Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Litsarda
9.3 Fantastisk basert på 32 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Villa Litsarda

Bestill Nå
9.3 basert på 33 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.5
Service og Ansatte
 9.5
Renslighet
 9.3
Sted
 9.2
Valuta for pengene
 9.1
Viser 1-15 (Total 33)

UkraineUkraine
10 July 2021
Maria from TheHotel.gr was always in touch and promptly answered any of our questions.
This year, cleaning is done only once a week, this is not enough when there are 8 people and a baby in the house.
9.2

GermanyGermany
19 June 2021
We appreciated very much the location: The villa is situated quietly, in a beautiful garden. The standard of the villa is excellent and functional. The architecture and the ambience of the villa is outstanding. We had a very relaxing holiday in this wonderful villa.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 August 2020
We really enjoyed our 2 weeks at the villa, it must be our 5th stay here. The hotel.gr are a very professional and helpful agency to book with and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Maria is wonderful!
9.6

FranceFrance
11 August 2019
We have had a wonderful stay.
8.8

DenmarkDenmark
14 July 2019
We stayed in villa Litsarda for one week - two families - and found the villa and surroundings so nice. The pool area is really great and we enjoyed our stay really much.
We have booked by TheHotel.gr before and it has all our recommendations.
9.4

NorwayNorway
11 May 2019
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.2

FranceFrance
18 September 2018
Grande maison au milieu des oliviers avec une grande piscine et très luxueuse avec ses qautres chambre avec salles de bains.
9

GermanyGermany
2 September 2018
Sehr schön eingerichtete Villa mit großem Pool.
Durch die Alleinlage des Grundstückes ohne direkten Nachbar sehr ruhig, ideal zum Erholen und Entspannen.
Durch eine automatische Nachtbewässerung ist auch der Außenbereich mit Rasenfläche, Bäume und Büschen immer grün und schön anzuschauen.
Der Lebensmittelladen im Dorf ist 5 Gehminuten vom Haus entfernt und die Pizzeria im Dorf ist wirklich gut.
Mit dem Auto ist man in zehn bis 15 Minuten am Strand.
Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit der Villa Litsarda und hatten einen schönen ruhigen Urlaub.
Die Mitarbeiter vom Team TheHotel.gr (besonders Mrs. Maria) waren sehr bestrebt, dass alles in Ordnung ist und die Besitzerin des Hauses ist sehr freundlich.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 August 2018
Peaceful location with fantastic uninterrupted views of the White Mountains. None Our 4th consecutive year at Villa Litsarda and we were made to feel very welcome. The owner is very kind and ensured our stay was as good as the first time. Thank you! Hotel.gr are most excellent to deal with and are on hand if you need them.
9.8

IsraelIsrael
15 July 2018
A beautiful large villa, nicely designed and very well equipped. Few minutes drive from Vamos, where you can find nice Tavernes and mini markets. Nice large pool. none. We had a great stay of 4 nights 4 adults and 6 children. Rooms were very comfortable and everyone had his space. We enjoyed the pool and the large yard. Great barbecue area and nice sitting corners. Nice feeling of privacy as no close by neighbors. The owner met us when we arrived is very friendly and helpful.
9.8

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
25 June 2018
We had a wonderful stay at the Villa Litsarda. It exceeded our expectations. The pool was fantastic as well as the outdoor living area. The garden and little playground area was perfect for my toddler. The kitchen was super modern and clean and everyone had a great room. We couldn't have been happier and we will definitely come back!
9.2

GermanyGermany
26 May 2018
no hot water for the first two days....but after we called, the problem was solved immediately!!! second time at villa Litsarda, probably again within the next years!
9.4

DenmarkDenmark
10 May 2018
Villa Litsarda is situated uniquely - a little up in the mountains, surrounded by olive fields including sheep - 1 kilometer from the closest neighbor. The villa is enclosed by a classic stonewall with a porch, which gives you privacy and makes you feel safe.
The villa is placed in the far end of the lot with a large swimming pool in the middle and a little playground for children close to the porch.
The villa is drawn and constructed by the owner, Mrs. Nancy, who is an architect. The villa is a charming mix between traditional Cretan style and modern design. An ideal place for my family of 6 adults and 4 small children with four separate rooms including bath and toilet. Inside and outside the villa you have very fine facilities for cooking, dining and relaxation.
In short: A wonderful frame for a perfect holiday.

Arriving at the villa is a good experience too. The villa is clean and well kept. You will find gifts from the owner, theHotel.gr Group - including a lot of relevant and instructive information. You feel good from the beginning in the "Luxury villa" - the children´s nickname.
None! The Hotel.gr Group is a very professional and service minded organisation.
I have never received so much and so relevant information so fast! The information is not only about Crete as such but is concentrated on the closest surroundings - Chania and the peninsular. A creative way of using the internet and social media making your own tour planning much easier.
Before the trip and during the stay I have been in touch with the Solidakis brothers and Maria - always service minded and very kind. Even when we managed to forget an Ipad we got help and got the Ipad back again!

During our stay we had served Greek food at the villa two times.
The chef, and his helper, served delicious food and were able to communicate the uniqueness and taste of two well composted dinners. By the way in a very good English! An absolutely recommendable and a wonderful experience at a very high level!.
10

GermanyGermany
24 September 2017
Nur zu empfehlen. Sehr gute Betreuung. Wir würden auf jedenfall wieder über TheHotel.gr buchen.
9.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
5 August 2017
Quiet peaceful location 3rd consecutive year of booking villa, so none!! Beautiful villa at a perfect location! We loved staying at Villa Litsarda. The area was great and the view spectacular. The house was very comfortable, big enough for the 8 of us.
9.6