Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Iakinthi Villa
9.7 Over forventning basert på 47 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Iakinthi Villa

Bestill Nå
9.7 basert på 47 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.7
Service og Ansatte
 10
Renslighet
 9.9
Sted
 9.3
Valuta for pengene
 9.4
Viser 1-15 (Total 47)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 May 2024
Very attentive hosts who brought home made treats twice during our stay! Yum! They also provided some essentials including wine for our arrival. Villa has everything you need. Small dish washer, coffee machine so husband was happy. Beds could have been a bit more comfy, they were very hard but I recognise this is a personal thing. Pool and garden area are stunning. Location was perfect for what we wanted with a few places we could walk to for dinner. Definitely need a car though to explore the area.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 September 2023
Emmanuel & Yannis Were amazing hosts. There was a fruit bowl and bottle of wine in the fridge and Raki on the table. Emmanuel & Yannis Came a few times to water the beautiful garden and always surprised us with freshly made cheese pastries and bowls of figs that they grow in the garden. Our stay was amazing and made even better by the warmth and affection they showed to us. We would recommend this property without reservations! Thank you Emmanuel & Yannis x
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 September 2023
We loved the villa. Perfect for 6 adults and a two year old. Excellent outside spaces and plenty of seating. Shade and sun. Large table on the balcony was perfect for lunch and a barbecue too. Good quality bedding and comfortable beds. Very flexible check in and check out for all our different flight timings. The pool was delightful and we liked all the different beaches around Stavros. Would definitely recommend.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 August 2023
Beautiful villa! The hosts and villa manager were so welcoming and extremely quick to respond to any of our queries. The villa is extremely close to the beach and has gorgeous sea views from the balcony - we thoroughly enjoyed our time in Crete :)
10

NetherlandsNetherlands
6 June 2023
We had our vacation here and it was overwhelming. Great place to be and the staff was perfect!! We are definitely planning to come back again! Thanks for the great stay.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
30 May 2023
Villa and pool very nice and exactly what we were expecting / hoping for. Hosts very attentive and kindly gave us arrival gifts! Emmanuel and Yannis very helpful throughout the booking and arrival process. Thoroughly recommended, thank you.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 September 2022
We had the most incredible stay at Emmanuel & Yannis's place - if you go to Crete, you absolutely have to stay there! The pool and surrounding grounds are stunning and there is plenty of space to relax in the house. The location is peaceful and only a 10 minute walk to various beaches and bars/restaurants. The communication from the villa manager as well as the owners was brilliant and they couldn't do enough for us! We would love to return again - highly recommend if you are staying in Stavros!
10

31 August 2022
What a fabulous place! The Villa is situated in a large plot of land with Olive trees, grapes, figs, capers all around you. The garden / pool area is meticulously maintained by the owners of the property. They were so amazingly kind and left us both goodies when we arrived and on 2 other occasions made us local pies and gave us produce. Just such amazing hospitality! The house is well equipped, spacious, well maintained and the pool is large and wonderful to enjoy. Without a doubt I would stay here again and hope I can come back sometime soon!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 June 2022
Excellent service from day one. We were treated very well even through two years cancellations due to COVID. Villa itself is excellent, fabulous outdoor/pool area. Loads of space and balcony areas in the villa itself.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
25 April 2022
We had a great time staying at the villa. It was everything we’d hoped for as we were spending our first holiday away with our 16 month baby. Very peaceful and felt like we were well out of the tourist rat race. We were given a cot and high chair by the owners which were essential and much appreciated. We practiced swimming every morning with our baby in the gorgeous pool and then just a short walk down to the lagoon for an afternoon swim in the sea and food at the local taverna was perfect! Thanks so much for having us and we hope to back again next year!
10

FinlandFinland
14 April 2022
Our family of five (parents and three almost adult children) had a great week in Stavros and Villa Iakinthi in April 2022! There was room enough for all of us, nice kitchen with lots of light and two sofa areas. Children lied around the pool even though it was not summer yet, they enjoyed the pool-feeling. House was really clean and there was enough towels and blankets & pillows. We had the heating on for a while because there were some cooler days and that worked well too. When we arrived, the Host was already there and effectively showed us around the house. During our trip he was really helpful in many ways. He even managed to find a smart phone that we forgot to taxi on our way from Chania and arranged the return with the taxi driver!! It was easy to contact him and ask advice whatever we needed, and he gave good tips to find a grocery or restaurant in another city even before we asked. There were some snacks (bread, butter, cheese, wine) in the house which was really nice after the flight. From the owners we got some bakery and the feeling in the house was overall really warm and welcoming - thank you all! We felt special and cosy.
10

IrelandIreland
29 September 2021
Myself and my fiance spent 5 weeks in villa iakinthi and it was just magical. The villa is spacious, comfortable, and well equipped. The garden and pool area was amazing, so well kept. We had the best time just relaxing by the pool, swimming, eating lunch in the garden. There are a number of lovely beaches and restaurants in the area within walking distance and within 30 min drive. The owners were so accommodating and kind, when we arrived the fridge was stocked with food and they regularly gave us homemade Cretan baked goods. I would highly recommend villa iakinthi to everyone!
10

SwedenSweden
12 September 2021
We like the house and pool area very much. It was perfect for us with younger kids. Great that there are many places to sit and to have the possibility to be/be away of the sun.
10

FranceFrance
8 August 2021
Séjour inoubliable. Superbe villa. Alex qui nous a accueilli est d’une gentillesse extraordinaire et les propriétaires sont aux petits soins.
10

LithuaniaLithuania
15 July 2021
Very nice place, close to the beach. Had a great time, highly recommended.
10