Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes
9.3 Fantastisch score uit 169 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Pegasos Maisonettes

Reserveer Nu
9.3 score uit 169 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.2
Service en Personeel
 9.4
Schoonmaak
 9.5
Plaats
 9.4
Waarde voor uw Geld
 9.1
Toont 1-15 (Totaal 169)

RussiaRussia
16 September 2021
Прекрасное место для семейного отдыха. Дружелюбные хозяева. Прекрасное местоположение. Адмирида чудесное место для отдыха на Крите. Отдыхали здесь уже больше 15 лет. Спасибо!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
8 September 2021
Stayed here with my girlfriend in September 2021. Really nice accommodation, spacious rooms with good balcony areas and a well equipped kitchen. The property was very clean as was the lovely pool area which has plenty of loungers. The hostess is great and is always available to help.
It's a 5 minute walk down the hill to Almyrida for the beach and there are loads of restaurants along the beach front.
Would definitely recommend staying at Pegasos Maisonettes.
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
21 August 2021
The owner was a lovely host - nothing was too much trouble. Apartment was nice and clean and the pool, and the views, are superb.
9

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
9 August 2021
Апартаменты и вид потрясающие !!! Море и пляж на 5 балов. Рекомендую эту виллу !
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
7 August 2021
We had an amazing holiday at Pegasus maisonettes. The property was an excellent size, very very clean, the pool was immaculately kept. The location is ideal for visiting Chania and Rethymno. The hostess and her family went above and beyond to help us have a fantastic stay.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
30 July 2021
Absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish! Would definitely stay at these apartments again - lovely, clean, spacious, comfortable, and with a fantastic view!
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
31 July 2020
We loved the Pegasos Maisonettes. The owner was extremely helpful and the location was perfect.

Emmanuel and Maria at the HotelGr were so helpful, we received plenty of information before we arrived and they stayed in regular contact throughout our stay, excellent service!
9.2

GermanyGermany
12 September 2019
Sehr schöne Lage, herrlicher Blick über die Bucht, kurzer Weg bergab ans Meer, mit dem Auto in wenigen Minuten in Chania, Für einen Aufenthalt von 4 oder 5 Tagen rundum empfehlenswert.
9.4

FranceFrance
6 September 2019
Excellent séjour, site magnifique, appartement confortable, piscine pratiquement pour nous tout seuls. Très agréable d'avoir tous les 2 jours le ménage fait et le linge changé. Le propriétaire toujours présente pour régler les petits problèmes avec gentillesse et surtout le sourire. Nous reviendrons et nous recommandons chaleureusement.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
3 September 2019
This was one of the best, if not the best, place we’ve stayed in in the area. Clean, comfortable, excellent facilities and a very friendly welcome from the host. There’s a wonderful view, the pool is superb and not crowded, and the shops, tavernas and beach are only a short walk away ( though it is uphill all the way back so not suitable for any one with moderate/severe mobility problems). Plenty of parking. I would recommend Pegasos unreservedly.
10

PolandPoland
18 August 2019
We have just come back from a 2 week family holiday (kids 13 and 17 years old). It was just fantastic.
Our host was so welcoming and couldn't do enough. Her dog, Poppy, is just too cute.
The apartment was ideal, spacious, airy, 2 floors with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Very clean and modern facilities. The kitchen is fully equipped even though we didn't use it very much. The cleaning service was great, fresh towels and bed linen every few days.
The pool was lovely, just off the balcony, spotless and quiet. We had it to ourselves most of the time.
Location was perfect for us, fantastic view overlooking the bay and a 5 minute walk to the lovely local beach and village of Almyrida. You can hear the waves from the balcony. It is a bit steep on the walk back up but we looked on that as good exercise😀 Could be a challenge for older people!

The village itself has everything you need: shops, restaurants (plenty of choice and good service), cafes, car rental, excursions, chemist, bakeries etc. There are a few other local villages nearby which are within walking distance (5 km). We liked Plaka and Kalyves.
In our opinion it's an ideal location if you are looking for a relaxing holiday, away from the noise and crowds/hotel all -inclusive type breaks.

The Hotel Group were in contact with us during our stay checking that all was ok. Easy reservation and nice surprise welcome package on arrival. They also organized taxi transfer from Chania Airport. Very professional service overall.

We hope to come back some time again in the future and would without a doubt chose to stay at Pegasos again.
10

ItalyItaly
15 August 2019
La proprietaria ci ha ricevuto con calda accoglienza ed è sempre stata disponibile e presente. La posizione della casa è poco fuori il piccolo paese e per questo tranquilla...la pulizia eccellente. La struttura appare nuova e molto ben tenuta..la vista al mare è spettacolare
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
11 August 2019
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
9.8

GermanyGermany
29 July 2019
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
19 July 2019
The Hostess was very helpful. Our daughter lost the key to the house and she sorted it out without any fuss.
Lovely and quiet, immaculately clean in both the house and pool, sun beds always available and the best views in Almyrida. It’s our second visit and would definitely come again.
9.6