Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Charming Villa
9.4 Превосходно основано на 33 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Charming Villa

Бронировать
9.4 oсновано на 33 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.5
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.6
Чистота
 9.5
деревня
 9.2
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.3
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 33)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 May 2024
Brilliant hosts, always responsive and had great suggestions of what to do. Villa was great for a large group, with lots of different spaces to chill out. Surrounding area was lovely and quiet, short drive from the main town/beaches. Would recommended getting around by car, as the road has no pavement and is awkward walking along. Would stay here again.
10

GermanyGermany
6 October 2023
Great! Stayed there for 9 nights in Oktober with two families. Excellent location to start for a trip or to stay and enjoy the accommodation at the pool, viewing the mountains or on one of the various terraces. We frequently used the BBQ area and enjoyed wood-grilled specialties from the local butcher... even in the mornings just a short way to the next bakery... We can definitely recommend this villa.
8.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 August 2023
The house was great and worked very well for all 9 of us. The gardens are lovely and there a many different places to sit in the shade. It's a great location to access Platanias very easily but still enjoy the peace and quiet of the countryside. Our host was lovely and we were so grateful for the lovely feta pie and salad that was made for us on our arrival. We wanted to stay 8 nights which was accommodated and we were also given flexibility to stay longer than the official check out time which was very much appreciated. The only downside was that the pool is quite shallow at one end (knee height) which we did not realize.
9.6

IndiaIndia
23 June 2023
Had wonderful stay in serene environment, thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Amazing host welcomed us past midnight with hot food. The villa has all the basic and occasionally used gadgets. The host enquired in between about any further requirements. This is the most memorable stay abroad till date for us. Raghuveer Rao, Shobha Rani, Madhavi Latha, Nanjunda Rao and Sivakumar Babu from Bangalore, India June 2023
10

FranceFrance
28 September 2022
Tout était parfait avec un accueil très sympathique et réactif de la propriétaire. Nous conseillerons cette location à nos amis sans réserve!
Philippe VERBERT
10

CanadaCanada
17 September 2022
This place was amazing! Super clean, lots of space, bedrooms were huge, many different outdoor seating areas, and a great pool. Each bedroom has its own bathroom with shower (handheld - European style). We were greeted by the sweetest lady who had made us a treat, which was much needed after a long journey. The house is a very short drive into the little town of Platanias (you can also walk - about 40 mins to reach the heart of the town), which has some great restaurants and little shops and a grocery store. Easy access to the highway/main roads to reach all of the beaches of Crete and Chania. The pool was wonderful. Emmanuel and Yannis were super quick to respond to any questions we had, checked in on us after our first night and gave us lots of good recommendations for restaurants, etc. Would highly recommend this place for a group.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
6 October 2021
Thank you so much! The owner was amazing and this is one of the best Airbnb’s we have stayed at! The location is perfect and the place is very comfortable! Highly recommend staying here if you plan to visit Crete!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 September 2021
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.6

IsraelIsrael
9 August 2021
The villa is spacious, beautiful and well equipped. The view on the mountain are from most of room. The garden and the swimming pool are very pleasant. The owner and her mom provided us a special welcome, the communication was good and they helped us for any of our needs.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
11 August 2020
Excellent communication when arrived in Crete even though it was late. The owners mum was at the villa and very kindly had a meal ready for us and the house was open and inviting .. there was water , milk and juice all in the fridge. Mrs Dana visited again to clean, change bedding and towels 3 days later. And again to check the pool levels and cleaned it.. location The villa is 5 minutes drive maximum from the local supermarket and town.. there is a lovely traditional Greek taverna by the river Draciana (ten minutes drive) well worth it ! Great for old Chania visit approximately 20 minutes drive (traffic around city can be longer) Great communication from company used to market the villa. Messaged daily and very prompt response to any questions we asked. Readily available to make our holiday great.
10

GreeceGreece
12 August 2019
Περάσαμε υπέροχα... Συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα... Και οι ιδιοκτήτες φιλόξενοι και το μπουρέκι τους θεϊκό...
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
2 August 2019
Lovely place...
10

RomaniaRomania
24 July 2019
We had a very nice staying. The location and the house were just great for us. Thank you, TheHotel.gr!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
17 June 2019
Our family of five (5) spent a few days at this home and enjoyed it immensely. The house is located close (but not too close) to town and has great features like the pool, yard and balconies. Host was very responsive and we would return again!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
6 September 2018
What a beautiful place! Not in the busier part of Platanias which was nice. A short drive to that part of town. House is well maintained as well as the pool area. The wine and other goodies were such a nice touch to be welcomed to the house. House was clean and huge! Communication was a breeze and they were always there when we needed them.
10