Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel Villas in Crete, Villa Chania, Villa Kreta, Rent Crete Villas, Vacances Crete Hotel
tel:+30 28210 90760 +30 28210 90760
Norsk
info@thehotel.gr +30 28210 90760
Seaside Villa Balos
9.6 Over forventning basert på 19 anmeldelser

Anmeldelse

Se alle omtalene

Seaside Villa Balos

Bestill Nå
9.6 basert på 19 anmeldelser
Komfort
 9.6
Service og Ansatte
 9.7
Renslighet
 9.6
Sted
 9.5
Valuta for pengene
 9.5
Viser 1-15 (Total 19)

SloveniaSlovenia
22 September 2022
We stayed at this accommodation in late September and it was perfect. The house is great with a spacious living room and kitchen. The bedrooms were also well equipped and clean. They also include a whole- house cleaning service every 3 days which was also welcome. The host was responsive and kind. Overall a positive experience and would gladly recommend.
9.6

United States of AmericaUnited States of America
14 July 2022
This location is perfect for those who want to stay a little bit remote but still have everything necessary in reasonable range around. The house is big for a family of 4 but even sufficient for 6 even if a second bathroom would be helpful then (the house has a second shower downstairs but that is kind of tiny). The beds were all comfortable and the living/kitchen space is very nice (just the lights should be changed to a warmer bulb as it currently gives the feeling of a train station).
The direct surrounding and the front/backyard are not too pleasant and it would be nice if that front yard at least could be improved (it also looks that some construction is not finished on the property). There is a very nice little town with great restaurants just 5 minutes away and even the next town with supermarkets etc is less than 10 min away. The Falasarna beach is also just 15min away and of course Balos is close by and even Elafonissi is an easy day trip away.
All in all it is definitely worth the money and we would go back there if coming back to Crete.
9.2

SwedenSweden
18 June 2022
Great location next to a wonderful little beach. Loved the area! Good communication with the host. Great service with cleaning in the middle of the week! Highly recommend the place!
10

IrelandIreland
29 April 2022
Excellent service and great communication. We had a great time. Recommend to everyone.
10

UkraineUkraine
7 September 2021
I liked everything, the owners respond very quickly to messages and try to help if problems arise.
10

FranceFrance
14 August 2020
La Villa est très agréable, vaste, les chambres sont bien isolées les unes des autres, les espaces sont spacieux. Le quartier est très calme, la petite plage juste en face est un peu la nôtre. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour, à proximité de 3 plages magnifiques, mais touristiques car ce sont des lagons au sable rose ; Balos, Elafonissi, Falassarna. Visite très sympa à Polyrrinia dans la montagne, à faire aussi. Les hôtes sont joignables très facilement en cas de besoin et réactifs. On est en grande proximité avec la mer, ce qui, pour nous, était extraordinaire et reposant.
9.6

FranceFrance
3 September 2019
This is an amazing house : spacious, modern and well located (wonderful beaches close to the house). The house is also super close to the sea. The host is very helpful, available and kind. We had a very good time and we want to recommend this house for everyone, and spend good time like we did. Everything was perfect !
10

RomaniaRomania
20 August 2019
My experience with Thehotel.gr was simply great. The early booking went straightforward. Prior to arriving to Crete I was contacted and given lots of valuable information regarding the things you can do in the Chania region and more widely in Crete, which I would recommend consulting. We stayed at Seaside Villa Balos, a very modern, clean and well equipped accommodation located in Trachilos, conveniently situated to reach out towards the famous 3 beaches in W Crete: Balos (NW), Falassarna (W) and Elafonissi (SW). Also Mavros Molos beach in Kissamos is very close by car (8 mins) and very convenient. We got contacted periodically for capturing our feedback and more generally for "getting our pulse", also a welcome gift consisting in select local products was waiting for us at the villa - very nice. Highly recommended for people looking for a modern villa in a peaceful area, next to the sea and close to the spectacular natural wonders of Western Crete !
9.6

ItalyItaly
12 July 2019
Det er ingen kommentarer til denne anmeldelsen
10

GermanyGermany
29 September 2018
Detached, modern house, right at the sea, very clean, helpful, friendly landlord, little traffic on the street in front of the house, no neighbors, no one to disturb, maximum privacy, good beach within walking distance, sheep and goats on the Neighboring property, ideal for families with children, good location for all activities in western Crete, proximity to Falassarna Beach and Balos Lagoon, port Kissamos within walking distance, there ferry connections and private boat charter. None We rented Villa Balos with two families (four adults and three children) during the autumn holidays of 2018. For us the house was perfect, it was fully in line with our expectations. It is well equipped, very clean and offers plenty of space. The beaches nearby are so beautiful, who needs a pool with chlorine water ?! This costs are gone, which probably makes the offer so affordable. The owner is very friendly and helpful. We recommend Villa Balos.
9.8

United KingdomUnited Kingdom
15 September 2018
Very spacious villa with a nice view of the ocean. Cleaning service twice a week was excellent. Close to the water, other great beaches, port and town of Kissamos.

One should be aware that the villa is not surrounded by trees or bushes and has no fencing around it. The back side of the villa is bordering a place full of rubble so it is not very picturesque. This is not a location for someone wanting to be surrounded by lush vegetation and a private lot. However, if that doesn't bother you, the place is facing the sea, so you can relax on the front porch or balcony with a 180 degree view of a beautiful Mediterranean sea and mountains. A small rocky beach is 30 meters away from the villa and the beautiful Fallasarna beach is only 15 minute drive away.

Good location and reasonably priced.
The staff of TheHotel.gr was excellent from the moment we contacted them. They were very forthcoming with all the information, suggestions of what places to visit and where to go for a good meal. They arranged a car rental from us and followed up with us multiple times during our stay to make sure all was good. A welcome package from them of wine and some snacks was a nice touch. A+
8

FranceFrance
6 September 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at villa Balos. We will recommend it to our friends and family. Everything was perfect. Thank you !
10

GreeceGreece
21 August 2018
Το σπίτι μας κάλυψε απόλυτα σε όλους τους τομείς. Ήταν πεντακάθαρο, με όλα τα απαραίτητα και σε εκπληκτική θέση. Οι ιδιοκτήτες ευγενεστατοι και διακριτικοί. Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.
9.6

ItalyItaly
27 July 2018
New Villa in front of the sea, beautiful living area, kitchen, bedrooms and services.
9.4

IsraelIsrael
22 September 2017
New clean villa in excellent location.
20m from seashore.
Beautiful views.
Close to Balos.
I've searched for a Villa close to the seashore, in quiet area, but near the town, easy to reach all points of interest in western Crete and suitable for small children. Found it.
9.8