Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Iakinthi Villa
9.6 Ausgezeichnet 36 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen

Iakinthi Villa

Jetzt buchen
9.6 von 36 Bewertungen
Komfort
 9.6
Service und Personal
 10
Sauberkeit
 9.9
Ort
 9.2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.3
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 36)

IrelandIreland
29 September 2021
Myself and my fiance spent 5 weeks in villa iakinthi and it was just magical. The villa is spacious, comfortable, and well equipped. The garden and pool area was amazing, so well kept. We had the best time just relaxing by the pool, swimming, eating lunch in the garden. There are a number of lovely beaches and restaurants in the area within walking distance and within 30 min drive. The owners were so accommodating and kind, when we arrived the fridge was stocked with food and they regularly gave us homemade Cretan baked goods. I would highly recommend villa iakinthi to everyone!
10

SwedenSweden
12 September 2021
We like the house and pool area very much. It was perfect for us with younger kids. Great that there are many places to sit and to have the possibility to be/be away of the sun.
10

FranceFrance
8 August 2021
Séjour inoubliable. Superbe villa. Alex qui nous a accueilli est d’une gentillesse extraordinaire et les propriétaires sont aux petits soins.
10

LithuaniaLithuania
15 July 2021
Very nice place, close to the beach. Had a great time, highly recommended.
10

SlovakiaSlovakia
8 July 2021
Holidays in this villa was the best choice we could do (2 adults + 2 children). Everything was perfect. Quiet area, but still very close to the beach, tavernas, Chania. The house was perfectly equipped, very clean and spacious. The pool and the garden was also very clean. Thanks to the great refreshments that was prepared for us like water, fruit, homemade cakes and wine, we could relax and enjoy after the arrival instead of make a shopping first. And big thanks to the owners and specially Alexander, who was ready to help us anytime we needed and gave us a lot of useful recommendations. One week was very short time to be there, I can imagine to be there all holidays :-)
10

RussiaRussia
4 May 2021
Замечательная вилла! Большой просторный дом и огромный бассейн. Свой сад с пальмами, оливковыми деревьями и цветами. Вилла находится в тихом уединенном месте с видом на гору и море. Рядом пляжи, супермаркеты и рестораны. До Ханья 15 минут на машине. Хозяин очень приветлив и любезен. По приезду нас ждала бутылка вина, домашняя раки (греческий самогон) и немного еды. Во время нашего проживания хозяин и его жена привозили нам домашние угощения, а при выезде дали подарки. Вот такие приятные критяне. Вернемся сюда обязательно. Всем рекомендую Iakinthi Villa!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
9 August 2020
We really enjoyed our stay! The villa was spectacular and we enjoyed it so much that we didn't want to leave. We are looking forward to returning again soon.
10

23 July 2020
We stayed at the end of July 2020. The pool and gardens were a beautiful oasis. The large pool was perfect for swimmers and really warm and lovely for night swimming too. The grounds look like a small boutique hotel. We loved the large balconies. The owners obviously care a great deal for the property with lots of attention to detail and very welcome food basket. The house is suited well to older children. WiFi works well in most of house. The location is good with lots of lovely beaches nearby and easy drive from airport and Chania. We loved the windmill restaurant at Stavros. Yannis was so helpful with a minor issue and organising a private boat trip for us.
9.4

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
13 July 2020
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 October 2019
Very kind, attentive and generous hosts. Very peaceful location with a lovely pool. Well equipped villa. All we needed for a very enjoyable week.
9.2

GermanyGermany
31 August 2019
Very kind and friendly owners. Nice house for up to 6 persons. We highly recommend this location.
8.6

FranceFrance
10 August 2019
La villa Lakinthi est superbe, très agréable, avec une grande piscine au milieu d'un parc bien entretenu et fleuri et située à 600 m à pied de la plage. Les propriétaires sont d'une gentillesse extrême (un repas traditionnel cuisiné par la femme de Yannis nous attendait en arrivant et elle nous a préparé d'autres plats tout au long du séjour), le service est parfait. De Stavros nous avons pu visiter une bonne partie de l'ouest de la Crète et en particulier des sites naturels de toute beauté (Balos, Elafonissi, Gorges de Samaria, Loutro...) ainsi que les villes très agréables de Chania et Rethymnon. Bons restaurants tout près pour déguster la cuisine crétoise. On ne peut guère demander plus.....
10

Czech RepublicCzech Republic
22 June 2019
We spent beautiful 6 weeks holidays in this villa. We appreciated the tranquil place, location in the nice garden together with the private pool. Covered place for the car and a nice barbecue place appreciated as well. Close distance to the Stavros beach that was perfect for our small children.

The most appreciated is definitely the approach of the owners and their hospitality at the arrival, during the stay and at the end. We enjoyed home made products (Greek dishes, olives, olives oil, vine etc) we received.

We will remember it and may return in the future!
9

NetherlandsNetherlands
10 May 2019
Villa Iakinthi was an amazing place and fully equipped. The pool, BBQ and housecleaning were very good. We can't wish more.
The owners were very nice and kindly. They served us a great dish by arrival and bring some Greek specials during our stay.
We appreciate the extra toys they bring for our granddaughter (2 jr).
Nearby is Zorba's beach (15 min walk) with nice sandy beach for little children. Attention to the price of sunbeds there (the only opportunity you have is to rent 2 beds, 20 euro for a day). So bring your own bath towel and sunshade. To go out for dinner/lunch we recommend Almyriki at Zorba's Beach and Bahaar about 10 min from the house in another direction. But the BBQ at the Villa is very nice, we used it several times.
Best choice for supermarket is the bigger shop in direction Chania. But on walking distance is also a small supermarket.
Contact with TheHotel.gr was very good, easy en kindly. They helped us to print the ticket for bus and Samaria Gorge. We look back to a great holiday in Iakinthi Villa.
9.4

CanadaCanada
25 April 2019
Extremely pleasant. The garden is fabulous. The owners are very kind and quickly answer all our needs. Maria, from the agency, answered quickly and professionally to all our questions.

The only (slight) negative concerns the neighborhood: dogs constantly bark in the distance, making our sleep uneasy.
9.4