Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Topolia Villas

Topolia Villas

Book Now
9.1 Based on 69 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9
Cleanliness
 8.8
Location
 9.2
Value for Money
 9.5
Showing 1-15 (Total 69)
Jacek
PolandPoland
26 October 2019
(review for the 1-bedroom Villa)

It was our first visit to Crete. We found the place very beautiful and interesting in many aspects. Its beauty, history, landscape. Everything was fine. As to the hotel we found it comfortable. There was everything we needed. Its localisation suited us as well. We could make one day trips to various places in different directions. Our hosts were very nice .We were welcomed with a bottle of wine and some local cookies + fruit. That was really a very nice gesture.
10

PolandPoland
28 September 2019
(review for the 4-bedroom Topolia Villa)

Bardzo duży apartament, doskonały na 8 osob, bardzo duży salon i taras. Widok z tarasu na góry i w oddaleniu morze. Piękny. Apartament stylowo urządzony. W odległości ok. 10km od Kissamos i ok.14 od Balos, ok. 30 km od południowych plaż. Miasteczko klimatyczne i urocze, piękny wąwóz Topolia na miejscu. Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni.
10
Simona
ItalyItaly
26 August 2019
(review for the 4-bedroom Topolia Villa)

Bellissima villa. Abbiamo soggiornato 2 settimane in 9. Camere spaziose e spazi comuni enormi completi di tutto il necessario di cui si ha bisogno. Al nostro arrivo abbiamo trovato un graditissimo cestino con vino, biscotti, frutta, acqua e anche un piccolo regalo ... cucina spaziosa completa di lavastoviglie e terrazzone con vista bellissima. Posizione buona, a pochi passi taverne ottime. I proprietari gentilissimi ad aspettarci alle 4 del mattino e molto disponibili x qualsiasi richiesta. Siamo stati davero bene!!!!!
9

GermanyGermany
24 August 2019
(review for the 1-bedroom Topolia Villa)

Beautiful apartment in tranquil and not touristic rural area. The apartment was lovely furnished with fully equiped kitchen (dishwasher, coffee machine, etc) and a beautiful terrace for eating your meals. The pool on the roof top was fantastic, you share it with the other guests but most of the time we were alone. The view of the mountains from the pool terrace is amazing! The owners are very friendly and helpful, we felt well from the first day. We will miss the Topolia Villa!
10

GreeceGreece
20 July 2019
(review for the 4-bedroom Villa)

Πολύ ηρεμος τόπος. Όποιος θελει να περάσει ηρεμες διακοπές να παει. Ήταν φανταστικά!
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 July 2019
(review for the 3-bedroom Topolia Villa)

We had a wonderful stay in Topolia! The house is great value for money, very clean and comfortable. We slept very very well in comfortable beds in dark, quiet bedrooms. There is a bakery and a shop within a short walk, and 3 excellent restaurants also a short walk away. The mountain location is peaceful and beautiful, and excellent beaches are within an hour's drive. So all we could hope for! The hosts were very responsive and helpful as well, and even allowed us a late check out for some extra beach time. We highly recommend!
10

FranceFrance
13 July 2019
(review for the 2-bedroom Topolia Villa)

Emplacement excellent pour découvrir les sites d'exception de la région. Balos. Elafonissi. Falassarna. Le logement est très agréable et typique. La piscine est grande bien que partagée. Les tavernas à côté sont géniales pour manger le soir. Topos et Elia en particulier. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir à Topolia qui se démarque des bords de mer bondés. Je recommande vivement.
10

FranceFrance
12 July 2019
(review for the 3-bedroom Villa)
7

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
25 June 2019
(review for the 2-bedroom Topolia Villa)

Appartement avec cachet, énorme, très bien équipé, chambres confortables et chacune avec une salle d’eau dont une avec machine à laver, terrasse spacieuse où l’on mangeait nos repas devant l’appart et une 2e à la piscine avec vue sur les toits du village et les montagnes, piscine avec plusieurs profondeurs. L’accueil de M. Manolis était chaleureux avec plein d’informations utiles et un plat d’oranges locales ainsi qu’une bouteille de Moscato. Les enfants ont adoré ce logement typique! Logement très bien situé mais nécessitant un véhicule. Sur la route pour plages paradisiaques et autres choses à visiter. Nous recommandons ce logement à tous ceux qui recherchent de la tranquillité. Merci M. Yannis pour rapidité de réponses par messages.
10
Monica
ItalyItaly
21 June 2019
(review for the 4-bedroom Topolia Villa)

La casa è molto carina, grande e spaziosa con un meraviglioso terrazzo. Comoda anche la piscina in comune con le altre 3 villette, anche se non ha l’accesso diretto dalla nostra casa. Il paese invece è molto piccolo, ha un panificio, un mini market essenziale e qualche ristorante. Dista 10 minuti in auto da kissamos dove è possibile trovare tutto il necessario. È fondamentale l’auto per spostarsi, la posizione di Topolia è però piuttosto strategica per raggiungere tutte le principali spiagge in una mezz’ora o poco più. La proprietaria è stata molto gentile. L’agenzia thehotel.gr molto efficiente, tutti molto bravi e cortesi. Siamo stati benissimo. Consigliato!
8.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 June 2019
(review for the 2-bedroom Topolia Villa)
8.2

CanadaCanada
27 May 2019
(review for the 1-bedroom Topolia Villa)

I can’t say enough how wonderful the place is. The home itself is beautiful with a fantastic view of the mountains and nearby church. The pool was great and we were lucky enough to have it all to ourselves. Communication was easy and check in with a lady was lovely! She showed us around the property and was just a joy to speak with. We only wish we would have been there when she came by to check in on us so we could grab a cup of coffee with her! The restaurants within walking distance were delicious, you just can’t go wrong. Every restaurant in the area and even in nearby Kissamos was family owned and it showed. Traditional Greek cooking done right. Having a car is important because the beaches are a drive away but the drive is scenic and the area is stunning. Topolia was the highlight of our trip and we look forward to coming back next time we visit Crete!
10

FranceFrance
18 October 2018
(review for the 1-bedroom Villa)

It was an amazing experiment! The village is very nice and old fashion. The lodge is so nice! Very comfy. The welcome from your mum and Nikos brought an extra touch! Wonderful!
10

GermanyGermany
19 September 2018
(review for the 1-bedroom Villa)

Ganz offene liebevolle Gastgeber
Wunderschönes Appartment in kretischem Stil mit allem Komfort
Tolle Wandermöglichkeiten
Wenig Tourismus, fein ruhig zum Schlafen
Feine Terrasse
Durchzugsstraße nach Elafonisi führt durch den Ort, was am Vormittag und am Abend für jeweils ca 2 Stunden für viel Verkehr sorgt DANKE an Nikos und "yiayia" für ihre Herzlichkeit!
9.8

GermanyGermany
10 September 2018
(review for the 2-bedroom Villa)

Die Wohnung hat alles, was man im Urlaub braucht. Der Empfang war sehr herzlich. Auf dem Küchentisch standen Früchte, Wein und Kartenmaterial mit Ausflugstipps bereit.
Wir waren drei Wochen mit unserer 4-jährigen Enkeltochter hier. Es gibt Kinderspielzeug und am Pool Wasserspielzeug. Die Traumstrände von Elafonissi und Falasarna sind schnell zu erreichen. Sehr ist schön auch Sandy Beach in Paleochora im Süden. Man braucht allerdings ein Auto.
Die Betreuung durch TheHotel.gr war überragend. Wir wollten mit dem Kind eine Tour mit dem Piratenschiff machen. In der Nachsaison ist das nicht so leicht zu finden. Aber Maria von TheHotel.gr hat es mäglich gemacht.
Dankeschön!!!
Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Hanka, Michael und Josefine
10