Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Lycasti Maisonettes

Lycasti Maisonettes

Reserveer Nu
8.4 Score uit 10 beoordelingen
Comfort
 8
Service en Personeel
 8.8
Schoonmaak
 9.1
Plaats
 7.3
Waarde voor uw Geld
 8.6
Toont 1-10 (Totaal 10)

GreeceGreece
3 August 2017
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.2
Betsy
NetherlandsNetherlands
17 July 2016
Friendly personal and very clean. Nice garden and great swimming pool. The equipment in the Apartments is very basic and minimal. For example no wine or beer glasses, just one cooking pan. We had a two bedroom apartment where the double bedroom was very small. The doors of the rooms could not be closer (disfunction). So the price for this Apartment was far to high.
Tavronitis is not very exiting and the stoney beach is not very attractive.
6.6

RussiaRussia
3 July 2016
There's good swimming-pool for children. There's very noisy (terrible doors) and very bad Wi-Fi.
It's far from the sea (if you have no car).
7.4
Sylvie
FranceFrance
5 May 2016
localisation calme, hôtel très bien tenu, espace extérieur génial et personnel charmant. RAS Un endroit idéal pour visiter la côte ouest de la canée. La location est calme avec un bel espace extérieur et personnel serviable. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cette location en mai 2016. Une adresse à recommander : coq qui chante le matin, centre du village avec tous les services de base, une vie agricole très agréable pas très loin de la canée, de Balos, Elafonisi... différentes vallées au charme Crétois (Chèvres en semi liberté, orangeraies et oliveraies splendides en zone de montagne... Bref que du bonheur
9.4
Viktor
BelgiumBelgium
1 April 2016
Excellent service! I had a broken knee and my GP prescribed me a thalassotherapy. Now, on the day of my aarival Athanios aaranged to fill in the swimming pool especially me, and placed me in a cool room next to the pool, naturally on the ground floor. The staff is a wonderful combination of efficiency and friendlieness. They take time to talk to you, and find evry opportunity to meet your needs. We will surely come back again. The WIFI connection was not always good in the room. Yet it works fine at the reception. The sea side at Tavronidis is not bad, yet we preferred to go alswwhere, e.g. to Loutraki (close by Chania) and Elaphonisis. Good, helpful.
9.4

PolandPoland
30 May 2014
Extremely warm and helpful staff, assistance provided when booking trips or renting a car.
Nice facilities (with full house equipment) in a convenient location (close to a beach, shops, taverns and public transportation).
I spent some really nice time with friends at Lycasti - we felt really welcomed by the hosts, who provided their assistance at all times. The very place is a great, peaceful location for a holiday rest. Definitely recommended!
8
Fferruccio
ItalyItaly
18 August 2012
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
9
Lech
PolandPoland
22 June 2012
Nice hotel, large swimming pool, quiet place. Our appartment was cleaned every day. Recommended for family with children.
9.8
Anoniem
29 April 2011
Very spacious rooms and good service, with excellent price!
8.3
Anoniem
18 January 2011
Very nice hotel, close to the sea and local village market. Gardens with fruit and olive trees.
9