Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760

Pegasos Maisonettes

Book Now
9.3 Based on 136 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.3
Cleanliness
 9.5
Location
 9.2
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 1-15 (Total 136)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 September 2017
Beautiful accommodation, comfy beds and lots of hot water. Very well equipped kitchen (although not used much!). Great pool, and everywhere very well looked after. You need fairly good legs and lungs to walk up to the property. It doesn't take too long from the seafront and it is easier when it's not too hot and sunny (ie at night!). Everything with our booking went very smoothly and we were kept in contact right up to, and during, our stay.
9
Joanne
United KingdomUnited Kingdom
17 September 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Pegasos Maisonettes. The owners made us so welcome. Lovely, roomy apartment with amazing views of Almirida and the whole of Souda Bay. And fantastic pool too with plenty of loungers (though we often had it to ourselves). TheHotel.gr made the booking so easy and were really efficient and helpful. They sent us all the information we needed and lots of really helpful local info. Thank you for a great holiday.
10

GermanyGermany
6 September 2017
Sehr gepflegte und schöne Wohnung. Toller Ausblick. Alles vorhanden was man braucht. Hat alles super geklappt. Wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt.
10

GermanyGermany
2 September 2017
Nice view
Very friendly
Very tidy
Restaurants and Beach in walking distance
Comfortable beds
Everything went fine and without any problems.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
23 August 2017
A really beautiful and quiet seaside village, wonderful for an end of season holiday.
The view from the apartments was stunning and the host was really helpful and friendly.
The pool was well maintained and perfect for swimming and relaxing!
Very quiet which meant it was perfect for relaxing, no shops/bars in the immediate vicinity but the centre of the village was only an 8 minute walk away. Highly recommended!
Windy narrow and steep roads to reach this beautiful place which cannot be helped and is not a disadvantage per se but something to be aware of.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 August 2017
Spent 1 week at Pegasos Maisonettes. Was pleasantly surprised by regular cleaning of the apartment. Exactly as advertised in the pictures. Beautiful views at breakfast and dinner. Very quiet at night. Town is perfect for families. Beach is perfectly calm. Great pool. Only item to note for warning is that its a long 350m walk back from beach as its uphill. But view is worthwhile.
10

GermanyGermany
14 August 2017
Thank you very much we enjoyed our stay in Pegasos Maisonettes very much. The apartment was just Perfect, wonderful sea view, very clean and comfortable size of the rooms.
Thanks also to the very friendly owner of the Apartments.

ItalyItaly
10 August 2017
There are not any comments for this review
7.8

30 July 2017
Fantastic accommodation, that's spotlessly clean with everything that you need, including great outside space. Amazing views of the mountains and sea and great sunsets to enjoy with a beer or G&T. Great pool which we had to ourselves some days. Would recommend to anyone thinking of going to Crete for a relaxing holiday.
10

BelgiumBelgium
14 July 2017
There are not any comments for this review
8.8
Barbara
AustriaAustria
10 July 2017
nah am Meer, schöner Pool, kleine Anlage, Reinigung 2x pro Woche, freundliche Gastgeberin (mit süßem Hund), .... Kein Geschirrspüler
9.2
Yevgenia
USAUSA
17 June 2017
Awesome service: not intrusive but always there to help.
Great location: very close to the beach and restaurants, yet secluded and quiet.
What we liked the most: breathtaking view from the windows
Cannot think of any... We spent 10 days at Pegasos, and it was too short. We already want to go back. Beautiful island, comfortable premises. Thank you, hosts, for the hospitality and great activity suggestions!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 June 2017
We loved the owner who was there to welcome us, She was absolutely amazing! The apartment was completely perfect, clean, and had everything you could have asked for. The swimming pool was ideal , we will be back. Thank you for being so welcoming, professional and giving us the ideal holiday.
Jeffrey
USAUSA
11 May 2017
Beautiful views of ocean and mountains, large rooms, nice pool, walking distance to town and beach, great on-site staff. None Booking and check-in was a breeze! Lots of good local travel information provided prior to our stay was very helpful.
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
7 October 2016
There are not any comments for this review
8.8