Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Divine Villas

Book Now
9.4 Based on 42 reviews
Comfort
 9.6
Service and Staff
 9.6
Cleanliness
 9.5
Location
 9.3
Value for Money
 8.9
Showing 1-15 (Total 42)

IsraelIsrael
16 September 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10
Iris
IsraelIsrael
19 June 2018
privacy
quiet
each room is a suite
magical place, excellent service, high maintenance level, very beautiful villa.
it was a great vacation.
10

GermanyGermany
17 May 2018
Damit kann ich gar nicht aufhören. Alles toll! Ein wunderbarer Urlaub. Die Schiebeastüren sind etwas unbequem zu öffnen. Aber das ist wirklich nur ein kleines Detail.
10
Tor Arne
NorwayNorway
2 May 2018
There are not any comments for this review
8.4
Lilach
IsraelIsrael
31 March 2018
There are not any comments for this review
10
Lilach
IsraelIsrael
28 September 2017
There are not any comments for this review
10
Stoyan
BulgariaBulgaria
13 September 2017
There are not any comments for this review
9.8

10 July 2017
There are not any comments for this review
9.2
Holly
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 September 2016
Big enough for 9 people.
Every bedroom had a bathroom
Views were incredible
Staff were amazing and so helpful
Everything about the villa was amazing
Only thing was the fridge we found wasn't the coldest so we struggled keeping some of our food fresh My friends and I all came on a holiday to this amazing villa and we couldn't have asked for a better one! It was absolutely beautiful and we were speechless when we saw it!
Fantastic place to have 9 good friends all wanting a chilled but enjoyable holiday.
Not to far from anything, yes you do have to get taxis but at €25 to get to the old harbour it was worth it as the harbour is beautiful too.
We will all definitely be returning to these villas!
Thanks for an amazing holiday! Gutted to be home
10

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
13 August 2016
The house is fully equipped, beautiful view, very nice swimming pool
Quiet and relaxing vacation
Kind of difficult to find good food shops around, but plenty of good restaurants The whole experience and stay was great.
9.2

24 June 2016
The villa located about 15-20 minutes from Chania, at quiet and beautiful area, with great sandy beaches around.
The Villa is well equipped with everything we needed (including a portable speaker!)
The pool is amazing, and the Villa view is beautiful.
Both TheHotel.gr and the Villa staff were very helpful and very pleasant.
Need to have a car to get around (the beach is only 5 minutes drive).
The stair cases to the rooms are very steep and there's no fence to the pool (need to watch out carefully the children).
Highly recommend on Divine villas and on TheHotel.gr
9.6
Meghan
AustraliaAustralia
22 June 2016
Great location to see the western beaches of Crete. Need a car. Our two families had an amazing time.
Once again thanks to divine villas and their host who made our stay fantastic.
9.4
Sandra
USAUSA
26 May 2016
It is a beautiful villa. Lovely furniture inside and outside. Great dinnerware and glassware and all necessary pots, pans, kitchen appliances.
Close driving distance to small and large food stores, restaurants, beaches.
Pool lovely.
Weather was perfect.
Very easy to book.
Staff always available and helpful.
None really. Emmanuel and Yannis very helpful. Easy to book villa. They sent lots of information for us to read before we arrived.
Villa was a very good value. Wish we could have stayed longer. There is so much to do in Crete and we didn't have enough time.
9.8
Giorgos
6 September 2015
Excellent villa, located on the top of a hill, offering breathtaking views from the living room terrace and swimming pool deck. Very good facilities such as, an amazing pool, 4 spacious suites with large bathrooms, modern kitchen, comfortable furniture and good taste decor in general. No disadvantages to report, with the exception of a minor issue relating to the cooking ware, specially for the "amateur-chef" guests, who may need a larger variety of cooking pans to perform their skills properly. We had an incredible stay and we are looking forward to going back soon. We would like to thank the staff from TheHotel.gr and Divine Villas for their hospitality and warm welcome, specially to Argyro who was always available to accommodate our requests.
9.2

IsraelIsrael
17 August 2015
(review for sea view Athena 4)

beautiful villa, clean and comfortable, great pool' staff available and helpfull, many beaches in the area
15 minutes walking to the beach, very expensive
8.4