Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Manousos
9.7 Ausgezeichnet basierend auf 11 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Read all reviews

Villa Manousos

Jetzt buchen
9.7 Auf der Grundlage von ewertungen
Komfort
 9.7
Service und Personal
 9.8
Sauberkeit
 9.6
Ort
 9.8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.6
Zeigen 1-11 (gesamt 11)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
31 August 2020
Beautiful villa, incredible views, very hospitable hosts, fast communication, peaceful, perfect size pool, bedrooms all a good size and plenty of space to relax. Would 100% stay again.
10

CanadaCanada
23 August 2020
Outstanding place. I’ve rented from Airbnb dozens of times and this was literally my favourite. Just such a stylish, modern, large space with beautiful outdoor seating areas and grounds. The pool was perfect too. The view is fantastic. You will not be disappointed in this place!
10

FranceFrance
11 August 2020
The owner is very welcoming and help us when we needed anything. The villa was very good and similar to the photos. The view was amazing. Cars are needed because it is on the high of the "mountains" but we are close to the sea !
10

FranceFrance
20 July 2020
An amazing host with an amazing villa. Perfect location above the hill and the sea. Beautiful swimming pool, nice garden as well. Highly recommend this beautiful villa with an amazing and helpful host.
10
Tobias
GermanyGermany
14 August 2019
Wir hatten einen sehr erholsamen Urlaub in schöner Umgebung. Die Abwicklung war Beginn an sehr gut und problemlos. Wir kommen sicherlich wieder.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
28 July 2019
Lovely villa with lots of space and a great pool. We were 2 families (7 of us in total) and there were lots of options for spaces to eat, read and sunbathe - including lots of shade from the middle of the day. The owner/hosts were very responsive when we needed to ask a question and gave recommendations for a lovely restaurant in Chania where we ate on our final night.
10

MexicoMexico
10 June 2019
The view is really amazing and the outdoor infrastructures are excellent! Definitely a place where you feel at home. We definitely want to come back!
9.4
Victoria
RussiaRussia
29 April 2019
The stay at the villa was a truly amazing experience. Perfect location and very beautiful area around, easy to reach other cities and many beaches. The villa itself was even better than on the pictures, beautiful swimming pool my daughter fell in love with, beautiful terrace and nice and cozy sleeping rooms. Will definitely come back.
10

CanadaCanada
12 September 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. The villa is beautiful and the views are amazing! Great hospitality, always making sure we had everything we needed. Would definitely come back!
10

GermanyGermany
3 August 2018
Brand new Villa with incredible views and peaceful environment. Very clean spaces with all the facilities and amenities needed. The owner is an excellent host and always prompt to help us with any questions or inquiries. Really wish we could stay for more days, but we will definitely visit you again next year!!
P.S. Many thanks to TheHotel.gr for the excellent service
10

NorwayNorway
28 June 2018
Nice views in a beautiful landscape.
Silence.
Harmonious outside area decoration and good outside facilities.
Very good wifi.
Welcoming Meet & Greet from the owners, offering fruits, coffee and drinks.
Owners were always available.
We were the first guests and faced cleaning challenges.
Certainly will not be observed to other guests.
Staff TheHotel.gr very professional. Always courteous.
Excellent service with quality and sympathy by Mr. Yannis!
7.6