldig verblijf in dit appartement gehad. Groot, schoon, ideaal ook met jonge kinderen (babybedje en commode stonden klaar). Twee lekkere badkamers. Toppunt de jacuzzi op het mooi aangelegde dakterras. Communicatie met host erg goed, uitgebreid bereikbaar voor alle vragen en tips die er zijn.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 April 2024
Had a wonderful 10 day stay at the Rooftop Jacuzzi apartment. The accommodation had everything we needed to make our stay just perfect.
We were after a quiet relaxing villa/apartment and it was just that. Set in a quiet residential neighbourhood approximately 10/15 minutes from Chania airport, but still close to lots of shops and restaurants. The rooftop was beautiful and spent many hours either sunbathing, in the hot tub or cooking in the outside kitchen. The views from the rooftop hot tub over to Chania harbour were stunning especially with a glass of prosecco in your hand! The drive to Chania port was 10 minutes in the car, but parking is a bit tricky. However, we managed it a number of times and spent a lovely evening in the restaurants around the harbour.
Contact with thehotel.gr and the staff during booking and during our stay was top notch. Very responsive to our needs, and directions/instructions very clear when arriving.
Overall a wonderful stay and would recommend.
10

GermanyGermany
27 March 2024
We truly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful place. Would highly recommend.
10

4 February 2024
The rooftop Jacuzzi apartments absolutely amazing. The best views you can have for Chania, best sunsets, sea and mountains views. Beautiful place very well equipped with everything. The hosts (Emmanuel & Yannis) are more than wonderful and very friendly, very responsive and attentive and were checking on us every few days if we needed anything. They have a lot of recommendations. Very highly recommended.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
21 January 2024
We had a great time staying at this home. Thank you very much!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
30 December 2023
Great stay, lovely view and hot tub. Helpful and accommodating hosts. Recommended!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
6 November 2023
Fantastic place! Even better hosts ! :)
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
12 October 2023
Wir (2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder) waren sehr happy mit der Unterkunft, die eine tolle Aussicht bietet! Vor allem der Blick von der Dachterrasse auf das Meer und die Sonnenuntergänge ist unbezahlbar! Ein bisschen störend war die Stromleitung, die wirklich direkt vor der Terrasse durchzieht, aber mit der Zeit blendet man sie einfach aus. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön eingerichtet und die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet mit Schränken, Kommoden und Nachttischchen, um seine Dinge zu versorgen. Die Kommunikation mit den Gastgebern war top! Bereits vor Antritt unserer Reise wurde ich in eine Whats App-Gruppe eingeladen, wo alle wichtigen Infos zum Check-In bereits drin standen. Nach Ankunft kamen viele Empfehlungen zu Stränden, Restaurants und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Und die ersten zwei Tage wurde aktiv nachgefragt, ob für uns alles stimmt. Wir können dieses Appartement mit den sehr herzlichen Gastgebern, die uns sogar noch beschenkt haben (!), nur weiter empfehlen.
9.6

FranceFrance
6 October 2023
La villa est superbe, spacieuse et moderne. Bien entrenue et bien placée si on a un véhicule. Il y a tout ce qu'il faut également à proximité si pas de voiture mais plus pratique pour aller en ville. Mais surtout les hôtes sont très réactifs et sympathiques.
9.6

CanadaCanada
10 September 2023
This property was absolutely stunning. The view was breathtaking. The rooms are a great size as were all the other areas of the apartment. The rooftop was unbelievable, so much room and the view for sunsets was amazing. Emmanuel and Yannis were the best hosts. They got back to us immediately on any questions we had . They were extremely helpful on every aspect of our stay. They had recommendations for everything we asked about. I would go to this property again and recommend it to anyone.
10

MaltaMalta
5 September 2023
Excellent apartment was perfect in every way.
10

FranceFrance
1 July 2023
Très bon séjour avec des hôtes réactifs et disponibles Appartement propre, avec très belle vue sur la ville Le rooftop avec jacuzzi est un plus !
9.6

GermanyGermany
25 June 2023
Tolles Airbnb mit wunderschönem Blick auf die Stadt und das Meer! Das Airbnb hat alle Erwartungen erfüllt und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Gastgeber (Emmanuel & Yannis) haben vorab Empfehlungen uns zugesendet und bei Fragen/Anrufen waren sie immer erreichbar. Super Gastgeber!! Für die Unterkunft empfehlen wir ebenfalls ein Mietauto, da es in einer ruhigen Gegend liegt. Von uns gibt es eine 100% Weiterempfehlung!
10