Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Leon
Ny!
9.9 Over forventning basert på 10 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Villa Leon Ny!

Bestill Nå
9.9 basert på 10 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.9
Service og Ansatte
 10
Renslighet
 10
Sted
 9.6
Valuta for pengene
 9.8
Viser 1-10 (Total 10)

GermanyGermany
17 June 2024
Villa Leon is a great place to stay, we stayed for a week with our 10 month old baby. It is spacious and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The pool and outdoor area are great, and all of the equipment and appliances inside seem new. Michalis and Athena are very welcoming but left us to ourselves, aside from bringing down a Cretan treat every now and then which was very welcome and delicious. Yannis was available on Whatsapp for any questions we had and gave plenty of local recommendations for restaurants and beaches. Overall we were very happy and would love to stay again next time we come to Chania. Only gave 9 for comfort as the bed was a little too hard for us and the curtains in the bedroom let in a lot of light, but other than that it was perfect for us.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 May 2024
This is a really beautiful place to stay - the private pool is stunning and spotlessly clean, and sitting outside next to it with the view down to the sea is lovely. Much better than the photos even. In addition the communication from the company that manages the property is brilliant - they are on hand at all times to help. And the couple that own it are lovely - they brought us Greek food lots of evenings, gave us recommendations for things to do and were really kind. They also accommodated us checking out late which was incredibly helpful for our flight. It is important to be aware with this airbnb that you are staying in their home and it is very important to them that it is looked after carefully, especially as the appliances are all very new and the furniture is valuable. I recommend speaking with them when you arrive (via google translate, works really well!) about how they want the place to be looked after, and anything they want you to be extra careful with.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
10 May 2024
This place is absolutely gorgeous! Immaculately clean, loads of space, ample parking, and only a €15 taxi into Chania if you fancy a few drinks on the evening! The pool is also gorgeous and it was only used by us our entire trip! The owner, his wife and daughter are SO welcoming and showed us how to use everything in the villa. They left us bread, ham, cheese, fruit, orange juice and water to help get us in which was so nice. And then gave us the most amazing tasting Cretan treats pretty much every day thereafter! Including Moussaka! However, Mr Michalis does have a gorgeous dog called Mikis on the property if you do not like dogs. It is so friendly and loves a stroke/play, but is always chained up by the side of their house so will not bother you. Please take this into account if you would not like this. You also get loads of great recommendations of places to visit/restaurants and a 24/7 helpline.
9.6

AustraliaAustralia
19 August 2023
Our stay at Villa Leon was 5 days of pure relaxation and peace in the most beautiful of settings. From the start, both hosts were wonderful, greeting us on arrival and showing us around the property. The residence was pristine clean including bedding, bathroom and kitchen. The host treated our group to some lovely Cretan treats and meals during our stay along with many local beach, restaurant and cafe recommendations which really made us feel at home in Crete. Appliances such as dishwasher, washing machine, LCD TV and air conditioning throughout made our stay very pleasant. We couldn’t recommend Villa Leon more if you are staying in Chania town, which is only a 10 minute drive away.
9.2

GreeceGreece
10 August 2023
I recently had the pleasure of staying at Villa Leon's Airbnb, and it was nothing short of spectacular. From the moment I stepped in, every detail was thoughtfully curated, ensuring a comfortable and memorable experience. The location was prime, nestled within close proximity to local attractions yet offering a tranquil escape from the hustle and bustle. The owner's hospitality was commendable, always available for recommendations or any assistance. The space was immaculately clean, cozy, and equipped with all the essentials. If you're looking for a home away from home, this is the place to be. Highly recommend!
10

AustraliaAustralia
3 August 2023
What a great stay we had. Our host and his family greeted us warmly and showered us with Cretan food treats throughout our stay. We were made to feel part of the family which was very special to us. The villa itself is first class, spotlessly clean with a great swimming pool which we used daily. We received good recommendations on beaches to visit, local gorges to see and local food options. Yannis was my contact and he communicated regularly and was very helpful in resolving a car rental return for me which I greatly appreciated. Would return to stay here in a heartbeat and would 110% recommend this property to all.
10

DenmarkDenmark
29 July 2023
Very friendly owners (Mr. Michalis and Mrs. Nanna). Although they spoke no English, we managed to communicate through Michalis’s translation app. They were very hospitable and prepared a local dinner for us on our last night🙏🏼❤️. We lacked a few kitchen utilities during our stay, but Michalis quickly came up with some workable solutions. All in all, very thankful for our stay at this location.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 September 2022
My partner and I had an incredible stay at Villa Leon. The villa was beautiful and catered for everything we needed. The pool was regularly cleaned and regular amenities were given to us. The owner was an exceptional host, and a great guide. His hospitality was amazing which made our trip all the more enjoyable. Emmanuel and Yannis have been incredible and responsive to all our queries. Fully recommend staying here when visiting Crete!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 August 2022
We had a brilliant stay in villa Leon we felt very welcome! We were gifted Greek treats everyday of our stay which were delicious if i may add. Thanks again.
10

GermanyGermany
24 July 2022
Wir haben eine sehr schöne Zeit in der Villa Leon gehabt. Die Eigentümer wohnen im Obergeschoss des Hauses , dies bringt hier aber keine Nachteile- im Gegenteil, sie standen uns immer mit Rat und Tat an unserer Seite. Die Lage ist wirklich gut. In 11 Minuten ist man am Hafen von Chania und in ca. 20 Minuten am Flughafen Chania. Der nächste Strand ist 8 Minuten entfernt. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind auch in der Nähe. Im Nachbar Dorf Souda kann man auch köstlich und wirklich günstig speisen. Wer eine tolle Zeit mit herzlichen Menschen verbringen möchte ,ist hier genau richtig. Vielen dank für alles.
10