Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Iridanos Villa
9.8 Over forventning basert på 13 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Iridanos Villa

Bestill Nå
9.8 basert på 13 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.9
Service og Ansatte
 10
Renslighet
 9.9
Sted
 9.5
Valuta for pengene
 9.8
Viser 1-13 (Total 13)

PolandPoland
17 June 2024
Piekny dom, duzy, wygodny, z bardzo fajnym ogrodem i basenem. Przestrzen do lezakowania w cieniu i na sloncu. Polecam wszystkim to miejsce. Bardzo komunikatywny wlasciciel i bardzo pomocny. Ogolnie zachodnia Kreta malownicza.
10

PolandPoland
14 September 2023
Everything was perfect.
10

GermanyGermany
9 September 2023
It was like a dream staying in the Iridanos Villa! This is what I call a luxurious escape! It is absolutely fully equipped, the staff and the owners are available 24hrs and extremely friendly and helpful.
I wanna point out to other Visitors in order to avoid misunderstandings that yes - the Villa Iridanos is close to a street, but you don´t see it, you only hear it a little in the garden (the house is very well isolated) and it did not disturb us at all!
And at the Iridanos Villa is no other house is around you so you are completely by yourself - this is true holiday to me! We will definitely come back...
10

GreeceGreece
11 August 2023
If I could give this amazing villa and the family owing it a higher score I would!!!! They deserve more than a 10 !!! They went over and beyond to accommodate our requests and treated us like a new member of the family not just an other booking. Son and father owning the villa are just so polite and welcoming that makes your stay so comfortable. Beside the villa that is just. Dream you really have everything you need, house is fully equipped and super clean. They had welcome drink and a fruit basket. They are simply wonderful and we have already planned our second time booking for next summer. We cannot wait to go again ! 🥰🥰🥰🥰
10

IsraelIsrael
5 July 2023
The villa is beautiful and fully equipped. The double bed is not that comfortable so I gave a score of 9 for the comfort. The communication with the site representatives was excellent and very efficient. We had a great time!
9.8

ItalyItaly
20 June 2023
Very nice location in Kissamos with great team to support the property owner. Quick reaction and communication to address our need that make our stay in Creta super!! The Villa is a nice base for nice trip in the west site of the island. 5 stars 😀
10

GermanyGermany
30 May 2023
Tolle Gastgeber, die Kommunikation war perfekt. Die Ausstattung der Villa ist gut, es fehlt an nichts. Der Besitzer ist ausgesprochen freundlich und zuvorkommend. Sehr gerne wieder.
10

FranceFrance
7 September 2022
Superbe villa spacieuse et fonctionnelle dans laquelle nous avons passé de magnifiques vacances en famille. Les propriétaires et l’agence qui gère cette sont très réactifs et propose un super service !
10

PolandPoland
30 August 2020
Our stay was very comfortable. The house is clean and we had towels and sheets changed twice during our one week stay. We loved the pool and proximity of Kissamos. Great dining area outside. Well equiped kitchen and a grill in the back. It's a nice place on the western part of Crete that is a nice base for trips to Balos, Falasarna and Elafonisi beautiful beaches. It's worth renting a car of course to get there.
9.6

GermanyGermany
13 July 2019
Our stay was great. The house fulfilled most of our dreams. There was a wonderful basket of fruit and vegetables plus glasses of raki waiting for us on our arrival. Nikos the owner told us to feel at home. And we did. He supplied us with more Raki and Raki with honey and olive oil from his family. The cicadas, the olive groves and the sea visible from the porch are like a dream now. The local town of Kissamos (Kastelli) became our hangout and had a nice feel to it. The only thing that we city people dream of is to hear no traffic sounds. Ok, this is a dream ruined through the invasion of tourists - so we have only ourselves to blame.
9.2

ItalyItaly
12 August 2018
Siamo stati due settimane in 6 persone e ci siamo trovati benissimo. La casa e i suoi spazi esterni sono meravigliosi e ben curati. La pulizia e il cambio della biancheria due volte alla settimana rende il soggiorno ancora più piacevole. Il personale è gentile e disponibile per ogni esigenza. Anche la zona dove sorge la casa, non molto turistica, ma con grande disponibilità di negozi e taverne, è davvero consigliabile. I tramonti sulla costa ovest sono indimenticabili. E' stato tutto perfetto. La casa la consiglio vivamente e ringrazio tutto il personale per l'ottima accoglienza e la disponibilità.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
2 August 2018
What a wonderful villa. Spotlessly clean and beautiful great child friendly pool. Hosts couldn’t do more for us. Always checking we were ok and if we needed anything. Fabulous location for visiting Crete. We loved Kissamos beach and visiting everything else around the area. Great base. Huge fruit basket on arrival. My only criticism was beds and pillows not the most comfortable but ok. Also the first week there was a factory buzzing away but then it was silent. I highly recommend this villa and holiday.
10

SpainSpain
21 July 2018
Located in a nice area, which is less crowded, with nice views over olives trees and sea. It is an isolated house with no neighbors around. Perfect to relax and enjoy the Cretan life.
Spacious house, nice dimensions for 6 people. Comfortable Kitchen and excellent patio areas, nice swimming pool well illuminated and kind of jacuzzi. Very relaxing.

Excellent shaded terrace for dinner and breakfast with nice winds and fresh air, perfect for the summer.
Well decorated with design style. Next to supermarkets (Kissamo).
the only disadvantage were the noises of the cars when in the swimming pool, since it is next to the main road. Excellent stay and service. Any problem was solved immediately. Very nice landlord, kind and attentive. We enjoyed a perfect vacation! We recommend it!
9.2