Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Car Rental Crete
9.4 Fantastisk basert på 56 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Car Rental Crete

Bestill Nå
9.4 basert på 56 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.1
Service og Ansatte
 9.6
Renslighet
 9.6
Sted
 9.6
Valuta for pengene
 9.2
Viser 16-30 (Total 56)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 May 2022
Easy and excellent car rental. Met at airport - car explained. Good value as up to 3 drivers and no fuss insurance - no added extras.
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 May 2022
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
29 September 2021
Friendly staff. Take-over and handing back the car was very easy. Definitely do it again.
10

RussiaRussia
22 September 2021
I rented a Peugeot 2008 car. A great car for mountain roads. The car is almost new, the mileage is only 5000 km.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 September 2021
Excellent and professional service as always..
The car hire experience was great.
The communication between all parties was efficient.
Thank you for help.
We will return.
10

11 September 2021
Because of delay of the flight it was a little complicated to find the staff-guy.
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 September 2021
No complaints. Everybody we dealt with was helpful and pleasant. We enjoyed our stay!
8

FranceFrance
10 August 2021
Thanks for your availability
9

FranceFrance
29 July 2021
Très bien !
8.6

HungaryHungary
20 July 2021
Very reliable and trustworthy company. Everything was easy, smooth and completely hassle-free. The representative was already waiting for us at the airport, he was helpful, the administration was quick. We received an excellent & clean car.
10

RomaniaRomania
11 July 2021
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.4

HungaryHungary
19 June 2021
Everything happened as agreed, I recommend to everyone.
9.2

16 August 2020
All is top.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 August 2020
Great service. Very informative beforehand, met on arrival. Completed paperwork and shown car. Good quality, clean car.
Excellent customer service.
9.8

9 August 2020
Very good agency and the car are good and new.
The positive point is that we don’t have to wait like classical agency’s when we arrived for the check in 👍
10