Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Isadora Apartments

Isadora Apartments

Bestill Nå
9.1 basert på 47 anmeldelser
Komfort
 8.6
Service og Ansatte
 9.4
Renslighet
 8.7
Sted
 9.8
Valuta for pengene
 9
Viser 16-30 (Total 47)
Jurgen
29 August 2012
Superb location and view, quiet, clean
close to beach, very friendly hosts,
variety of restaurants in walking distance
nothing to say!
balcony a bit small - our fault we booked too late and only had the smallest apartment
We stayed 10 days and really enjoyed the place, if you have a car it an almost ideal place. The host are very friendly and keep the place very clean.
We booked very very late and could only get the smallest apartment with a small balcony.
If you want to explore the surroundings a car is useful.
Almirida village is quite small but restaurants and shops are in walking distance.
9.6
Rui
PortugalPortugal
5 August 2012
Very good! The owners are very friendly. Excellent view from the balcony!
8.8
Eran
IsraelIsrael
20 July 2012
Great location, 2 minutes walk from probably best beach in the area. Great view from balcony. Stayed at 3 bedroom apartment - very convenient for 5 people. Owners nice and helpful. Would definitely come again !
9.5
Bo
SwedenSweden
5 July 2012
We had a wonderful stay at Isadora, top floor, beautiful view, nice couple who runs the place, easy access to the beaches etc.
We would gladly come back!
Bo and Marie from Stockholm
9.6
Anonym
17 May 2012
Just to let you know that my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our holiday in the Isadora Apartments, Almirida (17-31 May 2012).
The studio was a good size, extremely clean and in good condition. The electrical facilities (kettle, toaster, filter coffee maker and hotplate) were very useful.
There was always ample hot water, which is important.
The views from the balcony were fantastic – no buildings in front, just the sea.
The garden was well kept and it was a pleasure just to sit out in the sunshine, watching the various water activities going on below – water ski-ing, wind surfing, kayaking etc. The various flowers were very beautiful.
It was a pleasant walk down the steps at the end of the garden to the harbour and along into Almirida - we didn’t need to use the car to go out in the evenings.
Mrs Nikki and her husband were very friendly and extremely helpful. They do keep the apartments and grounds extremely well.
We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and would recommend these apartments to everyone.
Thank you for you help in booking them for us.
10
Anonym
11 October 2011
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
6
Anonym
18 September 2011
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Isadora Apartments. Crete is a beautiful island and Niki & George made our stay a pleasure. They were waiting to welcome us, were always available and made us very comfortable.They also helped us with suggestions on places to visit.
Our view from the balcony was superb and we would be pleased to recommend the apartments to our friends.
Regards
Jane Evison
9
Anonym
11 September 2011
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
7
Anonym
6 August 2011
Très bon accueil des propriétaires et appartement agréable. Magnifique séjour en crète.
8.8
Anonym
28 July 2011
Hello, we really enjoy our stay at Isadora apartments. The hosts were fantastic and very nice. The sunsets were stuning.
thank you, Lena
9.5
Anonym
18 July 2011
We really enjoy our stay during 15 days in Isadora Apartments. The appartment and the view to the sea are beautiful, the beach is very closed. Our hosts was very nice. I think we will return in the isadora apartment. The value per money is excellent !! Lucas, Mélanie et Christophe
9.8
Anonym
10 July 2011
The only thing we missed was a sofa in the living room :)
9.3
Anonym
24 June 2011
We cannot speak highly enough of the apartments and the lovely Nikki and George who made our stay perfect. Almirida is really pretty and the Isadora Apartments have the best views. Outstanding in every way and we will be back. June Grant/Dave Lowe
10
Anonym
22 May 2011
A lovely place and nice house with beautiful flowers and a TRULY great view to the sea and mountains. It was also a very quiet place at the end of the village. Very friendly owner couple, everything run smoothly. A small nice beach, cafes and tavernas are nearby. We were really satisfied with my husband.
Best regards and thanks, Tuija & Kari from Finland
9.5
Anonym
18 May 2011
We found The Isadora to be excellent value for money. The room was basic but very clean and adequate and the view is amazing. Sitting on the balcony was absolutely stunning. Also just a walk down the steps to a little boat harbour and the village. Must be good as we came back a second time. The owners are lovely people and could not do enough to help.
9.3