Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Villas Mourne

Villas Mourne

Reserveer Nu
9.5 score uit 30 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.5
Service en Personeel
 9.7
Schoonmaak
 9.8
Plaats
 8.8
Waarde voor uw Geld
 9.6
Toont 16-30 (Totaal 30)

AustriaAustria
15 May 2017
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
9.2

FranceFrance
26 July 2016
Prioritaires discrets et très sympathiques. Ils nous ont réservés un très bon accueil ( jus d'orange et eau dans le frigo, et surtout un excellent cake fait maison).
Maison décorée avec goût.
Coupure d eau le dernier jour, donc impossible de prendre une douche avant notre départ ( involontaire aux propriétaires). Un point qui n a pas entaché notre opinion sur la location. Très bon contact !
8

FranceFrance
9 July 2016
Villas situées au calme.
Les propriétaires sont très accueillants et très serviables.
10

GreeceGreece
16 August 2015
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
9

GreeceGreece
25 July 2015
Homey and relaxing atmosphere, very well equipped kitchen, nice porch, very good people. The location is close to Spili, a village with taverns, super markets, pharmacy and medical center. Distance from the beach.
9

GermanyGermany
20 July 2015
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
10

DenmarkDenmark
7 July 2015
Nice and quiet in the Mountains. Close to daily shopping. A little difficult to find in the middle of the night.
9.8

IsraelIsrael
18 August 2014
beautiful place with nice swimming-pool, house is well equipped a bit far from beach the owners were extremely kind & very charming.
would definitely return. enjoyed our stay very much
9.4

GreeceGreece
11 August 2014
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.8

GermanyGermany
4 August 2014
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.8

ItalyItaly
31 July 2014
wonderful location, staff very kind and helpful in everything. We felt like at our home, thanks also to the fully equipped kitchen, the complimentary samples and the overall kindness.
very beautiful location, the villas are really charming and the environment is one of the quietest we've ever experienced!
low wifi connection wish to come back again and again, we'll recommand it to all of our friends visinting Crete
10

FranceFrance
20 July 2014
Belles maisons tout confort, bien équipées, propres, conforme à la description.
Belle piscine bien entretenue.
Lieu superbe au calme, au milieu des oliviers.
Voiture indispensable.
Piscine non clôturée : surveillance des jeunes enfants indispensable
Propriétaires discrets mais disponibles. Très bon accueil.
Nous avons passé de superbes vacances.
A recommander.
9.6

ItalyItaly
13 July 2013
Wonderful!!
8.8

19 August 2012
Great location for us as we were seeing family in the area. Just a few very minor items would have made it better, a chopping board for preparing food and internet access for villa 3 (the top one). Otherwise, highly recommended and a really enjoyable stay.
8.5

11 August 2012
Séjour parfait. Excellente prestation, équipements remarquables de la maison. Hôtesse charmante.
A conseiller vivement
10