Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Nederlands
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Platanias Villas
9.2 Fantastisch score uit 150 beoordelingen

Beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen

Platanias Villas

Reserveer Nu
9.2 score uit 150 beoordelingen
Comfort
 9.4
Service en Personeel
 9.5
Schoonmaak
 9.2
Plaats
 9
Waarde voor uw Geld
 9
Toont 1-15 (Totaal 150)

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
26 July 2022
Wonderful hosts with a beautiful property. Great communication and lots of helpful tips for the area.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
4 June 2022
Beautiful villa in a nice location just a 10 minute to the shops and bars and 15 mins to the beach, would definitely recommend booking!
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
17 May 2022
This is an amazing stay! It looks even better than the pictures. The hosts are very accommodating and they were responsive to all of our questions and requests. They even suggested some amazing excursions to us, and I highly recommend the Balos boat tour.
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
2 October 2021
Seven villas occupy this one property. Two have an indoor pool while ours had an indoor/outdoor pool. The three bedrooms all had their own washrooms. There was a large living space and a kitchen. It was a clean villa with manicured grounds. A great place for a family or a group of friends to occupy. The beaches and major commercial strip is a short walk from the Villas. Chania Town is a short drive away or take public transit. There is also a near by Super Market for extended stays. Our check in was seamless and we would return to this location again it was wonderful.
10

FranceFrance
31 July 2021
Perfect house
Excellent service
Close to beach
8.8

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
30 July 2021
This is a quaint bungalow around 800m from Beachfront. The grounds are beautiful with very well maintained grass lawns and surrounded by farm land. The bungalow itself is luxurious and the hosts are very very responsive. During our stay it was very hot and one of the ACs died. The hosts fixed it with new parts within a couple of hours. I would highly recommend this for families. Our kids didn’t want to come out of the pool.
9.2

CanadaCanada
20 July 2021
Great villa in a good location, close enough to the beach to walk and close to interesting things to do in and around Chania. Emmanuel and Yannis were extremely responsive and easy to communicate with and had their property manager go above and beyond for us. When our son had to (unexpectedly) get on-line for a job interview, they came over with a shirt, tie and jacket for him to use. Who does that?? They were wonderful.
9.2

GermanyGermany
8 July 2021
My husband and I stayed at Villa Artemis for a week long vacation and it was perfect. The villa itself is very nice/met all of our needs. We were greeted by the staff and given a tour of the villa upon arrival. They even had snacks, cold water, and wine waiting for us in the fridge. The villa is a quick walk (8-9 minutes) to the main strip and beach. The communication was great and anything we needed was taken care of quickly. We would definitely recommend staying here to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday!
10

RomaniaRomania
25 June 2021
Everything was perfect.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
16 August 2020
We had an excellent break. We booked three days before. Tour operator was very attentive and even checked in with us during our holiday. At the villa, the welcome and service was brilliant. We had lots of space, good sized pool for a family and lots of space.
8.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
27 August 2019
Platanias Villas are located a short walk from the beach and the main street where you can find plenty of restaurants and shops. A torch is needed for the first/last part of the walk after dark.. Despite being so close to the main street the villas are located in the middle of bamboo and olive groves and are very relaxing. The villas are very clean and are looked after very well by the on site housekeeper and her husband. TheHotel.gr were very attentive to our needs and having used them before for bookings in Chania I recommend them.
9.4

NetherlandsNetherlands
30 July 2019
Very good place and a very beautiful house. The service was very good and the people were friendly.
A place to come back!
9.4

CanadaCanada
23 July 2019
We are still here, staying for another 4 days, 9 nights in total, so far only good experiences from the staff here, our villa is huge with 4 bedrooms and indoor pool, great location for going out to the town restaurants and shopping.
Looking forward to book for next year.
9.2

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
7 July 2019
A lovely, clean villa on a beautifully maintained private gated complex. Excellent and prompt communication with the hosts. 10-15 mins walk to the local beach and town. The beach is a busy one but very clean and plenty of sun loungers and umbrellas, excellent restaurants and bars and the town has the same plus nice shops, clothes, souvenirs and supermarkets. We hired a car to explore some of the other beaches (there are some spectacular ones just 40 mins away) and to join a snorkelling boat trip which was recommended to us by the hosts and it was excellent. Thank you Emmanuel and Yannis.
10

NorwayNorway
26 June 2019
Everything was perfekt, even better than the photos on your page. You make us feel very welcome.
The beds, with pillow top mattress, was the best we ever has been sleeping in all the times we have been in Platanias.
Only thing to pick on was the dark road in the evening, bet we fixed that with a flashlight.
10