Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Athina
9.1 Superb based on 27 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Villa Athina

Book Now
9.1 based on 27 reviews
Comfort
 9.1
Service and Staff
 9.2
Cleanliness
 8.6
Location
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 1-15 (Total 27)

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
2 October 2021
Very Good position and very beautiful Villa! The kitchen is provided of everything and and we also took advantage of the beautiful wood oven and grill. The Pool was perfect for our children and we spent a very beautiful Week here! Recommended!!!!
8.8

GermanyGermany
4 September 2021
Dimitris was great.
House gets old and older.
Many animals there
Great place
7

GermanyGermany
28 August 2021
Ein sehr schöner Urlaub mit tollen Ausblick. Im Haus hat nichts gefehlt und es ist alles schön sauber gewesen. Ein Mietwagen sollte man unbedingt haben, die Villa steht relativ weit oben. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es dennoch genug in der Nähe. Für einen Ausflug nach Chania werden ca. 30 min benötigt. Rundum ein schöner Urlaub gewesen.
10

FranceFrance
21 August 2021
Superbe villa avec une vue exceptionnel. Villa très bien équipée et accueil chaleureux.
9.6

IrelandIreland
4 October 2020
The views from the property are breathtaking and even better than the photos show! The villa was perfect for a family with a cot, high chair and toys provided. The pool also has a shallow section which is suitable for young children. Our main point of contact during our stay was the maintenance manager who was wonderful and went the extra mile in helping us receive a number of packages whilst we were staying at the villa. The location is good and only a short drive to the beach or Chania town centre but a car is a necessity. We would recommend this villa to anybody interested in staying in the region of Chania.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 September 2020
What a wonderful villa! Beautiful location, amazing pool and outside space. The hosts were incredibly attentive and helpful. Would love to visit again!
10

FranceFrance
10 July 2020
Super view Nice pool Great spaces to take lunches and brunches ! I recommend the villa, you won’t regret it
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
19 August 2019
Great villa at a perfect spot! Very clean and lots of room outside as well as inside. Nice swimming pool and cooking area outside.
9

FranceFrance
10 August 2019
We spent 10 days at Villa Athina with 3 couples and a baby. We really enjoyed our time there. The house is one of the most accomodating we have rent. Rooms and spaces are find and the villa has been so fully equipped that we couldn't find something we would have missed. Even the big bluetooth speaker for outside! Same thing for kitchen, BBQ and baby chair. The view on both sea and land make it lovely. Emmanuel, Yannis and Dimitris have been really responsive when needed. Little advice: the end of the road to come to the house is a bit sloping, just keep it first gear and it will be alright. Finally the pool is bigger than it seems on the picture, enough to swim a bit, you don't have feet and most of it but you still can play ball.
9

CyprusCyprus
3 September 2018
Thank you for the wonderful house..
10

DenmarkDenmark
21 April 2018
Villa Athina is the most beautiful holiday accommodation. Stunning views, great cozy atmosphere, perfect facilities, family friendly and relaxing and quiet! Couldn’t have stayed a better place! Would warmly recommend it to everyone who wants to stay in a picturesque spot withdrawn from the tourist buzz and equipped with everything you want and need.
10

AustraliaAustralia
13 September 2017
Most enjoyable comfortable villa.
Beautiful views beautiful setting.

Wifi signal not strong enough.
All staff helpful and Kind.
Particularly Maria from office and Dimitri the maintenance manager.
9.2

GermanyGermany
20 August 2017
Tolle Villa, alles wie auf den Bildern zu sehen. Die Kommunikation funktioniert wirklich gut und es wird sich sehr darum bemüht, dass alles zur vollen Zufriedenheit ist. Ein Auto ist allerdings sehr zu empfehlen, da die Villa schon ein Stück auf dem Berg liegt und die Anfahrt nicht ohne ist. Alles in allem sehr zu empfehlen!
9.6

FranceFrance
12 August 2017
Maison très agréable et très bien équipée. Bel environnement et Chania n'est pas loin. Nous y avons passé une semaine délicieuse.
10

CanadaCanada
22 February 2017
Quiet, peaceful, relaxing location. Hiking up to tower and through the olive fields. No traffic. None for me Excellent service.
Hot water heater broke down and was fixed promptly once I talked to the manager of the villa.
9.4