Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Melini
9.6 Over forventning basert på 34 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Villa Melini

Bestill Nå
9.6 basert på 34 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.5
Service og Ansatte
 9.7
Renslighet
 9.6
Sted
 9.4
Valuta for pengene
 9.7
Viser 1-15 (Total 34)

IrelandIreland
14 June 2024
Fabulous villa, had everything we needed. The owners were lovely and helpful. The highlight of our stay was the pool and garden which were beautiful. We would highly recommend Villa Melini.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 June 2024
Villa Melini is an excellent villa in a quiet village but close to the sea, shops and tavernas. The villa is well equipped, with an excellent pool and sitting area. Both the owners and TheHotel.gr were really helpful.
10

GermanyGermany
17 April 2024
Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen! Die Gastgeber sind super zu erreichen und helfen falls nötig schnell per Messenger. Sehr schneller und einfacher Check-In. Sehr schöne Lage mit vielen Ausflugsmöglichkeiten. Die Wohnung ist gut ausgestattet.
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
19 October 2023
La villa, bien que quelque peu décentrée, était tres agréable. A 15 minutes de Rethymnon. Elle est fonctionnelle, spacieuse et le plain pied et la piscine étaient un plus très appréciés. La région est très belle. Emmanuel et Yannis ont été réactif tout au long de notre séjour pour n'importe quel conseil ou questionnement. Aimables et sympathiques ! Super adresse, vraiment.
9.2

GermanyGermany
25 September 2023
Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Der Pool ist ein Traum, die Lage wenn man ein Auto hat super. Die Villa sauber und in der Küche alles vorhanden was man braucht. Die Anlage ist einfach ein Traum, die Katzen sind gepflegt und jeden Tag da und die ganze Bepflanzung - einfach total schön. Emmanuel und Yannis sind immer zu erreichen und wir sind sehr dankbar die Zeit hier verbracht haben zu dürfen!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
29 August 2023
A lovely quiet villa. Exactly as described. Hosts were great and answered any questions really quickly. Would definitely recommend.
10

FranceFrance
17 August 2023
Nous avons passé de super vacances dans cette villa. Cadre au top parfait pour des vacances en famille.
9.4

CanadaCanada
1 January 2023
The place was great and host was amazing.
10

FranceFrance
7 October 2022
La location est parfaite pour un séjour en crète. Située dans un village calme à seulement 5 min de la route principale (et des commerces) et 15 min du centre de Réthymnon. La villa est spacieuse et fraiche et les extérieurs très agréables. La piscine privée est un vrai plus. Emmanuel et Yannis sont toujours disponible et réactifs en cas de besoin. Nous reviendrons sans hésiter.
9.6

GermanyGermany
2 September 2022
Nice Place to be with friends and family! We had such a great time, clean rooms, nice pool and a nice location. We enjoyed our vacation!
10

BulgariaBulgaria
20 August 2022
Emmanuel and Yannis were very helpful and they gave directions to the villa and the places which we can visit. The villa itself its very beautiful and away from the traffic noise. Highly recommended and hope to stay there again in the future :)
10

FranceFrance
9 August 2022
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 August 2022
Villa Melini was fantastic and exactly as described. We visited with young children (11 and 9) and they were rarely out of the pool. The air conditioning kept the villa cool day and night and the location was great for excursions, the beach and the local supermarket and tavernas. The host's communication and customer service was genuinely amazing, staying in touch throughout to ensure we had everything we needed. When there was a minor problem, it was remedied within hours of us reporting it despite it being the weekend. A really memorable holiday.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
22 July 2022
We had a wonderful stay at Villa Melini! The hosts were great in communicating throughout our stay, the villa is very comfortable with all you need and the pool and outside area were a definite highlight. The pool and villa are cleaned every few days. The location is also great, close to many lovely restaurants, beaches and Rethymno old town and surroundings. We would recommend this villa to friends and would be happy to stay again in the future. Thank you Emmanuel and Yannis.
10

GermanyGermany
10 June 2022
Wir hatten einen wunderbaren Urlaub in der Villa Melini. Es war genauso, wie wir es erwartet hatten, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Besitzer sind sehr nett und haben uns bei unserer Ankunft begrüßt und waren in allem sehr hilfsbereit. Der Garten ist schön angelegt, es gab täglich frische Zitronen und der Pool war für uns perfekt. Das Haus ist einfach eingerichtet, aber es ist alles vorhanden, mehr haben wir nicht gebraucht. Die Klimaanlage ist sehr leise und effektiv. Das Haus wurde sogar zwischendrin gereinigt, mit Wechsel der Bettwäsche.
Auf Fragen per Whatsapp kamen sofort Antworten, sowohl von den Besitzern als auch von den Mitarbeitern von TheHotelgr. Dadurch hatte man ein gutes Gefühl. Die Lage war für uns optimal, nah an Rethymno, zum Strand, Tavernen und Sehenswürdigkeiten z.B. Eleftherna, Arkadi...
Die Betreuung durch TheHotel war super, von der Buchung bis zur Abreise. Auch für die Vermittlung des Leihwagens waren wir sehr dankbar.
Alles in allem war unsere Zeit super. Vielen Dank!
8.8