Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Levande
9.9 Enestående based on 58 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Villa Levande

Bestil nu
9.9 Based on 58 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 10
Renlighed
 10
Placering
 9.8
Value for Money
 9.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 58)

AustraliaAustralia
12 October 2023
We loved our stay at Villa Levande and felt at home and relaxed right away. We were greeted by our hosts with a delicious traditional Cretan meal and provided with wonderful recommendations of things to do in the area. The Villa is absolutely stunning with olive groves and the aroma of lavander all around, you can’t fault it! While there’s not a whole lot to do in Sfinari itself, there are a few great tavernas and restaurants where you will be well looked after and get to experience a peaceful and traditional side of Crete. You’re also just a drive away from some of the most stunning beaches Crete has to offer. The roads to get to the villa including the villa’s driveway were definitely a kind of winding road we hadn’t experienced before but any stress disappears as soon as you arrive so my advice would be to be prepared but don’t let it deter you. Overall, we only stayed for a short four nights, we wished we had longer, we would absolutely come back again. Highly recommend!
10

IrelandIreland
11 September 2023
We had an amazing stay. The villa is an absolute gem and had everything we needed. The pool was perfect and the view across the countryside was stunning. We could watch the sunset each evening and equally could see the beautiful stars each night. It was unbelievably peaceful and private which was exactly what we wanted. Sfinari village has everything you need and the pebble beach was lovely. The moussaka on arrival, along with the homemade cookies was a very thoughtful and very welcome (and delicious) touch!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 September 2023
A wonderful villa in the most amazing setting, completely private with stunning views of the mountains & sea, yet walking distance to a beach & tavernas. The owners were friendly & responsive & the villa was spotlessly clean, providing everything we needed for our stay. We highly recommend it, it’s a gem!
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
8 August 2023
We loved our stay at Villa Levande. The villa is really perfect, very comfortable and clean. The view is incredible and the location is wonderful. We saw the most beautiful sunsets every evening! If you are looking for peace and calm, this is the place! We loved to watch the sheep and goats in the mountains around us. At night, you can gaze at millions of stars! It just takes 2 minutes by car to the little village of Sfinari, where you can find some beach taverns and a small supermarket. And in only 15 minutes driving along the coast you can get to Falassarna with the most beautiful beaches. The owners are very very kind and we really appreciated their hospitality. Villa Levande has everything you need for a perfect holiday. We will return as soon as possible. Many thanks to the owners and also the team of TheHotel, which is the perfect agency: very friendly, reliable and highly professional.
10

IsraelIsrael
24 July 2023
If you are looking for a beautiful place to stay, look no more, this is it. The house is wonderfully decorated, has absolutely everything you need and more! The location is perfect for everyone that wants to enjoy the West of Crete. Owners thought of every single detail you can possibly need / want during your stay. The pictures do not do justice to how nice this place is. The view is breathtaking, you are surrounded by nature while enjoying the pool and you feel right at home as soon as you arrive. The owners are so friendly and stay in touch the whole time for any questions and concerns, for suggestions and just to make you feel welcomed. We were greeted with delicious cheese pie, cake and cookies and I can not thank the owners for their hospitality and kindness! I highly recommend staying at their place!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 June 2023
What a wonderful week we had. The owners were the most lovely hosts, welcoming us with a lovely meal and giving lots of good tips. The house was so comfortable and relaxing!
10

CanadaCanada
2 June 2023
Villa Levande is a spacious, comfortable and the view is absolutely breathtaking. Not only the house is beautiful but the owner’s hospitality and great communication made our stay unforgettable! We really enjoyed having dinner and wine watching the sun set over the water from the main deck&pool area and would highly recommend Villa Levande to anyone wanting to visit western Crete.
10

GermanyGermany
14 May 2023
Die Villa ist wunderschön, sauber und liebevoll eingerichtet und bepflanzt. Sie bietet von Waschmaschine, Gasgrill bis zu Gewürzen alles, was man für den Aufenthalt benötigt. Den Pool sowie den traumhaften Blick auf Meer und Landschaft genießt man hier vollkommen abgeschieden. Statt Nachbarn oder Touristen, gibt es hier Ziegen und Olivenbäume. Wir wurden von den Gastgebern freundlich und mit frisch gepresstem OSaft empfangen. Die von ihnen erstellte Mappe mit persönlichen Empfehlungen für Ausflugsziele und Gastronomie vermag einen Reiseführer zu ersetzen. Die Villa ist zentral an der unberührten Westküste gelegen. Man benötigt einen Mietwagen und die Bereitschaft 1-2 Stunden zu fahren, um über romantische Küstenstraßen kleine Dörfer, traumhafte Strände, Schluchten oder auch die Stadt Chania zu erreichen. Ängstliche Autofahrer könnten hier Probleme haben, auch mit der überaus steilen Auffahrt zur Villa. Trotzdessen können wir die Villa uneingeschränkt empfehlen.
10

SlovakiaSlovakia
29 March 2023
There are not any comments for this review
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 October 2022
Nothing to quibble with here, just an absolutely stunning build slightly off the beaten path in far West Crete. Had the time of our lives and really enjoyed the local tips. One of the best Airbnbs we’ve ever stayed in and we’ve been doing this for more than a decade. Bravo!
9.6

GermanyGermany
15 October 2022
We (a family of five) spent a wonderful week at Villa Levande. Situated in the hills a bit outside of the little village of Sfinari, it offers a magnificent view of the sea. The garden and the terrace with the infinity pool are a little paradise in between the olive tree fields around. A very remote and romantic place. The house offers everything you need, it is tastefully and lovely decorated. We were a bit unlucky with the weather, but the big windows in the living room give you an outdoor feeling even when sitting inside because of wind or rain. The owners of the house, are very caring hosts, who try everything to make it a pleasant stay. They are interested in their guests and want them to feel at home at the Villa Levande, which we did right from the beginning. The welcome meal with Moussaka and Greek salad, fruits, sweets, wine and Raki was fantastic!
9.6

GermanyGermany
18 September 2022
Amazing place, the view is stunning the mattresses are also of very good quality, you will sleep good for sure. During the night the stars are so beautifully bright.
10

IsraelIsrael
7 September 2022
The easiest recommendation ever! The pictures look great but the villa looks actually much better. The view is breathtaking. The nicest host ever, who respected our privacy but were available for every question we had, and even left us a p-e-r-f-e-c-t greek mussaka and some great homemade cookies! Will come back again without a doubt❤️
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 June 2022
We had the most wonderful stay! The owners, were sooo attentive, and nothing we asked was too much trouble! Can't wait to come back one day.
10

PolandPoland
18 June 2022
perfect! :)
10