Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Iakinthi Villa
9.6 Over forventning basert på 40 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Iakinthi Villa

Bestill Nå
9.6 basert på 40 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.7
Service og Ansatte
 10
Renslighet
 9.9
Sted
 9.2
Valuta for pengene
 9.4
Viser 1-15 (Total 40)

31 August 2022
What a fabulous place! The Villa is situated in a large plot of land with Olive trees, grapes, figs, capers all around you. The garden / pool area is meticulously maintained by the owners of the property. They were so amazingly kind and left us both goodies when we arrived and on 2 other occasions made us local pies and gave us produce. Just such amazing hospitality! The house is well equipped, spacious, well maintained and the pool is large and wonderful to enjoy. Without a doubt I would stay here again and hope I can come back sometime soon!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 June 2022
Excellent service from day one. We were treated very well even through two years cancellations due to COVID. Villa itself is excellent, fabulous outdoor/pool area. Loads of space and balcony areas in the villa itself.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 April 2022
We had a great time staying at the villa. It was everything we’d hoped for as we were spending our first holiday away with our 16 month baby. Very peaceful and felt like we were well out of the tourist rat race. We were given a cot and high chair by the owners which were essential and much appreciated. We practiced swimming every morning with our baby in the gorgeous pool and then just a short walk down to the lagoon for an afternoon swim in the sea and food at the local taverna was perfect! Thanks so much for having us and we hope to back again next year!
10

FinlandFinland
14 April 2022
Our family of five (parents and three almost adult children) had a great week in Stavros and Villa Iakinthi in April 2022! There was room enough for all of us, nice kitchen with lots of light and two sofa areas. Children lied around the pool even though it was not summer yet, they enjoyed the pool-feeling. House was really clean and there was enough towels and blankets & pillows. We had the heating on for a while because there were some cooler days and that worked well too. When we arrived, the Host was already there and effectively showed us around the house. During our trip he was really helpful in many ways. He even managed to find a smart phone that we forgot to taxi on our way from Chania and arranged the return with the taxi driver!! It was easy to contact him and ask advice whatever we needed, and he gave good tips to find a grocery or restaurant in another city even before we asked. There were some snacks (bread, butter, cheese, wine) in the house which was really nice after the flight. From the owners we got some bakery and the feeling in the house was overall really warm and welcoming - thank you all! We felt special and cosy.
10

IrelandIreland
29 September 2021
Myself and my fiance spent 5 weeks in villa iakinthi and it was just magical. The villa is spacious, comfortable, and well equipped. The garden and pool area was amazing, so well kept. We had the best time just relaxing by the pool, swimming, eating lunch in the garden. There are a number of lovely beaches and restaurants in the area within walking distance and within 30 min drive. The owners were so accommodating and kind, when we arrived the fridge was stocked with food and they regularly gave us homemade Cretan baked goods. I would highly recommend villa iakinthi to everyone!
10

SwedenSweden
12 September 2021
We like the house and pool area very much. It was perfect for us with younger kids. Great that there are many places to sit and to have the possibility to be/be away of the sun.
10

FranceFrance
8 August 2021
Séjour inoubliable. Superbe villa. Alex qui nous a accueilli est d’une gentillesse extraordinaire et les propriétaires sont aux petits soins.
10

LithuaniaLithuania
15 July 2021
Very nice place, close to the beach. Had a great time, highly recommended.
10

SlovakiaSlovakia
8 July 2021
Holidays in this villa was the best choice we could do (2 adults + 2 children). Everything was perfect. Quiet area, but still very close to the beach, tavernas, Chania. The house was perfectly equipped, very clean and spacious. The pool and the garden was also very clean. Thanks to the great refreshments that was prepared for us like water, fruit, homemade cakes and wine, we could relax and enjoy after the arrival instead of make a shopping first. And big thanks to the owners and specially Alexander, who was ready to help us anytime we needed and gave us a lot of useful recommendations. One week was very short time to be there, I can imagine to be there all holidays :-)
10

RussiaRussia
4 May 2021
Замечательная вилла! Большой просторный дом и огромный бассейн. Свой сад с пальмами, оливковыми деревьями и цветами. Вилла находится в тихом уединенном месте с видом на гору и море. Рядом пляжи, супермаркеты и рестораны. До Ханья 15 минут на машине. Хозяин очень приветлив и любезен. По приезду нас ждала бутылка вина, домашняя раки (греческий самогон) и немного еды. Во время нашего проживания хозяин и его жена привозили нам домашние угощения, а при выезде дали подарки. Вот такие приятные критяне. Вернемся сюда обязательно. Всем рекомендую Iakinthi Villa!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
9 August 2020
We really enjoyed our stay! The villa was spectacular and we enjoyed it so much that we didn't want to leave. We are looking forward to returning again soon.
10

23 July 2020
We stayed at the end of July 2020. The pool and gardens were a beautiful oasis. The large pool was perfect for swimmers and really warm and lovely for night swimming too. The grounds look like a small boutique hotel. We loved the large balconies. The owners obviously care a great deal for the property with lots of attention to detail and very welcome food basket. The house is suited well to older children. WiFi works well in most of house. The location is good with lots of lovely beaches nearby and easy drive from airport and Chania. We loved the windmill restaurant at Stavros. Yannis was so helpful with a minor issue and organising a private boat trip for us.
9.4

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
13 July 2020
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
8.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
26 October 2019
Very kind, attentive and generous hosts. Very peaceful location with a lovely pool. Well equipped villa. All we needed for a very enjoyable week.
9.2

GermanyGermany
31 August 2019
Very kind and friendly owners. Nice house for up to 6 persons. We highly recommend this location.
8.6