Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villa Minas
9.3 Fantastisk basert på 29 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Villa Minas

Bestill Nå
9.3 basert på 29 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.4
Service og Ansatte
 9.6
Renslighet
 9
Sted
 9.1
Valuta for pengene
 9.4
Viser 1-15 (Total 29)

IsraelIsrael
6 July 2022
Thank you very much. We has a great time.
10

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
22 June 2022
Great communication with people from thehotel.gr!
8.8

FinlandFinland
10 June 2022
Lovely villa and great owner who was very helpful at all times. Would stay again for sure.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 July 2021
Villa Minas was the perfect place to accommodate our family! The children loved the pool and the garden area while everyone enjoyed the spacious bedrooms, the tennis court and the big avocado trees. We also liked the location, which is quiet yet very close to the beach and Chania city center. We would love to come back again next year!!

NetherlandsNetherlands
20 August 2020
Great!! What a place and what a nice people! We come back!
10

BelgiumBelgium
12 August 2019
Villa Minas is really spacious, pleasant, comfortable and very well located a few kilometers from the beaches and Chania while being isolated and quiet. Superb swimming pool, tennis court, and a very large property filled with fruit trees (figs, avocados...).
So sad that the cleanliness of the kitchen and bathrooms was not there.
The house and its surroundings lack a little maintenance... but it keeps a great attraction and our stay was very relaxing.
The owner is charming, helpful and discreet.
During our stay, there was a cat that just got 3 kittens and a dog, obviously from home because they were fed. Cute but not reported... which can be a problem for allergic people.

The service and attention of TheHotel.gr is impeccable! We were followed from the beginning to the end of the booking and everything is done to make the stay as pleasant and convenient as possible (road indications, contact person, maps, suggestions, welcome gifts...). I keep in touch with them preciously for my next trip to Greece!
8.2

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
20 July 2019
Excellent service from thehotel.gr from beginning to end. We really enjoyed our family vacation at Villa Minas. The information you provided and follow up was really appreciated.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 June 2019
We had a very relaxing stay in the Villa Minas. We enjoyed the private tennis court and the big plot with the local trees and flowers.
A car rental is recommended to visit the beaches of Agioi Apostoloi and Agia Marina.
Thank you very much for everything.
9.6

FinlandFinland
5 September 2018
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8.2

GermanyGermany
11 August 2018
all good and service perfect very friendly, helpful
9.6

SwedenSweden
24 June 2018
Perfect stay near to Agia Marina, Private..
9.8

GermanyGermany
4 August 2017
The villa was very private, great location, great pool. We had much privacy there. The villa was very comfortable and huge and very nice. The garden was great and big. We enjoyed the big avocado trees! The service was great, too. The man who took care of us was very discrete and polite and helpful. We want to come back there soon!
And we really liked the little dogs around the forest. They were gorgeous and we had much fun with them!
None. We really can recommend TheHotel.gr to everyone! Great location, nice people, fantastic holidays!
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
21 July 2017
Friendly owner, nice pool, safe feeling, cheap restaurants nearby, clean home! If you want to feel complete free and have a nice holiday?! Book this villa with TheHotel.gr.
9.6

DenmarkDenmark
1 July 2017
Really nice house with plenty space, very nice location, a good size of the pool. And we enjoyed the tennis court. It was not possible to use the light of the tennis court. Very nice and very helpful staff.
10

DenmarkDenmark
4 September 2016
Big beautiful house with nice swimming pool, which our children absolutely loved. Everything was just perfect in the house.
The owner was very friendly and came by often to make sure it was clean and to remove garbage. The house is located somewhat remotely which was both an advantage and in some cases a disadvantage, but we knew the location of the house before we booked.
When staying in Villa Minas you need a car during the entire holiday, as the house is placed somewhat remote. This is both an advantage and a disadvantage. It very nice and quite which is a bit advantage, but it´s also so remote that you cannot walk to any nearby taverns or shops. It´s not a bit problem, but just keep this in mind. This was our first booking via TheHotel.gr but definitively not the last. They gave an excellent service throughout the entire time. From our first correspondence 8 months before the vacation and during our stay at Villa Minas, they were in contact with us, making sure everything was okay. It was very nice and reassuring to know that we could come in contact with TheHotel.gr at all times, in case of problems or emergencies.
You should have no worries what so ever to book through this company ! I give my best recommendations for their service.
8.8