Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Topolia Villas

Book Now
9.1 Based on 41 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 8.9
Cleanliness
 8.8
Location
 9.1
Value for Money
 9.4
Showing 1-15 (Total 41)
Κατερίνα
GreeceGreece
8 August 2017
(review for the 1-bedroom Villa)

Οι άνθρωποι πολύ φιλόξενοι. Η γιαγιά Αργυρώ ηταν εξυπηρετικότατη όπως και ο ιδιοκτήτης. Πολύ εξοπλισμένο διαμέρισμα και δεν υπήρχαν καθόλου κουνούπια.
Είναι σχετικα μακρια από τα Χανιά. Η τηλεόραση πιάνει μόνο δορυφορικά κανάλια του εξωτερικού.
7.4
Σπυρος
GreeceGreece
1 August 2017
(review for the 1-bedroom Villa)

Ένας όμορφο και άνετο κατάλυμα με παραδοσιακό χαρακτήρα !!βρίσκεται στο δρόμο για το ελαφονησι, μια από τις ομορφότερες παραλίες αλλά παράλληλα κοντά σε μπαλο και φαλασαρνα επίσης πανέμορφα μέρη !Η γιαγιά αργυρω θα μας μείνει αξεχαστη, ευγενική σε όλα της και πολύ αγαπητή !
Στα πλεονέκτηματα επίσης τ καταλύματος επίσης συγκαταλέγεται η πισίνα και το πάρκινγκ που διαθέτει.
Γενικοτερα ειναι ενα όμορφο μέρος για την διαμονή σου και για όσους θέλουν να ηρεμήσουν ψυχικά καΙ σωματικά.
Για όσους θέλουν να κινούνται συχνά στην πόλη των Χανίων και ειδικότερα βραδύ καλό είναι να γνωρίζουν ότι είναι αρκετή η απόσταση και μέχει να βγεις στο κεντρικό υπάρχουν αρκετές στροφές, οπότε θέλει προσοχή !
9.4
Gabriel
GreeceGreece
20 June 2017
(review for the 3-bedroom Villa) Air conditioning in the living room was malfunctioning. In the other apartment (2 bedroom) the TV set was set in Russian and the satellite receiver didn't work properly. Very special people, kind and helpful. Wonderful village traditional holiday experience. Felt really like home there.The pool boosted our family experience.The bakery and the staff were resourceful and helping all the holiday long. Congrats to Dimitra from bakery. Grandma Arghiro, the host, was the best one can hope find in holiday as host. Best experience in Topolia mountain traditional village stay. 3 families with 5 children in total. Definitely pleased. Thank you for a beautiful and rewarding Crete pristine vacation. Gabriel from Greece and Ciprian from Italy.
9
Gabriel
GreeceGreece
20 June 2017
(review for the 2-bedroom Villa)
9.2

ItalyItaly
2 June 2017
(review for the 3-bedroom Villa)

Abbiamo pernottato una settimana in Topolia villas, la casa è molto confortevole, spaziosa, ben organizzata, dotata di ogni confort. Sistemazione ideale per gruppi formati da più famiglie. La posizione è ottima per raggiungere le spiagge più belle. La vista dalla casa è bellissima e i proprietari sono particolarmente accoglienti e generosi di attenzioni. Consigliato
Sabine
BelgiumBelgium
23 April 2017
(review for the 1-bedroom Villa)

Au calme dans une magnifique région. Appartement très bien agencé et bien équipé, très belle terrasse donnant sur la moyenne montagne. Pas trop loin de la mer et possibilité de faire de très belles balades. Boulangerie proche ainsi que 2 petits commerces de proximité.
Froid la nuit et pas de chauffage prévu. Couvertures mal dimensionnées et trop lourdes.
Compliqué pour trouver l'endroit, les appartements ne sont pas du tout signalés. Ils attendaient des vacanciers mais ne connaissaient par leur nom, donc compliqué pour l'accueil. Le wifi a fonctionné une seule fois sur la semaine.
That place could be recommended to people who appreciate quietness and nature
8.6

GermanyGermany
31 March 2017
(review for the 2-bedroom Villa)

Die Ferienwohnung ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für schöne Wanderungen in der Umgebung und Badeaufenthalte an sehr schönen Stränden.
Die Wohnung ist gut ausgestattet und die Vermieterin sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Wir kommen gerne noch einmal wieder.
Charline
FranceFrance
13 October 2016
Très calme, très beau paysage, bel appartement très complet. Excellent endroit si on aime la campagne, ambiance familiale, piscine, bien situé pour explorer le sud et l'ouest de l'île. difficile de trouver mieux et à excellent prix!
9.6

24 September 2016
"My parents and I have been travelling on Crete for 2 weeks and stayed in several places including Hersonissos, Chania and Heraklion. The 4 nights we stayed at Topolia village were a real breath of fresh air. The villa is very well kept with the owner's mother living on the property, villa has a unique style, gorgeous view of a ravine and cute white village church right in front of your balcony. We were greeted by owners mom: received fruit, wine and sweets as a gift. There is a bakery close by and a few nice tavernas. There is everything for cooking and laundry, however beware that there is only a tiny supermarket and groceries would need to be done closer to Kissamos. Mornings started with coffee on the lovely terrace and distant sounds of hens, roosters, sheep and of course the church clock. You can go check out the church which is just 3 min walk. Definitely recommend this property, very relaxing for the mind and as we drove to Elafonissi beach every day--for the body as well."
Valerie
11 September 2016
Wonderful mountain village with superb views. Super-friendly villagers. Not many foreigners! None provided you are reasonably fit. Excellent service - I booked the wrong week and they could not have been more laid back and obliging about it - we were accomodated in a three bedroom villa instead of a two bed one, at no extra cost.
9.6

FranceFrance
20 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
7.8
Sylvie
FranceFrance
16 August 2016
Très calme malgré la proximité de la route très fréquentée. Belles vues depuis les terrasses. Piscine agréable, bel environnement fleuri. Beau point de vue jusque sur la mer. Idéal pour visiter toute la côte ouest de l île. Accueil sympathique. Un peu de bruit de circulation des voitures uniquement lorsque l on est sur les terrasses.
8.2

LuxembourgLuxembourg
16 August 2016
We were very happy with this location, the people were very kind, very attentive with the kids. It's a central location if you want to travel to places like Chania, Paleochora, Elafonissi,....The place was clean, nice pool, quiet.
The villa is near the bakery, and those people were also very kind. Fresh orange juice and very good pastry. We received almost every day something for the kids from the people of the villa (ice creams, biscuit,...) and it was almost the same with the bakery, we received extra pastries, in fact more every days....
Another Cretan told us that this is "Philotimo".
Regarding "TheHotel.gr", we received a phone call to verify that everything was ok with the villa, it's surprising for internet booking site. (a good surprise)
8.8

SpainSpain
10 August 2016
There are not any comments for this review
7.6
Martino
8 August 2016
very nice house with all comforts and very kind owner a little bit far from the beaches very nice house with big rooms, bathrooms next to bedrooms; good service from theHotel.gr; everything correspond to the description.
8.4