Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Pegasos Maisonettes

Book Now
9.2 Based on 132 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.3
Cleanliness
 9.4
Location
 9.2
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 1-15 (Total 132)

GermanyGermany
2 September 2017
Nice view
Very friendly
Very tidy
Restaurants and Beach in walking distance
Comfortable beds
Everything went fine and without any problems.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 August 2017
Spent 1 week at Pegasos Maisonettes. Was pleasantly surprised by regular cleaning of the apartment. Exactly as advertised in the pictures. Beautiful views at breakfast and dinner. Very quiet at night. Town is perfect for families. Beach is perfectly calm. Great pool. Only item to note for warning is that its a long 350m walk back from beach as its uphill. But view is worthwhile.
10

GermanyGermany
14 August 2017
Thank you very much we enjoyed our stay in Pegasos Maisonettes very much. The apartment was just Perfect, wonderful sea view, very clean and comfortable size of the rooms.
Thanks also to the very friendly owner of the Apartments.

ItalyItaly
10 August 2017
There are not any comments for this review
7.8

30 July 2017
Fantastic accommodation, that's spotlessly clean with everything that you need, including great outside space. Amazing views of the mountains and sea and great sunsets to enjoy with a beer or G&T. Great pool which we had to ourselves some days. Would recommend to anyone thinking of going to Crete for a relaxing holiday.
10

BelgiumBelgium
14 July 2017
There are not any comments for this review
8.8
Barbara
AustriaAustria
10 July 2017
nah am Meer, schöner Pool, kleine Anlage, Reinigung 2x pro Woche, freundliche Gastgeberin (mit süßem Hund), .... Kein Geschirrspüler
9.2
Yevgenia
USAUSA
17 June 2017
Awesome service: not intrusive but always there to help.
Great location: very close to the beach and restaurants, yet secluded and quiet.
What we liked the most: breathtaking view from the windows
Cannot think of any... We spent 10 days at Pegasos, and it was too short. We already want to go back. Beautiful island, comfortable premises. Thank you, hosts, for the hospitality and great activity suggestions!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 June 2017
We loved the owner who was there to welcome us, She was absolutely amazing! The apartment was completely perfect, clean, and had everything you could have asked for. The swimming pool was ideal , we will be back. Thank you for being so welcoming, professional and giving us the ideal holiday.
Jeffrey
USAUSA
11 May 2017
Beautiful views of ocean and mountains, large rooms, nice pool, walking distance to town and beach, great on-site staff. None Booking and check-in was a breeze! Lots of good local travel information provided prior to our stay was very helpful.
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
7 October 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.8

GermanyGermany
16 September 2016
Everything was great. We have had wonderful days at Pegasos.
Thanks to Maria!
9.4
Levon
11 September 2016
There are not any comments for this review
10
Joanne
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
31 July 2016
Amazing views and peace and quiet None The owner is an optional host and nothing is to much trouble the apartments are beautiful the views are breathtaking the pool is lovely and quiet an all round beautiful place would only return to this apartment
10
Claus
DenmarkDenmark
16 July 2016
Not much to say. Everything was way beyond our expectations. Great two floor apartment with both sea and pool view. Very, very personal and friendly service (including fresh bed linen and towels three times within 11 nights).
Great beach within 10 minute walk. The area was not overcrowded with tourists. A 10-15 minutes drive by car brought you to very authentic small Greek villages with small tavernas.

What a vacation, we are coming back!

Camille, Celine, Oliver, Alice, Claus
Risskov, Denmark
Absolutely none. Well, the short road from beach to Pegasos was very steep and made us sweat :-)
10