Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Rafalia Cozy Apartment
9.8 Enestående based on 41 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Rafalia Cozy Apartment

Bestil nu
9.8 Based on 41 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 10
Renlighed
 9.5
Placering
 9.7
Value for Money
 9.8
Showing 1-15 (Total 41)

PolandPoland
13 May 2024
Great place, great hosts :)
9.6

GreeceGreece
30 April 2024
Great location, very spacious and bright home environment, and very hospitable and responsive hosts!
10

AustraliaAustralia
28 March 2024
We loved our stay, the apartment is large and located by some great shops and easy walk into Old Town and the water. Our children loved going to the local playgrounds. There's lots of cafes and supermarkets close by. Street parking was easy to find on most occasions.
10

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
9 February 2024
I really enjoy this Airbnb as it is in a great location for business affairs. There are many restaurants to select from and coffee shops galore. It is away from the tourist areas, however, close enough to walk to any attraction you may want to visit be it the old port, supermarkets, the movies and the theater auditorium. It fit my needs. Parking is available on off streets. Be patient and you’ll find a spot.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 October 2023
Very good communication, excellent location, spacious apartment.
10

RomaniaRomania
11 September 2023
The apartment was a very solid option for me and my family. It’s large with nice and big bedrooms. The kitchen had everything we need in order to prepare our food. The location is central with a 15 minutes walk to the famous old town and harbour of Chania. Everything was excellent and i would recommend the apartment to every family who are visiting Crete.
10

GreeceGreece
30 August 2023
Η φιλοξενία ήταν πάνω από τις προσδοκίες μας. Είχαν προνοήσει ήδη οι οικοδεσπότες ώστε να μην λείψει τίποτα και παρόλα αυτά εξακολουθούσαν να δίνουν το παρόν σε περίπτωση που κάτι λείψει. Άνθρωποι ελαστικοί ώστε να κάνουν την άφιξή μας καθώς και την αποχώρησή μας από τον χώρο ευκολότερες.
10

GreeceGreece
21 August 2023
Πολύ καλή επιλογή για 5 άτομα!
10

IsraelIsrael
6 August 2023
Great apartment had everything we needed. Close to center good transportation, great hosts! Welcoming available at all hours accommodated our needs recommended sites helped with local exchanges, the best!! thank you Emmanuel and Yannis!
9.6

FranceFrance
20 July 2023
Very nice and comfortable apartment 4 or 5 persons. Nice residential area not too far away from Chania downtown. Emmanuel and Yannis were always very responsive.
9.6

GreeceGreece
23 June 2023
Μείναμε πάρα πολύ ευχαριστημένοι!!
10

ArgentinaArgentina
12 January 2023
Definitivamente volvería a hospedarme aquí, el lugar es muy amplio, muy bien ubicado, los anfitriones son muy atentos y simplemente vas a sentirte como en casa. Tiene todo lo que necesitas para una estancia corta o larga, en mi mes viviendo aquí no me faltó nada. Esta lleno de restaurantes y cafés a solo unos pasos. Dos supermercados muy cerca, una parada de taxis a menos de media cuadra, que es lo más cómodo que puede haber para ir y venir del aeropuerto. Simplemente tiene todo lo que puedas necesitar. Te lo recomiendo ampliamente.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
14 November 2022
We stayed at the apartment for a total of 4 weeks. Great communication with the host and the apartment is located in a great area with only a 15 minute walk to the old town.
8.8

GreeceGreece
13 October 2022
Good location, very clean.
10

BelgiumBelgium
1 October 2022
Very nice apartment in a good neighbourhood. Everything you need is there (kitchen appliances, iron, washing machine etc). Lots of restaurants in the neighbourhood and only a 15 minutes walk from the city centre.
10