Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Dansk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Rafalia Cozy Apartment
9.7 Enestående based on 25 reviews

Anmeldelser

Se alle anmeldelser

Rafalia Cozy Apartment

Bestil nu
9.7 Based on 25 reviews
Comfort
 9.9
Service and Staff
 10
Renlighed
 9.3
Placering
 9.7
Value for Money
 9.7
Showing 1-15 (Total 25)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 June 2022
Great hosts, Yannis was extremely helpful and ensured our stay went smoothly. Would definitely stay again at this apartment.
10

GermanyGermany
31 May 2022
It is a great and clean apartment located in a very nice part of the city. We were welcomed very friendly and our question were always answered directly. It is not far from the sea and the old town. Perfect for a group of 5 people, like us.
9.2

10 May 2022
We were welcomed at the apartment by the host who was very friendly and showed us everything.The apartment is very big: a very big living room, 3 double bedrooms, a bathroom with a bath and toilet and a second toilet. The kitchen is fully equipped (fridge, oven, microwafe,...) There is a big tv with Netflix, free wifi, computer screen. The balcony has a table and chairs so you can sit comfortably outside. There is also an elevator in the building. The neighborhood is great! Close to the old city. There are lots of nice cafe's and restaurants
10

IrelandIreland
12 April 2022
Excellent experience, such a spacious apartment and a great location with amenities all around you. Would 100 percent recommend this place for its quality and value. 🙌🙏
9.6

LithuaniaLithuania
25 September 2021
Great apartment and location. Hosts are very accommodating and make sure everything’s great.
10

ItalyItaly
9 August 2021
The host was super helpful and kind. Perfect apartment with all amenities. Super recommended for your holidays in Crete.
8.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 September 2020
This place is just amazing. It’s super spacious and clean and has all the facilities you need so you don’t have to worry about anything. Yannis was super kind and always aware of us and asking if we were ok or if something was missing, replying straight away. Rooms are very comfortable and have a good size. I highly recommend this place if you are in Chania.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
18 August 2020
Lovely apartment close to most main attractions in Chania, very much worth the money you pay.
9.6

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
12 August 2020
Great place to stay if you come to Chania. What I mostly appreciate is how big, spacious and luminous the flat is, and that it has A/C in each room. The flat is less than 10 min away (walking) from the seafront and restaurants. The flat is very spacious with the bedrooms facing an interior courtyard, so it was quiet at night. It's easy to park outside, right in front of the building, and there are 3 grocery stores less than 5 min away. I would definitely stay here again if I am back in Chania.
10

GreeceGreece
3 August 2020
Πολύ καλή φιλοξενία. Συστήνεται ανεπιφύλακτα!
9.6

UkraineUkraine
19 December 2019
The place is amazing for 4 to 6 people to stay very comfortably. The location is perfect and the hosts are the most helpful and friendly.
10

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
13 September 2019
Lovely and spacious apartment in a great location.
The staff is amazing and very helpful!
I will definitely use their services again.
8.6

LuxembourgLuxembourg
14 July 2019
Perfect stay, perfect Host, amazing experience!!! 2 friends and I had never been to Crete or Chania and we booked 7 nights here 14-21 July 2019. Everything was perfect! The host offered to provide us with any information well in advance of our stay and kept in touch asking us when we'd like to check-in and being fully flexible, which was absolutely fantastic as we had to come to Chania from Heraklion. We communicated via Whatsapp as well which was great and the host promptly waited for us in front of the property and showed us everything and gave plenty of advice about the city and things to do and offered to answer any additional questions. The apartment is 2nd floor (there's an elevator as well), very big and perfect - perfectly clean, nice double bed rooms with air conditioning, two toilets, huge living room with nice two sofas to chill and a nice balcony to have breakfast (bakeries and shops 3 min walking distance) or chill out a bit in the evening. The flat is in a nice city neighbourhood quite centrally located - nice easy 20 min walk to proper centre of Chania or cheap taxis nearby across the street. 15 min walk to seafront with some nice tavernas. Rooms are all very quiet and perfect for sleeping. Value for money is fantastic! Host was extremely nice and also gave us a welcome present, nice bottle of wine and olive oil + bread. Fully equipped nice kitchen as well and great Wi-Fi!!! Check-out was flexible as well which we greatly appreciated as it made our last day fully enjoyable! Thank you again - perfect, we loved it!!! :)
10

GreeceGreece
6 July 2019
There are not any comments for this review
10

GreeceGreece
24 June 2019
Το σπίτι είναι άνετο, με πολλές παροχές και σε σημείο που μπορείς να δεις νέα και παλιά πόλη εύκολα και ξεκούραστα. Ωραία γειτονιά, οργανωμένη με καταστήματα που καλύπτουν όλες τις ανάγκες. Η φιλοξενία άψογη, οι οικοδεσπότες ευγενικοι κι εξυπηρετικοί! Όλα ήταν άψογα!
10