Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Русский
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Charming Villa
9.4 Превосходно основано на 29 отзывах

Отзывы

Читать все отзывы

Charming Villa

Бронировать
9.4 oсновано на 29 отзывах
Комфорт
 9.4
Обслуживание и Персонал
 9.6
Чистота
 9.4
деревня
 9.2
Соотношение Цены и Качества
 9.3
Отображение 1-15 (В итоге 29)

FranceFrance
28 September 2022
Tout était parfait avec un accueil très sympathique et réactif de la propriétaire. Nous conseillerons cette location à nos amis sans réserve!
Philippe VERBERT
10

CanadaCanada
17 September 2022
This place was amazing! Super clean, lots of space, bedrooms were huge, many different outdoor seating areas, and a great pool. Each bedroom has its own bathroom with shower (handheld - European style). We were greeted by the sweetest lady who had made us a treat, which was much needed after a long journey. The house is a very short drive into the little town of Platanias (you can also walk - about 40 mins to reach the heart of the town), which has some great restaurants and little shops and a grocery store. Easy access to the highway/main roads to reach all of the beaches of Crete and Chania. The pool was wonderful. Emmanuel and Yannis were super quick to respond to any questions we had, checked in on us after our first night and gave us lots of good recommendations for restaurants, etc. Would highly recommend this place for a group.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
6 October 2021
Thank you so much! The owner was amazing and this is one of the best Airbnb’s we have stayed at! The location is perfect and the place is very comfortable! Highly recommend staying here if you plan to visit Crete!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 September 2021
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9.6

IsraelIsrael
9 August 2021
The villa is spacious, beautiful and well equipped. The view on the mountain are from most of room. The garden and the swimming pool are very pleasant. The owner and her mom provided us a special welcome, the communication was good and they helped us for any of our needs.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
11 August 2020
Excellent communication when arrived in Crete even though it was late. The owners mum was at the villa and very kindly had a meal ready for us and the house was open and inviting .. there was water , milk and juice all in the fridge. Mrs Dana visited again to clean, change bedding and towels 3 days later. And again to check the pool levels and cleaned it.. location The villa is 5 minutes drive maximum from the local supermarket and town.. there is a lovely traditional Greek taverna by the river Draciana (ten minutes drive) well worth it ! Great for old Chania visit approximately 20 minutes drive (traffic around city can be longer) Great communication from company used to market the villa. Messaged daily and very prompt response to any questions we asked. Readily available to make our holiday great.
10

GreeceGreece
12 August 2019
Περάσαμε υπέροχα... Συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα... Και οι ιδιοκτήτες φιλόξενοι και το μπουρέκι τους θεϊκό...
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
2 August 2019
Lovely place...
10

RomaniaRomania
24 July 2019
We had a very nice staying. The location and the house were just great for us. Thank you, TheHotel.gr!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
17 June 2019
Our family of five (5) spent a few days at this home and enjoyed it immensely. The house is located close (but not too close) to town and has great features like the pool, yard and balconies. Host was very responsive and we would return again!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
6 September 2018
What a beautiful place! Not in the busier part of Platanias which was nice. A short drive to that part of town. House is well maintained as well as the pool area. The wine and other goodies were such a nice touch to be welcomed to the house. House was clean and huge! Communication was a breeze and they were always there when we needed them.
10

ItalyItaly
20 August 2018
На этот отзыв нет комментариев
9

GreeceGreece
8 August 2018
Η τοποθεσία, ο κήπος, οι μεγάλοι χώροι, τα μπάνια σε όλα τα δωμάτια. Η καθαριότητα, η πισίνα και ο χώρος γύρω της, τα έπιπλα και ο εξοπλισμός της κουζίνας (φτωχός). Ένα όμορφο σπίτι με μεγάλους χώρους εσωτερικούς και εξωτερικούς, κατάλληλο για μεγάλες παρέες με παιδιά. Στα θετικά η τοποθεσία, μακρυά από την πολυκοσμία του Πλατανιά. Ευγενείς οι ιδιοκτήτες του σπιτιού. Γενικά, μια θετική εμπειρία. Περάσαμε πολύ ωραία!
Ιδιαίτερη αναφορά θα ήθελα να κάνω για την εξαιρετική ομάδα του ΤheHotel.gr. Από την κράτηση μέχρι και το check out η ομάδα TheHotel.gr επικοινωνούσαν διαρκώς μαζί μας για όλες τις λεπτομέρειες! Ένα μεγάλο μπράβο για την εξαιρετική οργάνωση και εξυπηρέτηση!
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 July 2018
Lovely Villa well located although a car is essential. Well equipped and comfortable. The hosts could not have done more to make our stay excellent. Spacious and airy the Villa is excellent value for money. Nothing really We had a fantastic holiday all told, both the hosts and The Hotel.gr were very easy to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. All the arrangements went really well and the welcome gifts were much appreciated.
We will definitely be visiting Crete again as it is a beautiful country and the people are all so friendly and helpful.
A big thank you to Effie for adding the handrails in the pool as this made it much easier for Mum to get in and out.
9

AustraliaAustralia
1 July 2018
This house was an amazing place to stay with family - large, clean and modern. The pool was fabulous! Great to have a washer and dryer and fully stocked kitchen. Make sure you come to stay here!!! Highly recommend
10