Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Pegasos Maisonettes
9.3 Fantastisch score uit 169 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Pegasos Maisonettes

Reserveer Nu
9.3 score uit 169 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.2
Service en Personeel
 9.4
Schoonmaak
 9.5
Plaats
 9.4
Waarde voor uw Geld
 9.1
Toont 46-60 (Totaal 169)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
1 June 2017
We loved the owner who was there to welcome us, She was absolutely amazing! The apartment was completely perfect, clean, and had everything you could have asked for. The swimming pool was ideal , we will be back. Thank you for being so welcoming, professional and giving us the ideal holiday.

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
11 May 2017
Beautiful views of ocean and mountains, large rooms, nice pool, walking distance to town and beach, great on-site staff. None Booking and check-in was a breeze! Lots of good local travel information provided prior to our stay was very helpful.
9.6

NetherlandsNetherlands
7 October 2016
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
8.8

GermanyGermany
16 September 2016
Everything was great. We have had wonderful days at Pegasos.
Thanks to Maria!
9.4

11 September 2016
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
31 July 2016
Amazing views and peace and quiet None The owner is an optional host and nothing is to much trouble the apartments are beautiful the views are breathtaking the pool is lovely and quiet an all round beautiful place would only return to this apartment
10

DenmarkDenmark
16 July 2016
Not much to say. Everything was way beyond our expectations. Great two floor apartment with both sea and pool view. Very, very personal and friendly service (including fresh bed linen and towels three times within 11 nights).
Great beach within 10 minute walk. The area was not overcrowded with tourists. A 10-15 minutes drive by car brought you to very authentic small Greek villages with small tavernas.

What a vacation, we are coming back!

Camille, Celine, Oliver, Alice, Claus
Risskov, Denmark
Absolutely none. Well, the short road from beach to Pegasos was very steep and made us sweat :-)
10

15 July 2016
The hotel was excellent. Great view, great staff, great area.
10

1 July 2016
Fra vi bestilte til vi reiste fra Pegasos fungerte alt optimalt. Pegasos er et fantastisk sted og har den optimale beliggenheten. Eier er den beste vert du kan tenke deg og alt fra leilighet til svømmebasseng og renhold er av topp kvalitet. Almyrida er en fantastisk liten by med mange gode restauranter, og strendene er topp. Vi kan ikke annet enn å skryte Pegasos og Almyrida opp i skyene. Anbefales! / Dont´t hesitate; Pegasos is a place where you will find what you are looking for; quality, hospitality, restaurants and beaches...:-)

29 June 2016
Pegasos Maisonettes are located in a very quiet area of Almyrida but within walking distance of all that the village has to offer. The apartments are very well appointed with everything anyone would need. The hill up to the apartments is about the only drawback but after two weeks of pushing a Priam I feel very fit. Everyone was very attentive went were contact by the office to make sure we were happy with the holiday.
8.8

NetherlandsNetherlands
25 June 2016
We had a great time in Almyrida. The apartment was great. Very good location. Awesome view. Superb service.
8.4

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 October 2015
It was really lovely and the owners couldn't have been nicer.
9

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 August 2015
Best location in Almirida - quiet with beautiful views of the village. We loved it. Will definitely return. None for us bit hill to accommodation is quite steep. Good service from theHotel.gr staff - they sorted our transfers out from Heraklion. Would book with them again.
9.8

NorwayNorway
21 July 2015
Great location, family friendly, great pool. The owners keeps it tidy and spotless and are always helpful.
10

NorwayNorway
20 July 2015
Er zijn nog geen reacties voor deze beoordeling
9.2