Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Suomi
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Castle
9.8 Fantastinen based on 17 reviews

Arviot

Katso kaikki arviot

Villa Castle

Varaa Nyt
9.8 Based on 17 reviews
Comfort
 10
Service and Staff
 9.9
Puhtaus
 9.7
Sijainti
 9.8
Value for Money
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 17)

RomaniaRomania
11 July 2022
We were vacationing with 11 family members ranging from ages 1 to 79 years old. The Villa was perfect for the size of the group. The check in process went flawlessly, and we were given a lot of information beforehand and during our stay. The Villa and the grounds are exactly as listed. It is close to a smaller grocery store and within driving distance to a larger store for more selection. We utilized the outdoor coal barbecue multiple times which was a great convenience to have. I would highly recommend staying here.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 April 2022
One of the best villas in the surrounding area. Bedrooms are clean and very spacious. Pool is lovely. This is a great choice for 10 people who are looking for a relaxing time together but also enjoy enough room to do different things. Would highly recommend and we’d stay again in a heart beat. You definitely need a car for this villa as a side note.
9.2

GermanyGermany
19 July 2021
There are not any comments for this review
10

HungaryHungary
19 June 2021
Super accommodation, we got exactly what we expected. I recommend to everyone!
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
15 September 2019
This place was amazing! 10 stars! Everything you need and more!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 June 2019
The villa was absolutely beautiful with spectacular views over the olive groves down to the sea and has a beautiful pool and every room was immaculate with en-suite bathrooms. The hosts were incredibly helpful throughout our stay helping organize taxis and giving us tips for the local regions. The upstairs double also has a fabulous terrace which was lovely. This is perfect for couples or families staying.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 May 2019
This place is truly amazing! It completely exceeded our expectations- the place is even better than the photos! We stayed with family including two under 2s and one 5 year old and it really is perfect for all! Thank you
9.2

GermanyGermany
30 September 2018
Perfect
10

BelgiumBelgium
7 August 2018
Maison impeccable, endroit calme. Superbe location.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
19 June 2018
This is the most incredible place we have ever stayed in our entire lives. Impeccably designed with a pool and veranda overlooking an expansive view of the Mediterranean. Highest level of hospitality and responsiveness from the hosts. Once in a lifetime experience.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 May 2018
Really amazing villa, located among miles of olive groves. It was great not to worry about noisy kids disturbing anyone, but bear in mind that you'll need a car or bikes - there's nowhere within easy walking distance. The views of the sea and surrounding hills were spectacular, especially the sunsets. The layout of the villa was perfect too, with every bedroom having a really luxurious bathroom. Bear in mind that toilet paper has to go in the bins, though this is standard for Greece. It might put off an some guests. The hosts couldn't have been more helpful, rearranging our check-in when we were delayed and providing water, drinks and snacks on arrival. A couple of minor problems during the week were sorted out immediately and a cleaner came half way through, keeping everything spotless. A perfect week - would definitely go back
10

CanadaCanada
7 April 2018
Honestly we loved everything about the villa from the location, amenities, but especially the hospitality. They went above and beyond to ensure our stay was enjoyable and just helped us start our vacation off on the right foot. We would stay here again in an instant.
10

FranceFrance
17 April 2017
Superbe villa au milieux des oliviers. Un cadre magnifique et dépaysant. Le jardin et très fleuri, très agréable. La villa est tout confort, très luxueuse. Les enfants ont joué dans la piscine. Très beau séjour, nous recommandons.

IsraelIsrael
6 April 2017
There are not any comments for this review
9.8

TurkeyTurkey
11 September 2016
There are not any comments for this review
9.6