Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Topolia Villas
9.2 Superb based on 79 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Topolia Villas

Book Now
9.2 Based on 79 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.1
Cleanliness
 8.8
Location
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.5
Showing 1-15 (Total 79)
Eva
GermanyGermany
25 August 2020
(review for 1-bedroom Villa)

Beautiful complex of apartments/villas with shared pool and big terrace with view on the mountains. The Topolia villa 1 is well maintained, has a fully equipped kitchen, private terrace. The apartment has all you need (washing machine, dishwasher, deck chairs on the private terrace, toiletries). The owners are very kind and take care of all your needs. The wifi is working perfectly. The position is strategic to reach all main beaches and places of the east part of Crete (1 hour from Chania town, 45 minutes from Elafonissis, 35 minutes from Falasarna). The nearest town is Kissamos (15-20 minutes by car) with banks, supermarkets and many shops and services.
10

ItalyItaly
23 August 2020
(review for 4-bedroom Topolia Villa)

È una casa molto confortevole, gli spazi sono ampi, la piscina è un valore aggiunto! Il paese permette di vivere una vacanza molto rilassante.
10

FranceFrance
21 August 2020
(review for 1-bedroom Topolia Villa)

Ce logement est situé dans les montagnes, dans un petit village. Si vous cherchez tranquillité et calme, vous serez servis. L’appartement est très bien équipé, il y a un grand balcon avec une vue magnifique. Une piscine est également disponible à l’etage Juste au dessus, c’est un vrai plus. Nous avons adoré notre séjour à Topolia, les hôtes sont très gentils, généreux et d’une hospitalité unique. Nous recommandons ce logement à 100%.
9.4

GermanyGermany
16 August 2020
(review for 1-bedroom Topolia Villa)

Es war eine sehr nette und relativ große Wohnung. Super gelegen mit toller Aussicht.
8.8

PolandPoland
14 August 2020
(review for 2-bedroom Villa)

I fully recommend this host and the place for a holiday stay in Western Crete. This traditional villa is beautifully located with amazing mountain views and nice little pool (which is well-maintained and cleaned regularly). Although you need a car and a ~45 min drive to get to the nearest beautiful beaches (Balos, Elafonissi) the Topolia village offers a very local experience with great traditional taverns with amazing food and hospitality. Absolutely recommend to anyone preferring to stay away from the crowded towns but still be less than 1 hour away from spots like Chania, Rethimno or the amazing beaches.
9.6

ItalyItaly
7 August 2020
(review for 1-bedroom Topolia Villa)

L’appartamento è piccolo, ma ben organizzato negli spazi, pulito e accogliente. Si trova all’interno di un piccolo e gradevole complesso dotato di piscina, che avrebbe bisogno di qualche miglioramento negli spazi comuni. Una buona soluzione per chi la utilizza come base d’appoggio trascorrendo le intere giornate al mare. Noi siamo una coppia con due bambini e lo abbiamo trovato molto strategico per la posizione, poiché Topolia consente di raggiungere sia le spiagge a sud, Elafonissi in 40 minuti circa, sia quelle a Nord ad esempio Balos e Falasarna. Inoltre a 15 minuti di auto si raggiunge Kissamos, cittadina sul mare dove si possono trovare supermercati, macellerie, farmacie e il porto. Per chi viene a Creta riteniamo che questa zona sia assolutamente da visitare.
10

GermanyGermany
7 August 2020
(review for 4-bedroom Topolia Villa)

Die Unterkunft war genau so toll wie beschrieben. Ganz wunderbarer und schöner Urlaub!
10
Saskia
27 July 2020
(review for 3-bedroom Villa)

We loved the house and the House Owner. The first day he brought us this big Watermelon karpouzi!
It was a very relaxing place after a day out. The House was sweet with a nice view and the swimming pool was Top!
Off course the Village is the only way to go to Elafonisi so it was busy. Due to Corona it wasn’t as normal, lucky for us....
The restaurants in Topolia where all very nice! This site of island, we loved it!!
Also thank you Maria for checking in on us and giving us info when we needed it!

Overall, super vacation! Next year we will come back.
8.6

GermanyGermany
24 July 2020
(review for 2-bedroom Villa)

Sehr schöne Anlage mit geräumigen Zimmern & guter Ausstattung inkl. Pool. Mitten im sehr netten, ursprünglichen Ort Topolia mit 3-4 guten Tavernen gelegen und super Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen oder Ausflüge per Auto z.B. zu den Traumstränden im Westen Kretas.
8.4

AustriaAustria
11 July 2020
(review for 1-bedroom Topolia Villa)

Bäckerei, Mini Market, Tavernen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Topolia ist ein kleines Dorf eingebunden in einer Schlucht umgeben von Olivenbäumen. Mietauto unbedingt notwendig. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Erkundungstouren nach Elafonissi, Paleochora, Kissamos. Sehr ruhige Lage. Waren schon öfter in dieser Gegend am Abend angenehm kühleres Klima als an anderen Orten der Insel. Kommen sicher wieder.
10
Jacek
PolandPoland
26 October 2019
(review for the 1-bedroom Villa)

It was our first visit to Crete. We found the place very beautiful and interesting in many aspects. Its beauty, history, landscape. Everything was fine. As to the hotel we found it comfortable. There was everything we needed. Its localisation suited us as well. We could make one day trips to various places in different directions. Our hosts were very nice .We were welcomed with a bottle of wine and some local cookies + fruit. That was really a very nice gesture.
10

PolandPoland
28 September 2019
(review for the 4-bedroom Topolia Villa)

Bardzo duży apartament, doskonały na 8 osob, bardzo duży salon i taras. Widok z tarasu na góry i w oddaleniu morze. Piękny. Apartament stylowo urządzony. W odległości ok. 10km od Kissamos i ok.14 od Balos, ok. 30 km od południowych plaż. Miasteczko klimatyczne i urocze, piękny wąwóz Topolia na miejscu. Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni.
10
Simona
ItalyItaly
26 August 2019
(review for the 4-bedroom Topolia Villa)

Bellissima villa. Abbiamo soggiornato 2 settimane in 9. Camere spaziose e spazi comuni enormi completi di tutto il necessario di cui si ha bisogno. Al nostro arrivo abbiamo trovato un graditissimo cestino con vino, biscotti, frutta, acqua e anche un piccolo regalo ... cucina spaziosa completa di lavastoviglie e terrazzone con vista bellissima. Posizione buona, a pochi passi taverne ottime. I proprietari gentilissimi ad aspettarci alle 4 del mattino e molto disponibili x qualsiasi richiesta. Siamo stati davero bene!!!!!
9

GermanyGermany
24 August 2019
(review for the 1-bedroom Topolia Villa)

Beautiful apartment in tranquil and not touristic rural area. The apartment was lovely furnished with fully equiped kitchen (dishwasher, coffee machine, etc) and a beautiful terrace for eating your meals. The pool on the roof top was fantastic, you share it with the other guests but most of the time we were alone. The view of the mountains from the pool terrace is amazing! The owners are very friendly and helpful, we felt well from the first day. We will miss the Topolia Villa!
10

GreeceGreece
20 July 2019
(review for the 4-bedroom Villa)

Πολύ ηρεμος τόπος. Όποιος θελει να περάσει ηρεμες διακοπές να παει. Ήταν φανταστικά!
9.4