Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Deutsch
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Iakinthi Villa
9.5 Ausgezeichnet basierend auf 30 Bewertungen

Bewertungen

Read all reviews

Iakinthi Villa

Jetzt buchen
9.5 Auf der Grundlage von ewertungen
Komfort
 9.6
Service und Personal
 10
Sauberkeit
 9.8
Ort
 9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
 9.2
Zeigen 1-15 (gesamt 30)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
9 August 2020
We really enjoyed our stay! The villa was spectacular and we enjoyed it so much that we didn't want to leave. We are looking forward to returning again soon.
10

23 July 2020
We stayed at the end of July 2020. The pool and gardens were a beautiful oasis. The large pool was perfect for swimmers and really warm and lovely for night swimming too. The grounds look like a small boutique hotel. We loved the large balconies. The owners obviously care a great deal for the property with lots of attention to detail and very welcome food basket. The house is suited well to older children. WiFi works well in most of house. The location is good with lots of lovely beaches nearby and easy drive from airport and Chania. We loved the windmill restaurant at Stavros. Yannis was so helpful with a minor issue and organising a private boat trip for us.
9.4
Jürg
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
13 July 2020
Es gibt noch keine Kommentare zu dieser Bewertung
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 October 2019
Very kind, attentive and generous hosts. Very peaceful location with a lovely pool. Well equipped villa. All we needed for a very enjoyable week.
9.2

GermanyGermany
31 August 2019
Very kind and friendly owners. Nice house for up to 6 persons. We highly recommend this location.
8.6

FranceFrance
10 August 2019
La villa Lakinthi est superbe, très agréable, avec une grande piscine au milieu d'un parc bien entretenu et fleuri et située à 600 m à pied de la plage. Les propriétaires sont d'une gentillesse extrême (un repas traditionnel cuisiné par la femme de Yannis nous attendait en arrivant et elle nous a préparé d'autres plats tout au long du séjour), le service est parfait. De Stavros nous avons pu visiter une bonne partie de l'ouest de la Crète et en particulier des sites naturels de toute beauté (Balos, Elafonissi, Gorges de Samaria, Loutro...) ainsi que les villes très agréables de Chania et Rethymnon. Bons restaurants tout près pour déguster la cuisine crétoise. On ne peut guère demander plus.....
10
Miroslav
Czech RepublicCzech Republic
22 June 2019
We spent beautiful 6 weeks holidays in this villa. We appreciated the tranquil place, location in the nice garden together with the private pool. Covered place for the car and a nice barbecue place appreciated as well. Close distance to the Stavros beach that was perfect for our small children.

The most appreciated is definitely the approach of the owners and their hospitality at the arrival, during the stay and at the end. We enjoyed home made products (Greek dishes, olives, olives oil, vine etc) we received.

We will remember it and may return in the future!
9
Nelleke
NetherlandsNetherlands
10 May 2019
Villa Iakinthi was an amazing place and fully equipped. The pool, BBQ and housecleaning were very good. We can't wish more.
The owners were very nice and kindly. They served us a great dish by arrival and bring some Greek specials during our stay.
We appreciate the extra toys they bring for our granddaughter (2 jr).
Nearby is Zorba's beach (15 min walk) with nice sandy beach for little children. Attention to the price of sunbeds there (the only opportunity you have is to rent 2 beds, 20 euro for a day). So bring your own bath towel and sunshade. To go out for dinner/lunch we recommend Almyriki at Zorba's Beach and Bahaar about 10 min from the house in another direction. But the BBQ at the Villa is very nice, we used it several times.
Best choice for supermarket is the bigger shop in direction Chania. But on walking distance is also a small supermarket.
Contact with TheHotel.gr was very good, easy en kindly. They helped us to print the ticket for bus and Samaria Gorge. We look back to a great holiday in Iakinthi Villa.
9.4
Pierre
CanadaCanada
25 April 2019
Extremely pleasant. The garden is fabulous. The owners are very kind and quickly answer all our needs. Maria, from the agency, answered quickly and professionally to all our questions.

The only (slight) negative concerns the neighborhood: dogs constantly bark in the distance, making our sleep uneasy.
9.4
Alfred
GermanyGermany
20 October 2018
Es ist alles so wie auf den Fotos! Für uns keine!!! Ich möchte mich bei den Inhabern für die so herzliche und familiäre Aufnahme in Ihrem Haus bedanken. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 September 2018
The villa is very beautiful with all the facilities we could have asked for and a fabulous pool. The hosts cannot do enough for you, providing little treats and delicious food. We really liked the location, with a very convenient little supermarket nearby, great places to eat, a convenient local bus to Chania and a couple of lovely beaches. Any queries were answered very promptly and we were provided with plenty of information about things to do and places to go. We would definitely like to make a return visit.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
24 August 2018
Fabulous house in great location with pool and a short walk to the sea. The bathrooms are small and only one basin upstairs. We loved our stay at Iakinthi Villa and would recommend it to others.
9.6

CanadaCanada
25 July 2018
Superbe villa a environ 20 minutes de chania. La plage de Stavros est charmante et moins occupée que les autres. Faites vos provisions a kounoupidiana car peu de choix a stavros. Allez faire l'excursion a Seitan Harbour. a 15 minutes de la villa. Superbe piscine très propre. Les hôtes sont vraiment acceuillants et faciles a rejoindre. Propre et fonctionnelle. Très privé. Merci !
9.6
Nicole
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
16 July 2018
We never experienced such a warm welcoming and hospitality from an owner. We were three adults and two teenagers and there was enough space in the big nice garden and pool area and in the house with the four terraces. The two beaches in walking distance are very quiet with just a few people and with cosy beach restaurants. By car you easily reach Chania in 20 minutes where you can find everything and go shopping.
If you are looking for relaxing holidays in a wonderful house with a big pool in a quiet area then I definitely recommend Iakinthi Villa!
Very professional and very friendly support before and during our stay. Perfect!
9.8
Steven
BelgiumBelgium
9 July 2018
Iakinthi villa is a very nice and rather cool house (we did not have to use the airco in the rooms) in a superb garden with a large swimming pool. There is a lot of space to relax in the shade of terraces, trees and parasols. The villa and garden are well kept. Clean sheets and towels -also pool towels-twice a week, the house is cleaned every 3-4 days, the gardener comes to water the plants and brush the terraces regularly. This place is an oasis of peace, near the busier beaches of Stavros and surroundings.
But what makes this place really exceptional is the warm welcome of the owners (who don't live in the villa), who offered us a lunch upon arrival and several small attentions. Very discrete, they were very available for all kinds of questions. Truly nice people.
none TheHotel.gr was very attentionate: good, quick and clear communication during the booking process, a nice goody bag with information and some local products waited for us in the villa.
9.8