Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
English
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes
9.3 Superb based on 163 reviews

Reviews

Read all reviews

Pegasos Maisonettes

Book Now
9.3 based on 163 reviews
Comfort
 9.2
Service and Staff
 9.4
Cleanliness
 9.5
Location
 9.3
Value for Money
 9.1
Showing 46-60 (Total 163)

DenmarkDenmark
16 July 2016
Not much to say. Everything was way beyond our expectations. Great two floor apartment with both sea and pool view. Very, very personal and friendly service (including fresh bed linen and towels three times within 11 nights).
Great beach within 10 minute walk. The area was not overcrowded with tourists. A 10-15 minutes drive by car brought you to very authentic small Greek villages with small tavernas.

What a vacation, we are coming back!

Camille, Celine, Oliver, Alice, Claus
Risskov, Denmark
Absolutely none. Well, the short road from beach to Pegasos was very steep and made us sweat :-)
10

15 July 2016
The hotel was excellent. Great view, great staff, great area.
10

1 July 2016
Fra vi bestilte til vi reiste fra Pegasos fungerte alt optimalt. Pegasos er et fantastisk sted og har den optimale beliggenheten. Eier er den beste vert du kan tenke deg og alt fra leilighet til svømmebasseng og renhold er av topp kvalitet. Almyrida er en fantastisk liten by med mange gode restauranter, og strendene er topp. Vi kan ikke annet enn å skryte Pegasos og Almyrida opp i skyene. Anbefales! / Dont´t hesitate; Pegasos is a place where you will find what you are looking for; quality, hospitality, restaurants and beaches...:-)

29 June 2016
Pegasos Maisonettes are located in a very quiet area of Almyrida but within walking distance of all that the village has to offer. The apartments are very well appointed with everything anyone would need. The hill up to the apartments is about the only drawback but after two weeks of pushing a Priam I feel very fit. Everyone was very attentive went were contact by the office to make sure we were happy with the holiday.
8.8

NetherlandsNetherlands
25 June 2016
We had a great time in Almyrida. The apartment was great. Very good location. Awesome view. Superb service.
8.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 October 2015
It was really lovely and the owners couldn't have been nicer.
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 August 2015
Best location in Almirida - quiet with beautiful views of the village. We loved it. Will definitely return. None for us bit hill to accommodation is quite steep. Good service from theHotel.gr staff - they sorted our transfers out from Heraklion. Would book with them again.
9.8

NorwayNorway
21 July 2015
Great location, family friendly, great pool. The owners keeps it tidy and spotless and are always helpful.
10

NorwayNorway
20 July 2015
There are not any comments for this review
9.2

FranceFrance
4 July 2015
Bel endroit, propre avec un service impeccable. Appartement avec climatisation est un plus, très agréable lorsqu'il fait chaud. Il devrait y avoir une personne parlant français. Très bien. Toujours prêt à nous aider.
8.8

NorwayNorway
4 July 2015
There are not any comments for this review
7.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
20 June 2015
Fabulous location up a hill with a lovely view of the bay and resort.
Spotless small complex of maisonettes and the pool was hardly ever full. The owner was friendly and helpful and on hand if you needed anything.
Would highly recommend
None A lovely place to stay and suitable for children and adults alike.
Lovely resort with numerous tavernas, bars and a handful of shops including a bakery.
Choice of beaches , one sandy and one pebbly and very good for water sports such as sailing and windsurfing.
10

20 June 2015
There are not any comments for this review
8.6

NorwayNorway
20 June 2015
Nice view and quite surroundings
9.8

17 May 2015
Location, everything you need bakery, grocery store, butcher, several restaurants, gelato, three ATMs, two car rentals and beach are all within walking distance. You can cook your own meals if you choose. The pool is great. There is a washing machine and you can dry your clothes on a clothes rack. The Maisonette is spotlessly clean. The people in the village are very nice and friendly.
None, if we returned to Crete we would stay at the Pegasos Maisonettes again. It met all our needs and more. We drove all over Crete and we always said the Pegasos Maisonettes was the best place to stay. It is in Almyrida a quaint seaside village. The owners are pleasant and are there if anything is required. The view of the mountains and harbour is amazing off the decks. What you see on the web page is what you get.
10