Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Isadora Apartments

Isadora Apartments

Bestill Nå
9.1 basert på 47 anmeldelser
Komfort
 8.6
Service og Ansatte
 9.4
Renslighet
 8.7
Sted
 9.8
Valuta for pengene
 9
Viser 31-45 (Total 47)
Anonym
12 April 2011
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
7.8
Anonym
1 August 2010
Location 10 of 10.
View from our room 10 of 10
The sea is clean and warm 10 of 10.
Beaches are good especially convenient for families with children.
During the week are not too many tourists. On weekends, usually come many Greeks from mainland.
The owners are decent, polite and contact people.
In general, the proposed level of services can be considered as a good 3 * hotel in Finland. Pleasantly surprised by a change of linen every 3 days.
Of course this is not level of service and life like we had in Northern Italy, France and Scandinavian country, this also applies to the whole country in all fields. If you want to see Greece and its countless museum and monuments etc. you would have to accept it.
Almirida good place for not pretentious, relaxing sea holiday.
Disadvantages:
1. No hot water in the morning (9.00-11.00)
2. Our rooms were small especially with uncomfortable showers
3. Prices above the proposed level of services (compared with other countries).
Mikhail & Stanislav
7.3
Anonym
22 June 2010
We have enjoyed very much our stay and the service provided was excellent. We will return asap and we will refer this apartment to our friends.
Thank you
10
Anonym
13 May 2010
The views was wonderful and the locations was very good. The studio a bit small, but clean and bright. Very friendly and heltfull owners.
8.5
Anonym
28 September 2009
We couldn't have been more delighted with our choice of holiday apartment; our studio at the Isadora apartments was beautifully presented aswell as having the loveliest view over Souda Bay; plus a 2-minute stroll down the steps to the safe, sandy beach at Almerida - absolutely perfect. Also l must mention the owners Nicky & George (& Carlos the dog!) who were absolutely delightful & made us feel so welcome. Thank you - we will be back!
10
Anonym
15 September 2009
We had a absolutely cracking week - the views of the Bay and Mountains from the balcony are just as spectacular as portrayed on the web site. The Apartment Managers - George and his wife cant do enough for you - he even tried to coach me on my Greek pronunciation! Will definitely return soon - but in one of the bigger apartments! The local Taverna's are reasonably priced and have a good selection of Greek food - my waistline proves it.
7.8
Anonym
12 September 2009
The studio is little, but has everithing that you need for cooking. The view is great and Mrs. Niki is very kind and friendly. The position is good, because it is quiet but in 3 minutes of walk you are in Almirida center, where you can find restaurants, shops and minimarkets.
7.3
Anonym
27 July 2009
As a couple we stayed for a week in one of the studio apt. The view from the balcony where we always sat for breakfast or a glass of wine in the eve,was incredibly nice.Pity that the studio apt. was a bit to small for a couple. By the "Kitchen" edge, was also a bit to tight, but enough to prepare a quick pasta and a salad. The owner also when they were not perfect with there English were very friendly. And the small beach just a couple of steps under the Apartment was a luxury for a quick swim or a evening walk. We would go back any time again. Laura - Germany
7.3
Anonym
23 July 2009
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9.3
Anonym
15 June 2009
Very lovely place and most friendly host and hostess! We will recommend this place for everybody. - June 2009
9
Anonym
16 September 2008
This is the place to go for a quiet stay. No pool, no reception, no bar or restaurant, no noise. You feel like you are staying in an ordinary apartment, not like a tourist. Very silent and the view is great!
The owners live on site, Niki, her husband and their dog Carlos are gentle, friendly and helpful.
From the property a 2 minute walk down some steps (in September fringed by grapes!) takes you to the waterside-beaches. VERY clean, clear water, very warm (September), great for long, calm swims. A 15 minute walk uphill from the property takes you to the old charming town Placa.
If you want to get away from noise, discos; if you want to sit on your veranda and enjoy the peace and beauty of the place, stay here. Our room was small but worked great. Kitchen with two burners and an electric water boiler, fridge. Some apartments are bigger. All have spectacular views. We loved it.
The town has a few good restaurants, but nothing much to see. Nice walks along the coast and uphill in all directions.
a&c from Sweden and Brazil - September 2008
10
Anonym
8 September 2008
Nicki and Giorgiou made us feel very welcome. The view from the apartment was wonderful and we liked the proximity to the beach for an early morning swim. The studio was just right for a couple. There were only two hotplates to cook on but we managed to make some very good meals.
Almirida is well positioned for visiting the Chania and Rethymno regions. There is a reasonable choice of bars, restaurants and supermarkets in the town.
We would go back there. - September 2008
8.3
Anonym
7 September 2008
The apartment was absolutely spotless when we received it, and the owners did their best to make us feel at home throughout our stay. The kitchen was very nicely equipped and the view from our balcony was absolutely AMAZING. It should be noted that air-con is in the living room only and that this room is not 'huge' as advertised.
In conclusion, we had a great time and will definitely come back! - September 2008
9.5
Anonym
3 August 2008
The owners are very nice and very kind.
Ciao to Carlos (their funny dog). Very nice view on the almirida beach, And we'll be back for sure the next summer.
Marco & elisabetta
from rome, Italy - August 2008
10
Anonym
2 August 2008
Nice, quiet, lovely place. Beautiful scenery.
Friendly, helpful personal.
Very convenient: instant access to beaches through stairs, outside shower, nearby shops and restaurants.
Enhancement suggestions:
- Replace light bulbs in stairs to beaches (too dark at night)
- Install barbecue for guests
- More security (my shoes were stolen, as were our neighbors' cell phone and camera). - August 2008
8.5