Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Topolia Villas

Book Now
9 Based on 53 reviews
Comfort
 8.9
Service and Staff
 8.8
Cleanliness
 8.7
Location
 9.1
Value for Money
 9.3
Showing 1-15 (Total 53)

CanadaCanada
20 August 2018
(review for the 1-bedroom Villa)

We stayed here for 10 days. It was quiet yet close enough to drive (35 min.) to 2 of the nicest beaches and 15 minute drive to Kissamos where you can stock up on groceries. Very friendly atmosphere.
9

GreeceGreece
13 August 2018
(review for the 1-bedroom Villa)

Καλή τοποθεσία που επιτρέπει εκδρομές στο νομό Χανίων, πισίνα, θέα, φιλικοί ιδιοκτήτες
Άβολος ύπνος (πολύ σκληρά στρώματα), πολλά έντομα
8

ItalyItaly
8 August 2018
(review for the 3-bedroom Villa)
8

GermanyGermany
8 August 2018
(review for the 2-bedroom Villa)

Wir haben 10 Tage hier verbracht. Die Wohnung war für uns zu viert (2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder) groß genug, sodass sogar weitere Personen mit ggf. Zustellbett übernachten könnten. Bei der Ankunft haben wir die tolle Dame (Mutter vom Besitzer) getroffen, die uns dann alles gezeigt und rein gelassen hat. Sie ist einfach eine wunderbare Person, die wir sofort ins Herz geschlossen haben. In diesem Haus gibt es vier Wohnungen zur Miete und wir fühlten uns zu keiner Zeit gestört. Unsere Wohnung mit dem tollen Balkon war einfach wie ein Privathaus, wo man einfach für sich sein konnte. Aussicht vom Balkon war gigantisch. Alles was man für vier bis fünf Personen bräuchte war in der Wohung vorhanden. Betten waren gut genung. Pool war klein aber gut genug für uns. Wir haben es leider nur 1-2 mal bentzt, da wir sonst unterwegs waren. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder und bedanken uns beim Besitzer und die Mutter.
10

FranceFrance
23 July 2018
(review for the 2-bedroom Villa)

Abbiamo molto apprezzato le caratteristiche della villa: tradizionale ma comoda, in un ambiente piacevole e accogliente. Minimarket, forno e taverne a pochi passi. Perfetto per raggiungere le spiagge e poi tornare nell'ambiente tipico dell'isola a contatto con la popolazione locale. Ottima l'accoglienza con frutta e biscotti. La piscina è adatta ai bambini e dalla veranda si gode la vista della valle.
10

FranceFrance
19 July 2018
(review for the 1-bedroom Villa)

L'appartement est bien placé, propre et la décoration très belle. Le village est typique et les tavernes à côté sont délicieuses. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié aussi la piscine le matin après le petit déjeuner. Merci beaucoup pour votre accueil et vos attentions.
10

FranceFrance
12 July 2018
(review for the 1-bedroom Villa)

Lieu très bien placé pour rayonner vers des sites incontournables. Le sens de l'accueil des hôtes est extrêmement chaleureux. Nous recommandons cette adresse sans modération.
10

SwedenSweden
2 July 2018
(review for the 2-bedroom Villa)

Nice village
No cleaning during our stay Quick to reply
6.4

SwedenSweden
22 June 2018
(review for the 2-bedroom Villa)
Lovely Old woman
Not clean in kitchen cabinet
Hard beds
6.6
Karin
SwedenSweden
22 June 2018
(review for the 3-bedroom Villa)

Very nice house and location for the money. A very nice village with a lot of nice people. Close to the beach both south, north and west.
You need a car. They called a coupe of times just to check if everything was okay. Very easy to contact if you need any help or need to ask anything.
10

SwedenSweden
15 June 2018
(review for the 3-bedroom Villa)
6.6

FranceFrance
9 June 2018
(review for the 1-bedroom villa)
9.6
Κατερίνα
GreeceGreece
8 August 2017
(review for the 1-bedroom Villa)

Οι άνθρωποι πολύ φιλόξενοι. Η γιαγιά Αργυρώ ηταν εξυπηρετικότατη όπως και ο ιδιοκτήτης. Πολύ εξοπλισμένο διαμέρισμα και δεν υπήρχαν καθόλου κουνούπια.
Είναι σχετικα μακρια από τα Χανιά. Η τηλεόραση πιάνει μόνο δορυφορικά κανάλια του εξωτερικού.
7.4
Σπυρος
GreeceGreece
1 August 2017
(review for the 1-bedroom Villa)

Ένας όμορφο και άνετο κατάλυμα με παραδοσιακό χαρακτήρα !!βρίσκεται στο δρόμο για το ελαφονησι, μια από τις ομορφότερες παραλίες αλλά παράλληλα κοντά σε μπαλο και φαλασαρνα επίσης πανέμορφα μέρη !Η γιαγιά αργυρω θα μας μείνει αξεχαστη, ευγενική σε όλα της και πολύ αγαπητή !
Στα πλεονέκτηματα επίσης τ καταλύματος επίσης συγκαταλέγεται η πισίνα και το πάρκινγκ που διαθέτει.
Γενικοτερα ειναι ενα όμορφο μέρος για την διαμονή σου και για όσους θέλουν να ηρεμήσουν ψυχικά καΙ σωματικά.
Για όσους θέλουν να κινούνται συχνά στην πόλη των Χανίων και ειδικότερα βραδύ καλό είναι να γνωρίζουν ότι είναι αρκετή η απόσταση και μέχει να βγεις στο κεντρικό υπάρχουν αρκετές στροφές, οπότε θέλει προσοχή !
9.4
Gabriel
GreeceGreece
20 June 2017
(review for the 3-bedroom Villa) Air conditioning in the living room was malfunctioning. In the other apartment (2 bedroom) the TV set was set in Russian and the satellite receiver didn't work properly. Very special people, kind and helpful. Wonderful village traditional holiday experience. Felt really like home there.The pool boosted our family experience.The bakery and the staff were resourceful and helping all the holiday long. Congrats to Dimitra from bakery. Grandma Arghiro, the host, was the best one can hope find in holiday as host. Best experience in Topolia mountain traditional village stay. 3 families with 5 children in total. Definitely pleased. Thank you for a beautiful and rewarding Crete pristine vacation. Gabriel from Greece and Ciprian from Italy.
9