Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Athina
9.1 Hervorragend 23 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Villa Athina

Jetzt buchen
9.1 von 23 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.3
Service und Personal
 9.1
Sauberkeit
 8.6
Ort
 9.2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.2
Zeigen 16-23 (gesamt 23)

RussiaRussia
19 August 2013
Excellent view, good facilities, well-equipped kitchen, many foreign programs on satellite TV. The road to the villa is a bit difficult, especially in darkness. The property manager is superb.
7.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 May 2013
we loved our stay,but thought it was closer to tourism than it was .
thought you would have supplied coals for bb q. and to explain how far it was up windy roads to get down for night life.
other than that it is the most beautiful place to vacation for a week, well worth it.
9.4

17 August 2012
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
9.8

BelgiumBelgium
22 June 2012
There has been NO change of towels or bed sheets.
As promised there should have been cleaning (twice a week). This has NOT been done.
7

18 April 2011
We had a wonderful stay at Villa Athina. The caretaker is so friendly and helpful. Spectacular view! The kids loved the heated pool! Thanks for our stay!
7.5

23 May 2009
We had a splended holiday at Athina.
But the housemaid only came twice (wednesday the first week and tuesday the next), so we had to wash our towels ourselves. We recommend to place a much larger litterbox outside the house.We prepered our food ourselves, and had a lot of rubbish. - May/June 2009
7.5

26 September 2008
Villa Athina is a fantastic choice for family vacations. We highly appreciated the privacy of the garden and having our own pool.
The house was nicely decorated, very cosy and we really felt like being at home. Kitchen was fully equipped which made our holiday even easier. Stoneoven /barbaque was fantastic!
All in all, we are VERY pleased with our holiday in Villa Athina and have already decided to return there on our next holiday.
Thank you for your excellent service! - September/October 2008
9.8

9 May 2008
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
6.5