Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Tersanas Villa Alma

Tersanas Villa Alma

Bestill Nå
9.2 basert på 31 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.1
Service og Ansatte
 9.6
Renslighet
 9.1
Sted
 9.3
Valuta for pengene
 9
Viser 1-15 (Total 31)
Sarah
ItalyItaly
10 August 2019
Second time in Tersanas Villas after only two years, with a group of friends with children. No need to say, we had a lovely time.
The spot is breathtaking and the villa very comfortable. Staff very professional.
Will consider returning again!
8.2

GermanyGermany
20 July 2019
Everything was perfect. Villa Alma is absolutely beautiful without any limitation, fantastic view and great and comfortable furnishing and we hope we will be able to come back one day. The cleaning and the pool service was great as well. A big thank you goes to the maintenance manager, who also helped us with finding and arranging restaurants.
9.4

26 June 2019
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8.2

GermanyGermany
9 June 2019
It was a very nice time in Crete. We love Villa Alma and we‘ll come back.

GermanyGermany
17 October 2018
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.4
Χρήστο
GermanyGermany
31 August 2018
It was fantastik :) the Villa, the view, the small beach down the hill, everything. Thank very much thehotel.gr!
10

FranceFrance
14 August 2018
All was perfect thanks for all see you next time.
10

RussiaRussia
14 July 2018
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8.6
Arne
NorwayNorway
26 June 2018
Thanks to the staff at Thehotel.gr for excellent service and kindness. I will have no problems to recommend you for all my friends and acquaintance.
9.2

NorwayNorway
14 October 2017
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.6
Marina
AustraliaAustralia
20 August 2017
Τersanas and Villa Alma really did live up to expectations. It is superbly located on the edge of a hillside with beautiful views over the bay. The swimming pool is a good size, the pool sun beds are plentiful and comfortable and there are umbrellas for shade. There are various areas to sit and eat and they are all good at different times of the day. The kitchen was very well equipped and on a few nights we cooked meals with ease and comfort and there was a BBQ which came in handy. The bedrooms were spacious, the bathrooms equally so and all in all, we found the villa excellent. Our experience with TheHotel.gr was very good indeed. They provided us with useful information about our surroundings and what we could do including practical information about the local restaurants and supermarkets. They answered all our questions and were very helpful throughout our stay. We even ordered items online and they kindly took delivery for us to await our arrival. We were very pleased and happy with the service we received by TheHotel.gr.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 August 2017
Fantastic location and views All very efficient. Swimming pool steps broke and took two days to mend which was a slight issue
9.6

FranceFrance
22 July 2017
maison grande et confortable. Prête et accueillante au moment de notre arrivée. Piscine parfaite toujours propre.
Responsable disponible et charmante
Eau chauffée par énergie solaire donc difficile d'avoir eau chaude pour les douches du soir. outre la rareté d'eau chaude pour les douche, tout était parfait et surtout les responsables pour la réservation et l'occupation ont été parfaits... disponibles et répondent en quelques heures aux demandes d'information. (compte tenu d'un décalage horaire de 7 heures, pour les européens la réponse doit être en moins de deux heures à chaque message!!)
9.4

RussiaRussia
17 June 2017
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8.6
Kristen
AustraliaAustralia
23 May 2017
Great location; friendly locals; brilliant view from the pool/outside. TheHotel.gr team were extremely helpful. Easy to contact and quick to address any queries, Maria was fantastic, as was Emmanuel with our group of five's initial inquiries.
8.4