Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Rafalia Cozy Apartment

Rafalia Cozy Apartment

Bestill Nå
9.8 basert på 10 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.9
Service og Ansatte
 10
Renslighet
 9.3
Sted
 9.9
Valuta for pengene
 10
Viser 1-10 (Total 10)

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
30 April 2019
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
10
Arnaud
FranceFrance
12 April 2019
The staff at TheHotel.gr were very professional and trustworthy. Maria is a very nice person and a great professional, always attentive to our comfort during our stay. The whole family would definitely recommend TheHotel.gr for a future stay in Chania !

The apartment was as described on the website, and it allowed us to live among the locals and enjoy the local cafés, restaurants and walks to the city centre. We had rented a car and we always managed to park it in the street next to the apartment. Chania is a nice place to explore the western part of Crete, there are dozens of restaurants, cafés and taverns, don't hesitate to explore the narrow streets at the back of the harbour to find the most authentic ones !
9.2

AustraliaAustralia
18 September 2018
Loved the location - we lived amongst the locals! We stayed at Rafalia for 10 nights with four children, without a car. We had superb coffee from Feidia in the area daily, and we also found great food close by (Πατριδογευσία for souvlaki). We woke up to the smell of freshly baked pastries from the bakery downstairs, and had our hair cut at the salon downstairs! Close to a bus station and also a taxi rank. We mostly walked into the town centre and to Ktel depot for more major bus routes.
The apartment was clean and fresh. Nice large balcony. It was all very easy and enjoyable.
10
Evgenia
Czech RepublicCzech Republic
8 September 2018
location, size of the flat. not really
10

GreeceGreece
1 September 2018
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
9
Ελένη
GreeceGreece
4 August 2018
Όλα τέλεια, το σπίτι φανταστικό, μεγάλο, άνετο και περιποιημένο. Η τοποθεσία άψογη, σε ούτε 5 λεπτά είσαι στην παλιά πόλη.
10
Androula
AustraliaAustralia
26 June 2018
2 minutes walk to Bus stop and taxi! Clean and spacious!!! The staff I was communicating with, were very attentive and available at any time we needed them or had any questions to ask! Especially the beautiful Maria Triantafyllaki! At our service at any time and with such a sweet and willing manner! When I visit next time I will definitely contact Maria again! Thank you !
10
Ελένη
GreeceGreece
22 June 2018
Όλα ήταν τέλεια και πολύ καλύτερα από ότι είχαμε φανταστεί!!! Αν ξαναπάω Κρήτη σίγουρα η διαμονή θα είναι πάλι στο Rafalia kozy apartment!! Το συστήνω με κλειστά μάτια και χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη!!!
10

GreeceGreece
8 April 2018
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
10

SwedenSweden
28 September 2017
Very nice and comfortable apartment with great central location. Everything is nearby, super markets, cafes, bakery shop and Chania town center within walking distance. We also had a friendly welcome and great help from TheHotel.gr. We would definitely come back.
10